Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AASUS

Page 74

😲😭 I was shocked. I dunno wt to say!
Ah well Balraj is a piece of furniture that I knew - he never understood anything besides may be office work.

Meher is absolutely behaving like she is so not educated here. U know being honest to Preet is best way - ur father was here and he believes I want ur money and so I couldn't marry you until you get his proper permission - if that is what she wants a permission from LJ she should say that.
Anyhow u write brilliant Fatima so ek drama like immense amount of twists my head spins.
I absolutely hate this Meher. I cannot like her anymore after this absurd public torture and insult she has done for Preet.

While I understand what you're saying..try to see things from Meher's POV. Preet's father just told her she is a gold digger and would never be accepted into his family. Even if she were to tell Preet...what would that accomplish? Preet would take her side...then what? His father would still not allow him to marry her. Then what...he would leave his family for her...and that is exactly what Meher doesn't want. She doesn't want to be responsible for Preet being torn away from his family. Knowing how much he loves his family...she feels it is a decision he will regret. So she made a stupid decision and decides to go ahead and marry Viren.

Let's see what happens. šŸ¤”
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Ash has secrets so that part hasn't come out yet. Let's see if LJ reacts same way when he finds his future DIL is not as chaste as he believes or may be he doesn't care?

Maya is certainly v alert and Heer under her present condition I suppose is not focused on family members and very clueless.

A lot of things are about to get cleared up very soon šŸ˜†
Great update.
Feeling sorry for Preet and also forr Meher.
I hope they reunite soon.
AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Fatima ty for replying patiently to everything I write - I'm v harsh I know seriously this pushed all my patience button like u won't believe šŸ¤—
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Fatima ty for replying patiently to everything I write - I'm v harsh I know seriously this pushed all my patience button like u won't believe šŸ¤—

I tend to lean towards favoring Preet...and even if I didn't, I know how you feel šŸ˜† šŸ¤—

Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: mijanur

Great update.

Feeling sorry for Preet and also forr Meher.
I hope they reunite soon.

Hey Shuridh, welcome to my corner šŸ¤—

I didn't know you were reading the FF...have you caught up on all the parts?

Thanks for appreciating the update...and for leaving your feedback. šŸ˜›
AASUS thumbnail
Next part may be about Ash let's see šŸ˜›
Fatima_Q thumbnail
OMG,...I totally forgot about updating...😳...will try and get something up tomorrow.
AASUS thumbnail
Hehe Fatima šŸ˜† u r allowed to have an off day šŸ¤—
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Chapter 47 - The Wedding Begins

Sam looked around the hall at all the unfamiliar faces walking around drinking, snacking and chatting, then turned towards her friend. "Who are all these people?" she asked Meher.

"Viren's family and friends mostly," replied Meher.

"Interesting he didn't invite Sneha or Rahul," scoffed Sam.

Meher gave her an annoyed look then went back to flipping disinterestedly through the bridal mendhi design book a young lady waiting with a henna cone had just handed to her. "Help me out here will you Sam?" she sighed. "What do you think about this design?"

"Are you sure you want my opinion?" scoffed Sam.

"Oh come on Sam, you're my best friend," said Meher.

"Fine, then dump Viren and run away with Preet," suggested Sam.

"Oh God! Do we really have to go through this again?" Meher rolled her eyes. She pointed to a random design in the book and the young lady began to apply mendhi to her hands.

"Yes we do," insisted Sam. "Meher, I love you like a sister. I want what's best for you, and that's why I'm telling you, you're making the biggest mistake of your life. You belong with Preet, why can't you see that?"

"And why can't you see that it's too late," said Meher.

"Inke pati ka naam kya hai (What's her husband's name)?" asked the girl applying the henna.

"How can you say that?" said Sam.

"Because I'm getting married tomorrow," said Meher.

"That's 24 hours away," said Sam. "A lot can happen in 24 hours. If you'd only call Preet..."

"Inke pati ka naam Preet hai (is her husband's name Preet)?" asked the girl.

"Meher, Preet loves you," said Sam.

"Uff! Preet! Preet! Preet!" cried Meher. "I'm sick and tired of hearing you say his name over and over again like a broken record."

"So...is that the name you want on your hand?" the girl asked one last time. The two friends were too busy in their argument to answer her, so she shrugged her shoulders and went on with her work.

