Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
As the clock rang 10 A.M, everyone quickly gathered at the table for a wholesome breakfast. As usual, there was a fight on who gets to eat what as it was mouth watering and delicious. Preet commented on Meher's eating habits which caused her to make a witty remark. During their enjoyable breakfast, the bell rang. Teji went to open the door as she knew if she asked one of the boys to go, they would sigh and complain about not getting their share of the breakfast. As soon as Teji got up, Prem politely sat her back down and went to open the door. In came Daljeet, Heer and Meher's chachi. She was a beautiful lady, with brown eyes and long hair.
"Who is this handsome young man?" questioned Daljeet as she observed Prem from head to toe.
"This handsome young…I mean I am Prem …Prem Juneja" replied Prem blushingly
She was welcomed in a typical punjabi tradition. Meher brought a garland and a Holy tray and then they hugged and Daljeet was welcomed to join them for breakfast. After breakfast, Daljeet went to Heer and said…
"Wow, what a nice choice you have...Prem is such a wonderful guy. I am really happy that he is your choice..."
"Daljeet chachi, nothing has been confirmed yet. I havent even told Ma and Dadaji. I don't know how they will react…" replied Heer with concern
"Don't worry beta. I am here now…I am here to help you and ill make sure Prem is your life partner before I leave..."
"When is your flight Daljeet chachi"
"Umm, in a week. But I promise you.. you and Prem will be together by the end of the week. Atleast your marriage will be fixed"
"There is another problem"
"What Heer beta…?"
"Umm, I told Prem's family I was married and now divorced. And also that I am pregnant"
"WHAT?? WHY?? Tu pagal hai Heer, bilkul pagal..main kiya karoon tera? (Youre mad Heer, completely mad…what do I do with you)?"
"On the plus side, Prem loves me" Heer replied with a hesitant smile
The moon went up and covered the clouds with its dim moonlight. It was a dark night…infact, very dark. Heer had always loved these nights where the moon was as bright as the white color but the night stayed dim. That gave her a chance to rest peacefully, calmly, and dream about the things she knew she had to come through with. The sky which consisted of many stars twinkling at her made her feel joyous and warm.
Prem tip toed into Heer's room and locked the door behind him so that no one could disturb him and Heer. Heer, at the shock of the noise of the door, turned around to see Prem like never before. He was dressed in a traditional punjabi kurta salwar of black color with golden sequin. His hair was a slight mess and his eyes were as glittery as always. He had tuffs of hair around his chin and he looked as wonderful as always…maybe better.
Heer stood there, heating up, staring at the figure coming closer and closer to her. Him walking closer made Heer's body move backward, a natural reaction from a girl whose love is standing in front of her. She looked down, then back up, then back down one more. Heer grabbed her right palm and brought it up to his lips where he planted a soft kiss and said….
"Heer I want to give you the world, everything, my life, the stars, the moon, the earth. I really want to give you the world"
"Prem, when I look up into your eyes, see the care, the love that you have for me…you do just as you said. You give me everything, the entire world is in my hands when I am with you"
Prems eyes moistened at the hearing of the those words coming out from the girl he immensely loved. He brought his lips closer to hers to plant upon a soft kiss. Suddenly, he started to feel her uneasiness in his arms, so he kissed her cheek instead. Their faces slowly moved away from one another and there eyes were back in contact.
Heer felt a little playful after the chill. She slowly brought her hands to his his palms moving up to his shoulders, feeling his elbows and hooking on his shoulders. She brought her lips towards his soft ones to deeply plant a kiss as they looked in each others eyes. Prem was astonished by this act but was too deep into her to care As soon as they were an inch apart, heer took her foot and placed it on top of his, HARD..basically stomping on his right foot.
"Owch, Heer…ssss…Pagal ho gayi ho?? (have you gone mad Heer?)" Prem said as he hopped on his left foot holding his right with his right hand. He had a funny, in-pain expression on his face
"Haan Prem, tumhare pyar main (Yes, in your love)" Heer replied as she wrapped her dupatta around her neck and ran for the door.
Prem ran behind her trying to grab her waist. All of a sudden both of them stopped as a figure stood in front of them with its arms crossed.
