🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
~Do whats makes you Happy~ ~Be with who makes you Smile~ ~Laugh as much as you Breath ~ ~Love as long as you Live~
Again Happy Birthday To You I just want to thank you for always being there for me & helps me in every little thing.Happy birthday Athi Love you May God blessyou with lots of Happiness and successs
Stay blessed
Birthdays come around every year, but friends like you only come once in a lifetime. So glad you came into my life.. Best wishes on your special day.. Love you
Tara
Happy birthday dear... God bless you...
Abundant Wealth; Pounds of Cakes; Variety of Presents; Hundreds of Friends; And lots of Happiness. That's my sincere wish for you on your birthday! Happy birthday, dear friend!
Zarur tmko kisine dil se pukara hoga, Ek bar to chand ne bhi tmko nihara hoga, May us hue honge sitare bhi us din, Khuda ne jb Zamin pr tmko utara hoga. Janmdin Mubarak!
Happpyyy wallaa bday to U Athi God bless u Wid lots of Hapiness, success nd Everything in Ur Life which u Want M so blessed to have a Friend like u Athii
Happpyyy Walaaa Bdaayyy To U Darling Wid lots of Happinesss n Success Love
MEGHA
Happy bday Athi meri Sathii u ko
may u have greatest day n year for u.. May this year be the best for u n u got happiness hapiness n only happiness...
love you...
keep rocking...
Wishing you happiness To welcome each morning, Wishing you laughter To make your heart sing. Wishing you friendship Sharing and caring, And all of the joy The birthday can bring!
There couldn't be a better day To take a chance to say, That you are wished a joy and luck- Be happy everyday!love you
Happy Birthday to the cute lovely and sweet gossip queen
Athiii darling *-* This is your special day, I see. I don't know how to thank you for being so sweet and so amazing to all of us all the time.
You are a very nice person and a bubbly one who always is full of life.
You are my Athi darling and you always will be. I love you from the very core of my heart.
I remember how you were so excited on my birthday because you were wishing me every now and then on the forum. Such a cutie you are.
Lots of love and all the good wishes to you. Muwaaah
HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY MY ATHI DARLING
Wishing you a very happy birthday Athi..May god bless you and fulfill all your wishes.
On this special day, i wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come!
May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ATHI !!!
Happy Birthday Athi Wish you all the happiness and success in your life. Keep smiling.
Happy Wala Birthday Athi I want to wish you a birthday filled with love, laughter and the things you enjoy most
Happy Birthday to You Happy Birthday to You Happy Birthday Dear Athiii Happy Birthday to You.
From good friends and true, From old friends and new, May good luck go with you, And happiness too.
Happy Birthday to You Happy Birthday to You Happy Birthday Dear Athiii Happy Birthday to Youuu.
wwooohooo...
Happpyyy Birthdayyy Athi my sweetheart...
Friends like you only come once in a lifetime.M So glad you came into my life nd always there for me...
You are such a special blessing to all of us... your heart is priceless, and your wisdom is outstanding. Cute and pretty, beautiful and lovely. Charming and bubbly, Innocent and friendly... I want to wish you a birthday filled with love, laughter and the things you enjoy most."
U are my cutiepiee U always ready to help ...appreciate and encourage us...we all are really blessed to have a friend like you...Always b happy my rockstar
Stay cute Stay blessed Stay Happy Ameen
HApppyyy Waaalaaa Birthdayyy My dear Athiii
lotsss of luv,hugsss nd kisssesss my sweetyyy
Many many happy returns of the day Athi..i really wish you enjoy ur day..i just wanna say that i'm so lucky to have you in my life.. as sweet.. cute..little friend you really appreciate me.. and motivate me.. it really means alot to me..
happy birthday once again..and sorry i could only make 1 gift becoz..u know because it's my exam i've my CAT on 4th dec..next week another but anyways enjoy ur day..
love you
regards
Kiran
Well well well...a special day has come along yet again.
Another reason for us to get together for a celebration.
Hey Athisda!
Hope you have a very Happy Birthday, my dear.
May you get everything you wish for this year.
May a year full of happiness come your way,
Right from this moment and everyday.
If a person can be judged by how much she is loved,
Your rank would be high above.
A thoughtful person, kind, caring, and intelligent,
And above all, a sweetheart and great friend.
Have a great day Athisda!
Love you loads...Dil Se...
Fatima
Originally posted by: lazychick.maria
Yaar I feel depressed thread is still under construction... I can't manage yaar sorry Athi & everyone 😭 will try my best