"But Meher...," said Sam.

"Enough Sam!" Meher warned her. "Not another word out of you. Especially not Preet!"

Sam shook her head in disappointment and turned her face away. Suddenly her eyes grew wide. "Preet...," she muttered.

"Sam! Didn't I just tell you not to...," said Meher.

"No...I mean...Preet...he's here," Sam pointed towards the entrance of the hall.

"Oh my God!" Meher looked up in surprise. "What is he doing here?"

"There is only one way to find out," smiled Sam. She immediately got up and went to greet him.

"Hi guys," said Sam, as she walked up to Preet and Ashlesha.

"Sam darling!" Ashlesha kissed the air around Sam. "So nice to see you again. It's been a while hasn't it?"

"Not long enough," mumbled Sam.

"Oh Sam...so predictable with your snide little remarks aren't you?" said Ashlesha. "Well, there is no way I'm letting you or anyone else spoil my fun."

Sam rolled her eyes. "I wasn't expecting you guys," she said looking directly at Preet.

"Well Mr. Sour Pants Juneja here wasn't planning to come, but I made sure he did," smiled Ashlesha. "After all Meher is such a dear friend...how could we not show up? Right Preet?"

Preet frowned and looked away.

"Heh heh! You'll have to excuse him," said Ashlesha. "He woke up on the wrong side of the bed this morning. Preet, why don't you go get me something to drink? I'm going to say 'Hi' to Meher in the meantime."

Sam waited until she left before turning to Preet. "I'm so glad you're here."

"Yeah well, that makes one of us," Preet said sarcastically.

"I'm so sorry about everything you're going through Preet," sighed Sam. "Gaurav doesn't believe it, but please believe me when I say that I had no idea things were going to turn out like this. I don't know what's wrong with Meher."

"What could possibly be wrong with your friend?" scoffed Preet. "She should be estatic. She's getting married to the man of her choice tomorrow."

"Then why is she absolutely miserable?" sighed Sam.

Preet shrugged his shoulders. "You know what Sam, I really don't care any more."

"But Preet...," tried Sam.

"Where's Gaurav?" Preet interrupted her.

"I'm not sure. He's a little upset with me. Uh...he may have gone to get something to eat," replied Sam.

Preet nodded and walked away.

Meanwhile...

"Hi Meher!" smiled Ashlesha, as she sat down next to Meher and toyed with the lace of her dupatta. "Aren't you looking pretty today? That green really suits you, and what a nice mendhi design you've selected." She smiled at the girl applying the henna. "You're really good at this stuff. Do you have a business card? I might just call you to do the mendhi at my wedding."

"What are you doing here Ashlesha?" Meher frowned.

"What do you mean, what am I doing here?" Ashlesha faked innocence. "We're family."

"Since when did you start acting like my family?" scoffed Meher. "You've never done anything but use me."

"Okay fine, Viren invited me," Ashlesha said matter of factly. She looked around the hall. "In any case, my mom is footing the bill for this party, so I'm entitled to have a little fun aren't I?"

"Fun? Really?" Meher rolled her eyes. "Is that why you brought Preet with you? So you could have "fun" at my expense?"

Ashlesha threw her head back and let out a laugh. "Ah Meher! You know me so well. I must admit I am enjoying myself watching you squirm." She looked at Meher with narrowing eyes. "Aw...what am I supposed to do, feel sorry for you Meher? Well, I don't. Whatever you're going through, you've brought upon yourself! You're the one who crossed her limits, by chasing after someone who was way out of her league...somebody else's fiance for crying out loud. And now, you're exactly where you should be, doing exactly what you should be doing...marrying Viren...while I...I get Preet."

"He'll never love you," said Meher.

"But he'll still marry me. His father will make sure of that," Ashlesha remarked. "And I'll make him forget everything in no time...including you. Waise...I should really thank you for making things so easy for me Meher."

"I didn't do anything for you Ashlesha!" Meher said angrily.

"So, you did it for Preet and his family, how noble," scoffed Ashelsha. "I'll still reap the benefits."

