AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Page 103
The dialogues reminded me a lot about Pride and Prejudice book😆 I was imagining Kuljeet and Ash and their expressions while speaking these. Oh man hilarious.😆

When Ash said "I'll see you in Delhi" Preet was so sure his father would not allow this.
Look at that Bauji even fooled poor Preet sigh. ( for whatever reason this broke my heart. He believes his father this much :( n's his dad is just uggg 😡)

😲 Bauji grabbed phone and ordering Preet 😲
I thought Prem said - Preet should be there to complete the project,😕
If the person in head office can handle this - y wasn't that person sent here in the first place?
I feel like I'm fighting 😆 with mean boss LJ here for being unfair to one of his employees.
😲 Nihal wants to take Veera with him so Preet had to readjust his schedule 😲 oh man this Bauji really is a Yamaraj

AASUS thumbnail
Page 106
Loved Chahat and Chachu 🤗 ty for adding it for me *smug smile amd feel pretty proud I get to be spoiled by you with lil treats like these*

Preet's bhabi's concern for his well being is understandable. Without knowing any detail she identified there is something wrong. Preet's bro seem too laid back and believes his dad! 😲 I dunno should I say he's too hopeful or he's too stupid *shaking my head*😕

AASUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fatima_Q

Come on people...I'm pouring my heart and time out for this FF and my readers are being awfully stingy with their feedback...what gives? 😕

Too busy to even hit the like button?

*holding ears* u r allowed to smack me. I was preoccupied with something and didn't really spare time for reading Fatima. But I will b around. You know I love you loads 🤗
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AASUS

Page 106

Loved Chahat and Chachu 🤗 ty for adding it for me *smug smile amd feel pretty proud I get to be spoiled by you with lil treats like these*

Preet's bhabi's concern for his well being is understandable. Without knowing any detail she identified there is something wrong. Preet's bro seem too laid back and believes his dad! 😲 I dunno should I say he's too hopeful or he's too stupid *shaking my head*😕

Yay! You finally started reading again.

I was so waiting for you to read this chapter...because you always enjoy the interaction with the kids...yes...I did write it with you in mind. 😆
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Page 103

The dialogues reminded me a lot about Pride and Prejudice book😆 I was imagining Kuljeet and Ash and their expressions while speaking these. Oh man hilarious.😆

When Ash said "I'll see you in Delhi" Preet was so sure his father would not allow this.
Look at that Bauji even fooled poor Preet sigh. ( for whatever reason this broke my heart. He believes his father this much :( n's his dad is just uggg 😡)

😲 Bauji grabbed phone and ordering Preet 😲
I thought Prem said - Preet should be there to complete the project,😕
If the person in head office can handle this - y wasn't that person sent here in the first place?
I feel like I'm fighting 😆 with mean boss LJ here for being unfair to one of his employees.
😲 Nihal wants to take Veera with him so Preet had to readjust his schedule 😲 oh man this Bauji really is a Yamaraj

The project was almost finished...and the opening was just a week or so away...so it was no problem if Preet left...he finished all the work.

Lalit is desperate to get him home so he could accept the Rampals' proposal.
Fatima_Q thumbnail

*holding ears* u r allowed to smack me. I was preoccupied with something and didn't really spare time for reading Fatima. But I will b around. You know I love you loads 🤗

Awww...I would never smack you Athisda...actually I wouldn't smack anyone. 😆

But you sweety...I love you too much 🤗
AASUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fatima_Q

The project was almost finished...and the opening was just a week or so away...so it was no problem if Preet left...he finished all the work.

Lalit is desperate to get him home so he could accept the Rampals' proposal.

But the credit goes to the person,from head office hai na though Preet is the one fixed all the damages. His name is not gona be mentioned. 😕

Ya I'm reading today - will finish all today 🥳
AASUS thumbnail
Page 107
😭 Twice my comment got deleted. This is 3rd time typing.😭 I could curse iPad

-------------

Gaurav is so caring 🤗 love him.
Gaurav points out what Preet can't see - he should find out what made Meher feel this way!
Preet dismisses so easily without knowing what chachi said to Meher and the upcoming engagement of Preet Ash.
Preet underestimates his dad about him being able to take decision on his own. Big surprise there - his dad already decided for him. Hmm
Ya one thing is true his dad is more concerned about business deal than his personal life or his family.

