brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
just started reading.. so is sunny with prem or did heer take him.. or did heer pas away???it can be any one by how the story is shaping up.. enjoyed reading it.. conitnue soon
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: curledup

i will comment def

-edit-

sorry for not commenting earlier
but awwiee
this chapter was soo cute
and hot .....you should warn me next time if I need cold water or a fan ....ah the acha veh ke ami brang me pani!
πŸ˜‰ but lets just keep that between me and you ok? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›
sonny baby definitely knows when to trouble his parents doesn't he?...well done bachu! 🀣
PH-antabulous update jaz!

-aashifa-

no need for sorry yaar...hota hai..its just that i love reading everyones comments...😳😳😳...lol...this update was a bit unexpected...lol...but thats what i love...aaisa reaction nahin milta if you already knew πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...thanks yaar...loved ya! 😳😳

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

mine πŸ˜›

*edited*

Aww Jaz, it was SOOOOOO short! 😲 That's like the shortest thing I've EVER read from you! πŸ˜›

But It was awesome nonetheless! πŸ˜› Damn the whole flashback was brilliantly written Jaz! πŸ˜ƒ

The passion that you wrote between them was perfect! πŸ˜› And Suraj sounds SOOO cute! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³ Both the kids actually! πŸ˜›

Can't wait for more! πŸ˜ƒ

Love you,

Meera😳

P.S. My comments were matching the length of your post πŸ˜›

first of all...you all are just majorly spoiled...SPOLIED...with the tanhai updates...because they are so long...my updates are not that long...and number two...so not fair! itna chota comment...*hmph*...😭...

Originally posted by: Premeer_Chahat

Omg wot an amazing update!!! The flashback was very passionate πŸ˜‰
But the suspense is killin me!!!!! I reallllly want to know wot happened to heer and sonny???
Plz continue sooon!!

thanks for commenting yaar...next part will be up soon...and eventually all secrets will be revealed...the suspense will be killed...just hand in there πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: angel82

wonderful update...loved the whole part and thank god i didnt 😭 this time...though the ending made me feel terribly bad for prem.....reading it , i have horrible feelings about what might have happened to his family....nah , must be just me.. yaar...thanks for commenting and reading...really appreciate it...dont try and guess what happened...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...let the suspense sink in πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

loved the premeer scene...😳😳😳
and prem's scene with sunny.....you see all papas are like thtπŸ˜‰.....one smile from their sons and they are goners..and mommys can utilize this for their benefitπŸ˜† true...but dont give the mommy's too much credit...woh bhi ek muskurahat ki ghayal hai 😳😳😳...im not a mother but at the hands of my nephew im a complete gonner...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
you have very beautifully brought out the atmosphere of Juneja mansion.... thanks luv 😳
eagerly waiting for the next update... coming sometime this weekend πŸ˜›

JAZ
Edited by jnawaz - 15 years ago
jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetanu2314

come on.......i will eat someone brain if i don't get to know what happened to heer......i don't have patience.........anyways that said.......plsssssssssssssssssssssss update soon..................😭

thanks for commenting yaar...next part will be up soon...and eventually all secrets will be revealed...the suspense will be killed...just hand in there πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: Sonalicious

Great update! Ya even I wonder what happened to Heer!

Originally posted by: yasu09

oh my goodness..............*fanning myself*
I'm seriously phrooling right now.........
that was HAWT..............☺️
all that passion, intensity, hunger, desire.......hai rabba.........
definetly .....i repeat definetly worth the wait...........
fantastic update Jaz.........loved it..........

Yaz
☺️

dats right i'm still phrooling............

lol...tere liyeh bhi pani laoon kya πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...im glad that you enjoyed the "hawt" scene πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...thanks for commenting luv...next part will be up soon...expect some surprised πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Originally posted by: aati1429

hey just loved ebery bit of it.. it was amazing .. the way u showed the passion and then disturbed and how prem is effected and then his anger vanishing seeing his son.. just loved every bit of it

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooji-

hey
awesome update
the flashback scene was soo passionate
toooo gooood
thankz for pm

Originally posted by: Kamal_23

very nice

wunder wat happens between premeer
thanx 4 the pm
update soon
Kamal

Originally posted by: happybrar

great update

continue soon

thanks...next part up soon 😊

Originally posted by: stunninstar

my spot....i wil edit after sometime...!breakfst time!!πŸ˜‰ haila...kya khaya? πŸ˜‰

okk finally..didnt forget this time..!⭐️⭐️ yay!!

jaz...