Meher fumed in her seat as Ashlesha walked away and disappeared among the guests enjoying the music that had begun to play overhead. She had barely taken a deep breath to calm herself when from the corner of her eye she saw Preet heading in her direction. Oh no! Not Preet, she bit her lower lip nervously. Why was he coming towards her? What more was there for them to say to each other? She had hurt him...again...had pushed him beyond his limits. He was bitter. He didn't want anything to do with her. He probably even hated her. She didn't blame him, but she didn't want to face him again either. She braced herself and waited, but he stopped just steps from her. Reflexively, her eyes darted in his direction. He was staring at her without trying to mask the fact even one bit. A shiver ran down Meher's spine at the undivided attention he was giving her. She immediately turned her focus on the girl bent over her hand applying henna, then casually ran her gaze across the room, trying desperately to keep herself from looking in his direction.

Preet took another step towards Meher, when he was suddenly intercepted by 3 giggling girls.

"Stop!" one of them said, as she extended her arms out to block his path. When he stopped, she dropped her arms to her side and smiled at him while twirling a lock of her hair. "Such a handsome yet brooding young man...seems kind of out of place at a wedding, don't you think so girls?"

"Yes," agreed the other 2 girls.

"You're not a wedding crasher, are you?" the 1st girl asked again.

"No," said Preet.

"Good," smiled the girl. "Hi, I'm Priya." She offered her hand to Preet and he shook it. "These are my sisters Mia and Tia."

"Priya, Mia and Tia," smiled Preet. "Interesting."

Mia and Tia smiled at Preet.

"We're the groom's sisters," explained Priya.

"Viren's sisters? No way! You girls are way too cute to be related to him," joked Preet.

"You're funny," giggled Mia. "Actually we're his cousin-sisters," giggled Mia.

"2nd cousins," added Tia. "But we don't recognize you, are you Viren Bhaiya's friend?"

"No," said Preet.

"Toh phir kya aap dulhan ke kuch lagte ho (Then do you have some connection to the bride)?" asked Tia.

Preet caught Meher glance in his direction then quickly look away. "Han, kuch toh lagta hoon (You can say that)," he said.

"Humari hone wali bhabi bauhat sundar hain (our future sister-in-law is very pretty)," smiled Priya. "Viren bhaiya is a very lucky man."

"That he is," Preet said flatly.

"Hey...are you tired?" asked Priya. "Because you've been running through my mind all day?"

"Line mar rahi ho (are you trying to hit on me)?" Chuckled Preet.

"Only if it worked," grinned Priya.

"Considering all the rejection I've had to put up with of late, I'm quite flattered Priya," grinned Preet.

"Rejection?" Mia said in surprise. "Who would be stupid enough to reject you?"

"Hai koi (there's someone)," sighed Preet.

"If I were to run into her I'd tell her she was crazy," remarked Priya.

"You might just get your chance," said Preet. "She's here today." Meher looked up at Preet, sure enough he was looking directly at her again. "Sorry girls...I hope you understand...uh...hum dil de chuke sanam (I've already given my heart away)."

"Oh...well...it was worth a try," sighed Priya.

"Hey is that Bole Chudiya, they're playing?" Tia asked excitedly. "Come on girls, let's go!"

Meher quickly looked away as she saw Preet head towards her again. "Sir, would you care for a drink?" she heard a waiter ask Preet. "We have some wine, chilled beer...

Alcohol? Thought Meher. She stood up horrified as Preet chose a glass from the tray and took a sip. He saw the concern etched on her face, rolled his eyes and turned his back to her. Without realizing what she was doing Meher took several steps towards him. "Preet?" she whispered.

"What did you think Meher?" he replied. "That I'd turn into Devdas or something just because you dumped me?" He looked over his shoulder at her. "Hmph! Sorry to disappoint you but this is punch not wine." He held up his glass, then turned around to face her. "That stuff killed my mother, remember?"

"Disappointed? I'm relieved Preet," sighed Meher. "I was concerned that maybe you..."

"I don't need your concern," Preet said bitterly. He paused looking over her from head to toe. "You look beautiful...the picture perfect blushing bride."

"You shouldn't have come here Preet," Meher shook her head. "You're making things difficult for both of us."

"For both of us?" said Preet. "Wouldn't that imply that you actually had feelings for me?"

"Uff! Tumhari su-ee kyun issi baat pe atki hui hai (why is your needle stuck on this one point)?" cried Meher. "Why do you have to be so stubborn?"