Heer and Prem looked at each other, looked at the figure then looked down. They looked at the figure once more and bursted into laughter. All three of them. It was none other then, Daljeet chachi.
"You guys are so cute, but watch out okay. Anyone couldve come in through the door"
"I locked it though" replied Prem
"Not quite prem, you don't lock this door from the lock at the top, but from the one in the middle", Daljeet said as she pointed.
They laughed once more…
In the morning, after breakfast, everyone moved to the living area and sat on beige, leather couches, sipping hot steaming coffee that Meher had made.
"Meher, you look so beautiful in white, just like Vidya Balan in Bhool Bhulaiyya" Said Preet while he joked
"What, I don't look anything like her…you look like…." Meher replied
"Like???Like??" replied Preet eagerly to hear her voice
"Like the monkey I saw at the zoo. In fact, he was calling you to stay with him. He knew how much trouble it was for us to keep you here" Meher angrily replied
"Meher beta, don't speak like that to our guest" said Daljeet chachi
"You mean, your soon to be son-in-law" joked preet as Prem slapped him at the back of his head for a joke. Everyone chuckled at Preet's comment, however, Meher 'hmphed' and went upstairs to her room
"Shahrukh, please come and take me from this crazy jungle. I know you love me too. Youll come na?", said Meher as she held up a picture of Shahrukh in his Dard E Disco Mood.
After the talk, everyone went inside leaving heer and prem the only ones out in the living room…
"Prem, I have to go finish some work in the kitchen, why don't you go outside?" wondered Heer as she got up hurrieedly to go to the kitchen
"Arey, Kahan ja ri ho (where are you going?)"questioned Heer as grabbed her wrist and pulled her back while sitting on the couch. Prem's pull made Heer fall on his lap…and now both were on the same couch…."why don't you give me a nick name..call me lovingly atleast.. I love you..I am gonna be your husband. I deserve a nick name"
"Prem, have you gone mad?" replied Heer
"Haan, tumhare pyar main (in your love)", Prem replied intentionally to mock Heer for whatever had happened last night. This made Heer blush and she slightly looked down
Heer tried to loosen herself from his arms but that tightened his grip even more
"Anything Heer, just anything loving" said Prem
"How about Prem, it means love doesn't it" replied Heer
"Nah, Prem is so…everyone calls me that. I want my so called 'wife' to call me something else"
"like?"
"like"
"Prem"
"Heer"
"Acha baba, how about Pati Parmeshwar (a typical hindi calling a husband meaning husband dear)"
"Aaaa, Heer, I am not from the 50's, call me something like..like darling..yes call me darling Heer please"
"chee, what kind of a name is darling. I am not calling you that"
Heer once again tried to loosen her grip…but Prem once again prevented her from doing so
"Darling…please Heer once..call me darling"
"No"
"Please Heer..please"
"Darling………….NAHI KAHOONGI (I WONT SAY IT)" Heer said
She tried to push Prem back but he wouldn't budge.
"Prem, koi dekh lega (someone will see us)" Heer said with concern
"To kiya, hum do Premi hain, hum kisi se ni dartey ( were two lovers and not scared of anyone)" he said with a slightly louder voice to irritate Heer.
Heer finally managed to let herself go leaving Prem staring at her
Preet came into Meher's room singing….Bakhuda, tumhi ho, har jaga tumhi ho, haan main dekhoon jahan jab us jaga tumhi hoo…yeh jahan…
"Preet kiya ker re ho? LEAVE (what are you doing? Leave)"replied Meher
"Soni de nakhre soney lagdey mainu, soni de nakhre soney lagde", Preet sang once again
"Preet, please go, someone will come in here and see you. I don't want to be seen with you" replied Meher
Preet handed Meher a card and left the room while singing Kabhi alvida naa kehna
Meher sat on her bed and laughed at the moment that had just passed. Yes, meher was a bubbly person but she didn't like to meet new people. She loved the ones she had but didn't mingle with ones she did not know. Especially the ones who irritated her…like our Preet
On the front of the card was a picture of an adorable puppy with cute, pleading eyes. The words inside said, "If I were a dog, I'd follow you home and ask you to keep me."
She promptly melted down and her eyes moistened at the love that Preet held for her…