thanks for pm
AmanaR thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
awesome update!! the you owe me 6 bucks thing was too cute
-Rani- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shabo..first of all thank u so much for PMing..and coming to FF..it was really really cute between Ash-Arjun-Harmaan..aur Preet-Sukriti..uff they can be so childish..right?I guess later they both r going to get stomach ache!!and Prem-Heer..Rs.6..he owes money to her??ha ha..too good..pls continue..
hil4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
so far i love your FF..its like a total soap! keep writing! 😊
kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry, i'm late... I was sleeping 😔

*edited*

You know how amazing this part was, so do i even have to tell you? 😆 Ok if i do then i'm using Himesh's adjectives from SRGMP. Awesom, mindblowing, fantastic! And his newes word HISTORY!

I love the relationship you showed between Balraaj and Lalit. Balraaj forcing Lalit to eat food. And I dunno why but I just found it hilarious when he said its his stomach. I was just laughing like crazy, dunno why. But I think it had to do with the fact that I think Lalits fat... 🤣

Have I ever mentioned how much I love Arjun? He's such a sweetheart. You never told me who's playing him, but who ever he is. I can just imagine the cutest little boy as him. He needs a girl. 😉
I loved when he said 'you can't put cherries on a halwa'...
🤣 I love little kid's innocence. But I'm so glad Ash didn't get frustrated, and Arjun eventually listened to her. I still can't stop going.. 'awwww...' 😳 Harman has officially found a mother for his child.

Prem and Heer giving eathother sneaking looks... hmm... There so shy. Unlike Preet and Sukz, who were glaring at eachother.. And oh god, having a who-can-eat-more contest? 🤣 So much is going on at that dining table, but everyone was busy in there own thing to notice anything. I think Premeer were the only one eating normally. If I was in there place i would be going.. 'what the heck is going on here'... or if i was in heer's place, i'd just be staring at prem.. 🤔😆

Preet and sukz can't help but make me start roaring in laughter, even if they have the smallest line. Preet making fun of Sukhi, ooh i sooo wanted to know her reaction there... 😆 Anyways now getting to the real important scene that was going on. ☺️ I just loved it when you showed Heer fixing her hair, and then fixing it unfixed again... 🤣 I loved her reaction there, kind of reminded me of my self... 🤔😆😆

I loved loved looooooooveeed Premeer's first interaction. The whole thing just brought the biggest smile on my face! Prem not being able to talk to Heer correctly, and then Heer being bold and telling his he owed her 6 rupees. I sooo was not expecting that..
🤣 The entire scene was just PURFECT! It was better than perfect, i just loved it! Awesome job writing! Now I can't wait for the next part. Even though i know whats up next.. hehe.. 😃

*edit add*

SMEXY!!! Rinki reminded me of it in her comment.. tehehe..
Edited by kimmu - 17 years ago
guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hahahahah prem n his Rs.6 hhahahha sho funny.. omg.. eating competition.. gosh.. tht jush reminded me of me n my bro d other dai.. lol.. who can eat the most nan+paneer curry lol.. i won =D.. even tho his like 7years older than me =P... newai.. getting to d point.. luved it sho far.. ish veri funi n interesting!.. will b waiting for d nxt part curiously.. sho update soon lol.. byeeeeeeeee

x. Radhika
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shabo24

Hey guyz!!🤗Loving the comments, keep 'em coming!

OK school started this week, will be postign reguaraly until my pre-written parts run out...its takimg me longer to write another part though...I've been stuck on Part 12 forever!!!😆
OK enough chit-chat...here is Part 3.....First Prem-Heer Interaction!!!!