"Because I thought you loved me as much as I loved you...," said Preet.

"But I don't," lied Meher. "And it's proven by the fact that we are not together, and we won't ever be together. I'm marrying Viren tomorrow, and I'm very happy with my decision."

"In that case, you have nothing to worry about, do you?" remarked Preet.

"What do you mean?" asked Meher.

"I mean, my being here shouldn't bother you," replied Preet.

"It won't...unless you decide to become a nuisance," said Meher.

"A nuisance?" a sarcastic smile spread over Preet's face. "Last time I checked it was your knife that stabbed my back. Here I was imagining marriage and babies in our future and you decide to marry Chaddi instead...and you're calling me a nuisance?"

"Oh God! You just never give up do you?" a voice called out. Preet's eyes hardened and his jaw clenched, as he turned around to the sound of the voice. It belonged to Viren. His mother and Kuljeet were with him.

"Pairee pona Mummy-Ji," Meher forced out a weak smile, as she bent down to touch her mother-in-law's feet.

"What are you doing here?" Viren addressed Preet directly.

"Uh...Viren...Preet was just...," said Meher.

"I asked him not you Meher," said Viren. "Why are you here?"

"Don't you know Chaddi, there's a wedding going on," said Preet. "I thought I'd be at the top of the list of guests you'd want to invite, but I guess my invitation got lost in the mail. Lucky for me Ash got hers." He put his arms around Meher's shoulders and pulled her in close for a side hug. "I couldn't possibly miss out on such an important event in my good friend's life, right Mrs. Maan?"

"Get away from her!" Viren said through gritted teeth. Meher's stomach squirmed with discomfort. She quickly stepped away from Preet, and came and stood next to Kuljeet.

"Heh-heh, Mr. Juneja, you are very jokey aren't you," said Kuljeet. She gave Viren and his mother an apologetic smile and nodded. "Balraj and I weren't exactly expecting you, but I'm sure he'll be pleased to see you. He's actually gone to the airport to pick up some guests."

"Hai O Rabba Kuljeet," said Mrs. Chadda. "Who is this young man? He looks awfully familiar."

"Mummy-Ji...D-Dost hai (he's a friend)...," stammered Meher.

"Na puttar na! Ladka ladki kabhi dost nahin ban sakte (No child, a boy and girl can never be friends)," Mrs. Chadda eyed Preet warily.

"He's Ashlesha Rampal's fiance," Kuljeet quickly offered. "You know...my sister Daljeet's daughter...uh...Viren's benefactor."

"In other words, she's footing the bill for this fancy shindig," remarked Preet.

"Uh...yes...and uh...Balraj works in his family's hotel," Kuljeet added quickly.

"Ah yes!" Mrs. Chadda sighed in relief. "Now I remember where I've seen you before. You all got engaged on the same night. His family had that beautiful hotel. Waise beta our name is Chadda not Chaddi."

Preet passed his hand over his mouth to conceal a smile, while Viren frowned.

"I don't see your fiance with you," said Mrs. Chaddi.

"Preet prefers to keep other people's fiances company, don't you Preet?" scoffed Viren.

Preet stared back at him with an icy glare.

"Ashlesha was here earlier," said Meher.

"Uh...Meher beta, how's that mendhi going?" Kuljeet tried to change the subject.

"It's almost done," said Meher.

"Well, let's get it finished," said Kuljeet. "These people are already charging an arm and a leg for working on such short notice." Meher nodded and went back to her seat.

Moments later...

Sam walked up to her just as the final touches were being applied to her hands. She waited until the artist packed up her supplies and left then sat down next to Meher with a plate of food. "Hey Meher, I brought you something to eat," she said. "We've been here for hours, you must be starving. Your mendhi is still a little wet, so I'll help you eat."

"Hai Rabba, so much food!" cried Mrs. Chadda. "Why are you trying to sabotage my son's wedding?"

Sam looked at the plate in surprise. There was just an average amount of food on it. "What are you talking about Aunty-ji?" she asked.

"Don't mind child," Mrs. Chadda said apologetically, as she put a hand on Meher's shoulders. "But it's no secret that you're a little...well...that you can stand to cut down a little."