it was nice,..but short yaar.. ..i want to read more n more..!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ lol...like i was telling Gudiya...you all are spoiled...my updates are usually this length...this was one of my first ff's so issi liyeh...length is kinda small πŸ˜†

ohh...prem is totally different in all your ff's.. and then here.. oh..he is such a kid...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i try to add the variation...who wants to read the same Prem over and over again...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...not that i mind Prem in any form πŸ˜›

that part where..prem n nihaal not noticing the kids were really hilarious..!!🀣🀣..ohh...itz like 4 kids at home...!!! yup...men turn into boys when they see toys...lol...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

and yes..itz always a mess when there are kids at home...oh..when my sis was home with her li'l one..it was always toys lying around..!!! all you can see is mess... ha ha...and i get excuse to not keep my room perfedct too....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.. lol...i wish i could do that...my niece...God bless her...if she takes anything to play with...she puts it back where she got it from...her room is cleaner than mine! πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

that making out was hot man..lol.. 😳😳😳.. and perfect spoil sport the baby was... i can imagine how harshad would have his face then...these days there are lotsa such facial expression from prem in the serial too..!!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜› yes...we have been getting Prem's facial expressions...they are too perfect!! the kabab mein hadis are too funny... LOVE them! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

and still dont understand why heer left..oh god..itz really exciting..update soon...

and thanx fr the pm dear... everything will be out...sooner or LATER πŸ˜†

with luv...sandy..😊❀️❀️

JAZ
jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitty2910

very romantic Update... I really enjoyed reading it... Premeer's part was very Hot and Romantic......Waiting for the next update..

Originally posted by: maha_k

fantastic awesommm romantic ☺️and lovely update dearπŸ‘.πŸ‘πŸ‘really nice and cute one.what happened to heer hmm confusedπŸ˜•

thanks for pm

Originally posted by: Anhdara13

my spot.

*edited*

I is so proud of myself. I came back to edit this. πŸ˜ƒ *smug muh* Without having to be reminded! haila...me so proud too πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...someone is becoming responsible πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† love you! 😳

Ahh, I sound like a broken record whenever I comment on this story. πŸ˜† Again, I shall comment on how stark the difference between Heer's Prem and today's Prem is. The coldness and loneliness of a broken man compared to the joy and completness of a man who had everything he ever dreamed of and more. im glad you comment on their differences...it good that someone notices πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...the work pays off 😳😳...

And then the dream is over, in longer than an instant, now it seems. So first Heer, then Suraj? An accident? And illness? She just up and left? What? WHAT HAPPENED?? Jaz, update! so many questions...and all i can say is NO COMMENT 🀣...how much do ya love me now πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Love,
Radz

Originally posted by: sanyoprithviraj

an excellent update.

i am now more curious to know what happened to heer and now sunny

update soon[/ QUOTE]

JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: premeer928

wow...that was awesome...πŸ‘ the flashback was so romantic...amazing...😳😳😳 continue soon and thanks for the PM...😊

love
Afreen

Originally posted by: nuptalie

Wonderful update jaz once a gain.πŸ‘
The last part made me to think that some thing is wrong with Suraj now, u know some kind of disease..
But i hope it's not the case, and prem and heer will fix every thing soon.
Im glad that u mentioned some romantic scenes as well here.
It was realy romantic, i was blushing the whole time i was reading it. thanks yaar..im glad that you liked it...hmm...Suraj and disease...i like it...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...lets see what happend πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Great ya.☺️
I had a lot of fun reading it.πŸ˜ƒ
Thanx for the pm and the update.
Hope to see the next part soonπŸ˜‰ next part will be up soon...sometime this weekend...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Originally posted by: masin

oye hoyee!!!!! i think i read it at least five times over before replyingg!!! loved it soo muchc api!!!!! especially how it took prem only a second to go crazzzyy with his wifey..i was blushing the whole timee!!!!!!! and how him and nihaal were busy racing themselves!! i simply love these family moments!!!!!! haila...😲😲😲 5 times..why so many? lol...im glad that you liked it ...and yay...you called me Api 😳😳😳...

and as for sonny....i must say..smart boy! guess he wasn't up for another sibling too soon...... ;)) lol...but bachoon ka thodi naa chalta hai...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..kya samje? πŸ˜›
kk so this cliffhanger is really getting to me....so i was thinking about blasting at u for leaving us at yet another cliffhanger....but then i couldn't cuz ur my jaz api -_- but don't think im not angry!!!! :D anyway..so im thinking tht mayb heer and sonny suffered from an accident..so mayb they're in some intense coma or something..and this is prem just sitting in his room recalling his life and refreshing the best moments!!!! (kk sounds like the sanjana rampal track ritee?? LMAO) but still.....its too stressful for my brain to think tht heer and sonny died, or they left prem!!! gosh....aur kitney deir lagey gi for them to become a happy family???? ha ha...be happy that you didnt start at the beginning...he he...not that this is any better...this ff is full of suspense...πŸ˜‰....πŸ˜›...aab kya hua...yeh toh main nahin bata sakti...you have have to wait like the rest of them πŸ˜ƒ...
fab update!! can't wait to read more
lots of love
Samra thanks my Sammy Bacha!!! πŸ˜›
P.S. i don't remember if i commented on ek pal..but lemme just say......i LOVED THE EPILOGUEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tho everytime i think about tht ff now..and the fact tht u've written the epilogue..it hits me tht tht ff is over! like finished! there's not gonna be anything like it..ever..ever again!!!!!!!!! 😭 LOL i'm gonna miss those pals wen i read ek pal in one go! thanks...i dont remember either...ill check it out eventually πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...but im glad that you liked it...that is my all time favorite...i can read that one over and over and over again...something just clicks...and its one of my first ones...😳😳 so its special for me 😳

