Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ye Rishta completes 5000
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Heer heard a gun sound while collecting her things. She ran outside to Prem with fear. She is shocked to see Prem down on the floor with blood. He is bleeding heavily, bullet shot through his right upper arm. She dropped her things in hand. Heer ran to him 'Premmmm' She sat beside him and pulled him on to her. He leaned on her chest with her help. Prem touched her cheek with his left plam 'Heer. Nothing happened to me. don't worry. I'm alright.' Heer with tears 'come we'll go to the hospital.' She asked help from others 'somebody help. Please Help.'
A police man tried to catch the person, who shot Prem. In that attempt,police fired the person to save further shooting from him. But the shooter is killed in that action. Heer rushed to hospital with Prem. she called home and informed others.
After few hours in the hospital, Heer is shattered and crying in Gaya3 arms. Lalit and Preet are pacing up and down in front of the operation theatre. Doctor came out after removing the bullet. 'nothing serious. We removed the bullet. He will gain conscious in few hours.' Lalit thanked the doctor.
Heer went in first to meet Prem. Heer sat next to him. Prem opened his eyes. He signalled her to come closer. She kissed his forehead and cried. She buried her face into the bed next to him.He kept his hand on her head. 'Heeeer. Don't cry. See I'm okay.'
Heer looked up 'I'll die.'
Prem 'Heer. You should be bold. Don't cry. I cannot tolerate your tears. please Heer.' like a soldier he said 'see I won the battle.'
Heer smiled and kept her head on his chest. He is storking her hair with his hand, which is bandaged and folded on his chest.
Prem is discharged after a day because of his request. He doesn't want to give fear to Heer.
Heer informed Geet that she cannot attend her marriage due to Prem's health. Heer always stayed with Prem. Heer came in with dinner. He is sitting on the bed resting his head on the board. She fed him. Prem noticed Heer's sad face. He stretched his left hand towards her. She curlded into his hands and buried her head into his neck. Her eyes filled with tears. His fingers are caressing her cheek. He bent down and kissed her forehead. He rubbed his chin on her forehead. Only their heart spoke.
Next morning, Heer got a call from Sanjana to meet her. Heer went to meet Sanjana in a lonely place.
Sanjana 'Heer it is just a test. If you refuse to move away from Prem, then you will see him as dead man.'
Heer got angry 'so you are the one who try to kill him. Why are you doing like this?'
Sanjana 'no. you are trying to kill him. you are the reason.'
Heer is shocked 'Why are you trying to destroy our happiness?'
Sanjana laughed 'you came between me and Prem.'
Heer 'we are married now. Just leave us.'
Sanjana 'you came between us. Because of you he is going to die.' She walked closer to Heer in a lower voice 'now, only you can save him.'
Heer looked at her with confidence and with a face ready to do anything for my Prem 'what you want me to do save my Prem.'
Sanjana with a evil smile 'just simple. Leave him. Go away from him forever.'
Heer stood silent. Sanjana understood her thought 'that will give way for me. After few days or months I'll marry him and give him all he needs.' She smiled 'i do know how to get him back.'
Heer's eyes filled with tears thinking 'I cannot live without him.'
Sanjana smiled wickedly'ball is in your court. Prem life is in your hand now.'
Heer thought 'May be he will cry for me for few days and marry Sanjana as he too loved her earlier.' Heer after a struggle agreed to leave Prem forever.
Sanjana 'that's good. You leave Prem as early as possible. Never show your face again to him. Remember the day you come back to him will be his final day on this earth.'
Heer with tears'I want to him to be happy. Keep him always happy.'
Sanjana 'that is not your problem. I know how to make my Prem happy?'
Heer walked back to her car like a zombie. Sanjana walk past Heer with a victory. 'All the best, Heer. Bye forever.'
Heer driving back home, her head filled with Sanjana's statement and Prem's face. She stopped the car in a lonely area and cried. After a while, she wiped her tears 'Prem is important. His happiness is important. I'll do anything to save my Prem.' She went to home.
Prem noticed Heer's change. 'Heer, i was searchingg for you.'
Next day in the breakfast, Heer is lost in her thoughts. 'I can save Prem. but Prem won't allow me to go away from him.' She thought 'I can say Prem that I want to attend Geet's marriage. I have to move away from Prem to think further. But after that'' she is serving breakfast to Prem. Prem noticed her confused face 'Heer. You attend Geet's marriage.'
Heer struggled 'Prem. how can I leave you like this.' Eventhough she decided to move away, she couldn't imagine a second without him.
Prem 'Heer. Ma is here to take care of me. Geet needs you. She doesn't have anybody except you.'