Hurt and embarrassed, Meher stared at the floor. Preet frowned as her face turned red at her mother-in-law's words. He gripped his glass with knuckle whitening tension.

"Mrs. Chadda, Meher is perfectly fine the way she is," said Sam.

"You're her friend, so you would say that," laughed Mrs. Chadda. "I personally don't mind, but we just don't have time to send the wedding dress back for another fitting."

"Uh...of course, Meher will be happy to do as her mother-in-law wishes, won't you dear?" Kuljeet chuckled nervously. "Sam, be a dear and go find Ashlesha for me."

"I'll take that plate off your hands," Mrs. Chadda said looking at the food greedily. She took the plate from Sam as she left, and helped herself to a bite from it. "Viren dear, why don't you get Meher a glass of diet cola."

"Mom...," whined Viren. He looked from Preet to Meher. "Meher..."

"What mom? Go and do as I said," insisted Mrs. Chadda. "I'll keep Meher company."

"You better not try anything," Viren hissed in Preet's ear. "She's not yours."

"She's not yours yet either," replied Preet.

"Viren, why haven't you gone yet?" asked Mrs. Chadda. "And check to see what the DJ is up to. I swear he's played Bole Chudiyan 3 times already." Reluctantly Viren nodded and left to do his mother's bidding.

"I just remembered the henna artist said to rub some clove oil on your hands once the mendhi has dried," said Kuljeet. "I better go and get it from her before she leaves the building. We want those hands to pick up a nice rich color."

It wasn't long before Mrs. Chadda had almost cleaned her plate. "Mmm, the chicken is to die for," she said. She looked in Preet's direction, but he seemed occupied on his phone. "I should really go get some more before they run out."

One by one everyone had left leaving Preet and Meher by themselves.

"Meher...," Preet slowly approached her. "Would you like me to get you another plate?"

"No, I shouldn't," Meher shook her head. "I mean, I'm not hungry."

"How can you not be hungry?" asked Preet. "Sam said you guys have been here for hours. You're not really taking Mrs. Chadda's words seriously are you? You don't need to change yourself for anyone you know."

"It's not your responsibility to boost up my self-esteem Preet, but thanks anyway," said Meher. She quickly wiped a lone tear that had slid down her cheek.

"Is that what you think I'm doing?" said Preet. Anger flashed in his eyes. "I've told you before, you're a beautiful girl Meher. Your smile can light up the entire room. Not only does Mrs. Chadda need glasses, but Viren is a jack-ass for not standing up for you."

"That is my future husband you're talking about," said Meher.

"I don't care," Preet shot back. "He's still a jack-ass."

"Who's a jack-ass?" asked Ashlesha, as she walked up to Preet. Sam and Gaurav were with her.

"I bet I can guess," Gaurav muttered under his breath.

Ashlesha ignored his remark. "I'm told you were looking for me," she smiled at Preet.

"Was I?" he said.

"Well you should be," chuckled Ashelsha. "We're engaged remember?"

"Will you stop throwing that in my face all the time?!" cried Preet. His voice grew louder and angrier in frustration.

"Woah Preet, calm down," said Gaurav.

"Yes. What's gotten into you all of a sudden?" said Ashlesha. She looked at Meher and frowned. "I bet I can guess."

"Uh guys, they're getting ready for the sangeet," Sam reminded everyone. "Meher, Mrs. Chadda wants you by Viren's side. I'll help you with your dress."

Meher nodded and left with Sam.

"Hmph!" said Ashelsha. She turned her back on Preet and followed the girls.

"Dude, I know how you feel," Gaurav sympathized with his friend. "You've got a lot of guts showing up here. I don't think I could be that brave if I were in your shoes."

"Brave or stupid?" Preet shook his head. "What was I thinking Gaurav? I should never come here. I thought I could handle seeing Meher...make her feel as miserable as I am...torment her. But the only one I wound up tormenting was myself. It was stupid of me. Just plain stupid."

"You came because you love Meher," said Gaurav. "And if 2 people are meant to be together, they'll find their way back to each other no matter what."

"In fairy tales and movies maybe, but not real life," sighed Preet. "And definitely not in my life."

A short while later...