Originally posted by: --Sarah--

phantablous update Jaz...you create wonders!!!!!! πŸ‘
loved it loved it and loved it 😊 😊 😊
very well written Jaz..you are an excellent writer and can easily get reads attention and their mind hooked to your story straight away πŸ‘πŸΌ
the FB was beautifully described and i was getting goosebumps..premeer are awesome 😍 😳
i'm wondering what happened between prem and Heer!!!!!!!
waiting for the next update

hey Sarah...kaise ho yaar...thanks for reading and commenting...happy that you liked the update...you will find out what happens soon enough...hang in there πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† im evil...i know 😈

JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: meeshi.

hiiiiiiiiiii jaz.............. this is such a cute and romantic update this is wat we say hot great update yar specially that sonny cry hehhehe bechare mom dad update soon thanxxx really want to know wat hapened to heer and sonny

i love this shade of purple πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...thanks yaar...for reading and commenting...glad that you enjoyed it...next part up soon πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: Cess-

*reserved*.... gosh jaz, i just reserved for all three, and this time, i wont edit only one.... actually i'll edit them all abhi... after reading.... πŸ˜†

🀣...lol...im laughing cuz this isnt the only one...im so expecting a maha lamba comment next time around πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: zaibun

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh cant bear the suspence its killing me luved the update and suraj is right cheeky luv him though

Originally posted by: bd670816

Omg what an amazing update!!! The flashback was very passionate.
fantastic update Jaz.

JAZ
jnawaz thumbnail

😭

Originally posted by: zaara006

reserved, reserved, reserved.....

😭😭😭
😭

Originally posted by: luv_kdmhmd

Hi jaz

What an update- amazing. Truly awesome in every sense. thanks yaar...😳

The flashback I don't know what to say about it. you have left me speechless. Really hot, passionate, great update. And sonny you really when to spoil your dad's moodπŸ˜†. lol..what can i say..the kid had special abilities πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...lol...aur main kya kahoon πŸ˜›

Ok jaz first I thought as heer could not conceive that she left him, but if now they sonny in their lives, then why the hell did she leave him. I am very confused, well who isn't?🀣 plz clear our confusion soon. Truly loved this update. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....dont get mad...he he...all will unfold soon...hang in there...trust me πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: Premeerxoxo

Hey Dear i relly love your FF's and i was wondering if you could add me to the PM list for your FF's Thankyou:D

JAZ
jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanju_veni

hey nice update thanks for pm

thanks...next part up soon 😊

Originally posted by: PremLeoManav

Wow yaar...........Awsomeeeeeeeeeeee work...............plzzzzzzzzzzz do PM me when u update..............😊

thanks for commenting yaar...next part will be up soon...and eventually all secrets will be revealed...the suspense will be killed...just hand in there πŸ˜ƒ...thanks...you are too sweet...and will PM

Originally posted by: Happy_pretty

Can u pm me when u write the update. Can't wait to read next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by: brainychild92

just started reading.. so is sunny with prem or did heer take him.. or did heer pas away???it can be any one by how the story is shaping up.. enjoyed reading it.. conitnue soon

thanks for commenting yaar...next part will be up soon...and eventually all secrets will be revealed...the suspense will be killed...just hand in there πŸ˜ƒ...thanks for taking the time to read it from the beginning...really appreciate it πŸ˜ƒ

JAZ

Cess- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
jazu, ab tum hi batao, jahan main update expect karti hoon, aur joh comments main update karti hoon, those are the ones you apparently dont want to think of!! πŸ˜›...
i was expecting an update for tanhai earlier than these two, HS, and SD!! but dekha!! turned out wrong!! ... ab meri galti hai ke nahin?? tum batao... 🀣... uff, now yes, i do owe u a maha lamba comment for the next one, and this time, if i dont update the comment, come over and give me a huge knock on my head!! theek hai?? 🀣... and this time, i will forget tanhai, and concentrate on these 2.... phir mujhse maat poochna, why i didnt comment on Tanhai!! 🀣... will unreserve for all three as i read... pakka... not kachcha!!! ... waiting for it, phir will give u a long summary!! πŸ˜†...
cess
Edited by Cess- - 15 years ago