Sam and her mom rock! 😎 The best mom and daughter award should go to them. Cz they are so friendly.

Hmm cool so Preet's bhabhi is preparing food on his request huh
Wow wow this means Meher is coming to J house. Woohoo

Oooh she made ladooo😳 this made me hungry.
(I went to fridge and got snack and soda and gave mom too cz she also wanted.🥳 Guest from overseas visiting so we had extra snack too😛) now back to reading,

I could so imagine Preet's Bhabi gushing with full of excitement about what's going on and the girl whom she believes Preet is gona introduce. His bhai is clueless and surprised about recent happenings. But he does make a valid point - Bauji would have known if his choice of girl is visiting today.

Oh oh Bauji walks in😲 and he knows about a girl visiting😕 so that means Ash is coming as well.
Preet has no clue. Meher again gona misunderstand Preet. :(
Even Preet's bhai and Bhabi dunno what is going on *big sigh*

Haiye I love Chahat and guests meeting such a cute Adorbzz scene😳 see you're so amazing in writing these scenes Fatima. May be your other readers don't like much😆 but my fav ( I'm exception I know and weird too😆)

The interaction in the house is great - Preet's Bhabi learned some things about Meher and vice versa. Yaay Meher met Bauji - this is great for the moment.😆

Edited by AASUS - 9 years ago
AASUS thumbnail
Page 111
Dining table interaction was fun. 😃 Loved it. Muah 🤗
Chahat and Meher Rock 🥳 showing off dolls woohoo.

Now I'm super duper annoyed with Preet's Bhabi 😡 truly annoyed.
Ok so even if someone drops dead - the news can wait and Preet does not need to be dragged ASAP if she believes Meher is his GF. What is the need for him being dragged 😕
Brainless bhabhi (Preet ur Bhabi needs some brain ).

Ok all hell broke loose huh as expected Meher misunderstood and Preet is very slow in expressing his feelings. Well Gaurav is right and Preet didn't take him seriously - it was important to find out what made Meher feel the way she did. Oh well.
Let's see how the confrontation is like.

I wish Preet mentioned to Dlajeet that Sam and Meher were invited by him. Even if Meher's step mom found out - nothing could get worse than the insult Meher faced just now.
He should have said it right away!!
AASUS thumbnail
😕Page 113
I like how Preet mentioned Gaurav was there too. I don't see anyone fixing him for marriage.😆 Haha
Wow Fatima the showdown between Preet and dad is too good👏( ok so I'm sad Preet is being insulted but enjoyed the attack Bauji got). Umm Preet is being awfully kind to the mean Maya kyuon 😕 She needs as much attack as Bauji now. If family needs to be saved then she can contribute lol along with Harman. Ew

Prem actually supporting mean Maya after seeing the way she spoke to Preet.😲
Uggg and Selfish Harman too? I really have no clue why Prem supporting them or his Bauji - despite of everything Preet is the one affected by all even if there was no Meher in this picture. They were all trying to use him.😡
I'm not at all happy with Preet's bhai now.!
Wth 😲 Preet was ready to leave and he sits back and listens to sad story from his bhai - the mistakes the family made to screw their business empire ?! He even thinks he would hv to marry Ash -
I'm so annoyed right now 😡 Meher you're saved :( uggg

I like the way Ash's dad gave straight talk to his daughter. At least he considers Preet as human being who can make his own decision,. Unlike others.
Fatima DJ is talking about a deal against Js Well hope you make Prem win as he told Preet he has some deals up his sleeve, may be this is one of them. 😎 Then Preet will get some confidence.
Or are you going to make Preet leave the house and start his own business?😕

----

The showdown was too good. I just love love love it.
Prem Preet scene I was super duper annoyed cz I just hated the discussion about business, it was more about money.
Ty for all Chahat scenes - even the one Ash got insulted was too good.⭐️
Lob you so much. And I'm being v honest it's my 2nd fav of your story. My 1st is always gona be the SS - Junejas and Maans as children. (Forgot name but i emeber content of story),😆
And you know I would not just say to please you - it's true.
PH are my fav but in Kis Desh I love the family interaction, relationship between siblings, in laws that were +ve. You make a lot of effort to bring some of these precious moments in your writing that is y I love your writing. As a reader I'm v grateful for your precious time, the care you take for fans who love the show. You always se Dil se - I say it back we love you ❤️ more than we could express in words.🤗