Preet stood on one side of the hall with Gaurav at his side. Someone on the groom's side of the family had the mike and they were singing off key, while others were busy taking pictures of the couple. Everyone was enjoying themselves, except him of course. What was he still doing here? He questioned himself. He started to move away, when Gaurav stopped him.

"Where are you going?" asked Gaurav.

"I need some fresh air," said Preet. "Actually no...I just need to get out of here."

"I'll come with you," offered Gaurav.

"No, it's okay," said Preet. "You should stick around for Sam."

"Sam...Sam and I aren't really speaking to each other," sighed Gaurav.

"And yet you're still here for her right?" smiled Preet. "Garurav, none of this is her fault."

"Yeah, I know," Gaurav said sheepishly. "I just...I hate to see you in this mess."

"That makes 2 of us man," sighed Preet. "But you still can't take it out on Sam."

"Yeah, I guess. Hey, are you going to be okay?" asked Gaurav.

"No...but I guess I don't really have a choice do I?" said Preet. He walked away making his way aimlessly through the crowd, when he ran into Mia, Tia and Priya again.

"Hey everyone, we found someone else from the bride's side," cried Priya.

"What?" Preet said in surprise.

"We're taking pictures," explained Mia as she tugged on Preet's arm. She motioned for Gaurav to join them too.

"Mia!" Viren called out as he came over to his cousin's side. "Not him...anyone but him."

"There's hardly anyone here from Meher Bhabi's side," said Mia. She smiled at Preet. "But you're her friend right?"

"Mia!" said Viren. "This isn't a good idea."

"Why not?" asked Mia.

"Actually, I was just about to leave," said Preet.

"There you see, he was about to leave," said Viren.

"Not before we take a picture," insisted Mia.

"But...," tried Viren.

"No buts Viren Bhaiya," said Priya. She and Tia each took Preet and Gaurav by the arm and led them back to the stage Meher was siting on. Viren followed them helplessly. "A girl's wedding should be the most special event in her life. And we want Meher Bhabi to have a memorable one too."

"You're going to whisk her away to America afterwards," complained Tia. "Then who knows when we will see you guys again. At least this way, she'll have some wonderful memories to take with her."

"That's right," said Mia, as she made Gaurav stand next to Sam and Preet next to Meher. "Hum ek bar jeete hain, ek bar marte hai, shaadi bhi ek bar hoti hai... (We only live once, die once, marry once...)"

"...Aur pyar (and love)?" said Preet. Meher looked up at him. Their eyes briefly met, before she looked away.

"Kuch kuch hota hai, par tum nahin samjho ge (Something happens, but you won't understand)!" said Priya. "Oh my God! You know the dialogue? That's like my favorite KJo movie!"

"No K3G is," said Mia.

"What about Kal Ho Na Ho?" asked Tia.

"No, SRK dies in that one," said Priya.

"Girls! Girls!" cried Viren. "Ho gaya (finished)?" He turned to Preet. "You were on your way out right?"

Channa Merya from Ae Dil Hai Mushkil began to play as Preet stepped down from the stage and headed towards the exit. Meher's eyes welled up with tears listening to the words of the song. It seemed as if it had been written for this very situation. Preet glanced in her direction one last time before exiting the hall.

"Poor guy, he looked so sad. He had his heart broken really bad," said Priya. "Do you know who the girl is Bhabi?" she asked Meher.

"Huhn?" said Meher.

"Yeah, he said she was here," said Mia.

"Heh heh, that's irrelevant isn't it? I mean we're here to celebrate Meher and Viren," said Kuljeet. "Meher puttar, zara apni mendhi toh dikhana (show me your henna)."

"Ah yes, do show us my dear," said Mrs. Chadda. Suddenly she let out a loud gasp. "What's this?" she said pointing to Meher's hand.

Meher looked down at her hand. Her eyes grew wide in surprise. Hidden inside her mendhi design were letters written in Hindi, which spelled out the name Preet.

I hope you all found the chapter interesting. 😊

Please hit the like button and leave your feedback for me.

It would be greatly appreciated.

Links to lots of Meet scenes are on page 1, 5th post of this thread, so do check them out.

Take care and happy reading. šŸ¤—

Chapter 48 Preview: Ashlesha's truth comes out 😲

Link to: Chapter 48

Link to Table of Contents: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/136805557

Edited by Fatima_Q - 7 years ago