Part 3
Lalit leaned back in his chair, stuffed to the core. Turning to Balraj he exclaimed; ?Baas Bhai, aur kuch nahin, arre ye pet hai, itna sara pakwaan nahin samal saktha.? Balraj let out a roar, and just shook his head. Leaning in to the table for another roti, he grabbed an extra and put it on Lalit?s plate. Noticing the extra food Lalit sighed and resumed eating. Arguing with his friend would just lead to Ballu stuffing his plate even more. At the other end of the table, Gayatri and Teji were blabbering non-stop about this and that. The ladies friendship had been as close, if not closer then their husband?s relationship but the two seldom talked when apart.
The middle of the table was certainly a sight to see. One on side you see Ash and Harman desperately trying to get some food in Arjun?s mouth, on the other side you see Prem and Heer giving each other sneaking looks and in the middle, it was sight of its own. Preet and Sukhi seemed to be having a Who-Can-Eat-More contest going on. If Preet gulped down a helping of rice, Sukriti would just scoff and eat two more rotis. Both were glaring at each other, piled down helpings after helpings of the delicious food. No words were needed, the hatred in their eyes spoke for them, neither of them was going down without a fight.
Harman winced as another spoonful of rice went flying out landing in his lap. Arjun clapped his hands wildly while Ash giggled. Then Ash patiently filled another spoon and said to Arjun making a pouting face; ?Please Arjun, khalo naa? Agar aap khalo toh mein aaj raath ko extra halwa doongi! Please?.pretty please? With a cherry on top?? Arjun looked at Ash and exclaimed, ?You don?t know anything! You can?t put cherries on halwa, that?s for ice-cream!!? Harman felt an urge to laugh, his son came up with faster replies then anyone! Looking up, his laughter died on his throat as he was seeing Ash in a completely new light, in the roop of a mother. She laughed daintly and held her ear. ?Aacha sorry baba, galthi hogi! Aab please khalo?? Arjun glared at her and then gave the smallest of smiles opening his mouth, allowing Ash to feed him. Harman grinned. Mission Accomplished.
After dinner everyone besides Prem who retired to his room early due to jet-lag gathered in the living room to talk and catch up on old times. Heer was politely laughing at some joke Preet made aimed indirectly at Sukhi when she felt someone tap her on the shoulder. It was Teji. ?Beta, ye dud zara jaake Prem ko dekhe aa? Becharre kuch kahaya nahin naa?bhook lagi hogi usko.? Heer stood up, taking the milk with her. Walking down the hallway she paused in the mirror to fix her hair. Shocked at herself she started taunting herself. She didn?t even like this guy She didn?t even know anything about him! Why would she care how she looked? She gently rubbed her hair causing it to return to its original state. There! Perfect. She walked down the rest of the hallway slowly, as to not spill the milk. Upon reaching the room, she lightly knocked on the door causing Prem to come out a light sleep and groggily call out, ?Kaun?? Heer didn?t reply but just entered the room, walking to the bedside table, leaving the glass there. She turned to go but then she heard a small voice say, ?Heer.?
She shut her eyes, his voice caused goose bumps to erupt all over her body. Still turned away she replied, ?jee?? Prem hesitated, cursing himself at not being able to have a proper conversation with a girl that consisted more then 3 words. ?Ummm?I was wondering?.matlab?.uhhhh?..our parents remember reach other, and Bhaiya and Ash di remember each other?.I was wondering, do you remember anything?? Prem clenched his teeth waiting for a reply. Heer on the other hand was confused. Still with her back turned she said, ?Remember what? About what?? Prem bit his lip before replying, ?You know?..anything about??us.? Heer smiled softly finally turning to meet his gaze. Their eyes locked and Heer replied, ?Well I do remember one thing.? Prem nearly jumped he was so excited. ?YOU DO?..ahem?.I mean?..you do? What?? Heer gave a little laugh, looked at him straight in the eye and calmly replied, ?You owe me 6 rupees.? With that, she threw her duppata over her shoulder and left the room, closing the door behind her. A shocked Prem was left sitting on the bed, his mind a blank. Then, slowly a grin appeared on his face. He couldn?t wait to see what the upcoming days had in store for his and Heer?s newly re-founded friendship.

So whatdya think? Leave your comments/ critisism anything! Oh, one more....will always be updating on the weekend....so you got a week to leave your comments!😉

Shabz

shabz di still reading it ..sounds gr8 ..reserved😛
x.sunayna.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was so cute!
I loved the end part heaps!
?xXx?
Sunayna
~Rinki~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aah srry am late huh? well i was sleeping when u posted this! man skool is so tiring 🥱🥱 no anyway to the actual part!! i LOVED it! u know that rite? i mean yaar how could i not? it had a mix of everything and everyone was starring in it...well somewhat! 😆 aah the first scene with lallu nd ballu was rlly sweet...its nice to see that even with being apart, their friendship has not changed...where as in the show...😆 better not say anything! 😉😆 hehe ballu is gonna make lallu HUGE! 😆 aah now that made me miss the whole desi khana and bajana 😆 aah the good old days! 😃 hehe okies now back from the past memories! i still cnt believe ur stuck! i mean yaar this is you!! 😲 how can u be stuck! u kept on coming up with parts like that -snaps finger- hm what are u stuck on anywayz? -curious- and the whole ladies chattering away...i can picture that actually...u know the women sitting in one corner and gossiping about this nd that and all that...trust me on this...i have many memories of old ladies gossiping... so annoying yet funny to listen...😆 aah and their friends too!!! 😃 good that means the ladies can disappear off to somewhere to shop while the men go to chat abt whatever leaving the kiddies alone by themselves -thinks of things the kiddies can do- aah so many romantic scenes come to mind! 😃😆😆 hehe and the whole ash-harmu-arjun scene was making me smile like a duffer! 😆 ah u already know how much i love arjun rite?? 😉 well now i think its time for him to get a chica for himself! 😉 ooh me is ready for that role! 😆😆 jk but rlly yaar i love him!!! he's sooooooooooooo cute!!!! hehe his little scene with ash was sooo shweet!!!! hehe looks like harmu has a potential mommy for his bby boy! 😉😆😆 aah the premeer sneaking looks at one another!! that was sooo like em huh? i loved it! their soo sharmila type! and then preet-sukz! 😆😆😆 "all-u-can-eat-contest"???? oh great!! i was thinking hm who'll win!! and then preet making a joke on suki! aah i could just picture her ready to kill him and chase him around the house with a broom or something! 😆 i loved it! hehe and then heer has to go check on prem!!! -dance dance!- lolz okay the whole heer checking herself in the mirror...then realizing what she was doing and then messing up her hair again was shoooo cute!! hehe prem already has his affects wrkin on her! 😉😆 aah and the premeer first real interraction!!!! 😳😃😃 LOVED it to pieces!! it was awesome! aah still crack up when i read her saying "you owe me 6 rupees" 😆😆 aah cnt wait for the next part! though me is already knowing what will happen!! 😉😆 anyway i loved this whole part!! it was rlly SMEXY!! there how does that sound? lolz! it was really great! :P 👏👏
rinkz