Gaya3 supported Prem 'Heer you go to Geet's marriage. I'll take care of Prem.' one side Heer is happy that she is saving Prem but another side she sad that she is leaving her Prem forever.
Heer is packing her things to leave. Prem is sitting on the bed and admiring her. Heer sat next to him. Heer hugged him 'I'll miss you. Prem.'
Prem 'Heer, just for one week.' Heer's eyes filled with tears thinking 'rest of your life.'
Prem wiped her tears 'mad. Just one week. I'll be counting each second.'
Heer 'Prem, promise me you will fulfil all my dreams.'
Prem 'why are you talking like this?'
Heer interrupted 'Prem. do Preet's marriage with Megher soon.'
Prem confused 'Heer. What happened to you?'
Heer 'Prem, I'm scared.' He hugged her tightly 'no Heer. You don't have to go now. Stay with me.'
Heer wiped her tears with a fake smile 'I'm just joking.'
Prem 'are you sure?' Prem sensed that Heer is not happy and she confused about something.
Heer 'ya. I informed Geet. I don't want to disappoint her.'
Prem 'Heer, promise me, you won't go away from me even for one second.' She looked at him 'as soon as I return form India. Its my promise.' she thought 'I won't be back at all.'
Prem happy without knowing Heer plan 'I have booked the tickets for T'row morning flight. You sleep now.' she hugged him. He felt the difference in her hug. He thought 'she is hiding something from me. ' He felt that she is going away from him forever. He hugged her back whispered 'don't go away from me Heer.' Heer felt hard to control her tears 'I love you Prem. I love you.' she hugged him tightly thinking 'last day with my Prem.'
Next day morning, Heer decided to move out before Prem wakes up. She very well knew that she cannot go away after looking his eyes. She cried covering her mouth with her palm without making any noise. She picked up his phone and set the alarm to 7. She quickly kissed his cheek and forehead. 'Bye Prem. forgive me. I love you.'she grabbed her things. She looked at him lovingly before closing the door. She got into the balck benz and decided to drive on her own to the airport.
Prem woke up hearing 'Prem get up. Prem get up. Preemmm get up'. He looked at his mobile and smiled 'you set the alarm with your voice.' He picked up their wedding picture. 'You are a sweet wife, Heer I love you' He kissed her cheek in the picture. He got out of the bed. 'Come on Prem, you have to stay away from Heer for one week. Its really difficult.' He looked at the watch. 'Okay she must be in the flight now. I have to take care of myself. She will ask me 1000 questions.'
After an hour, Two police officers came to Juneja mansion. They showed a car number 'is this your car number. Benz.' Preet looked at the numer 'Yes. its our car. I think today morning Bhabi must have taken this to airport.'
Officer 1 'this car met with an accident in the hillside. Car is totally burnt along with driver. The report says driver is a lady.'
Prem 'Heer went to Airport. There is no need for her to goto hillside.'
Preet looked with a questioning face'yes officer, Bhabi went to Airport. She must be in flight now.'
Officer1 'which flight?'
Preet 'morning 6'O clock flight to Mumbai. Via Frankfrut' Officer picked up the phone. He called the airport. He turned to Preet 'But Mrs. Juneja didn't board that flight at all.' Prem is shocked.
Officer 2 'Car must have lost control and fell into the valley, it is not much deep. We pulled out the car from the valley. We got only completely burned body and inside the car we found this.' he showed them one payal.
Prem picked up the payal from his hand 'Heeeeeeeeeer.'
Lalit fell on the sofa. Gaya3 cried aloud 'Heer'. Preet stood silent with a shock.
Prem got up and went to his room. He took Heer photo in hand 'Heer, why you did like this? Why you left me alone in this world? How can I live without you?' he took one of her duppatta and fell on the bed hugging her picture. Preet came in. He heard only 'Heer. Heer'. He sat on the couch with tears.
Prem 'you left me alone in this world. Why Heer?' he cried alound. The entire mansion shattered in his sorrow. Prem's sorrow made even the workers of the mansion cry.
Next few months passed with silence. Prem didn't come out of the room. He is hugging Heer photo and her payal. Lalit, Gaya3 and Preet were shattered too.
After six months, Prem remembered Heer's last wish. Preet's marriage with Megher. He spoke to his parents. They agreed as this is the one thing Prem asked after several months.
Preet married Megher in a simple function. After that Prem only concentrated in business. He never spoke anything to anybody. Megher took care of Prem like her own brother. Preet supported Prem in business but they never shared happy moments between them. Preet too forgot to tease his PB after his Bhabi's death. Juneja's forgot how to smile. The smile, teasing and joy vanished with Heer.