x.sunayna.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
OMG!
That was so sweet, Heer was all confused and Prem didn't want to leave her!
Please continue soon!
?xXx?
Sunayna
-Liana- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
👏Great Yaar i jusr loved it specially the part where Preet caughtPrem& was pulling his leg😆😆
Keep it Up👍🏼will b waiting for part3😃
tanyaaaa26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
just wonderful yaar cant wait to see the next part so do update soon
nisha204 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaar i nvr new hamara prem itna naughty hai
n it was brilliant n daljeet ki to aisi ki waisi
Parth Garewal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow di... its fantastic.... rele nice... i think preet did all this to make premeer meet again...and rele hope dj dosent creates any drama...i hate u dj and love lallu now as he has got his brain back...wonder when ll dj have it back..sorry dj never had it..so how ll she get it back...😆

so continue soooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnn just cant wait now di...ur ff is gr8....

wid love
PARTH😊

naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
thanks for liking it plz tell me my faults i love your comments to make it a ost is very tough i am not good at all it is just your greatness that you guys like it thanks again i will up date next soon. do you want me to finish in next or i should cont 😳😳😳 i am confused
Edited by pisces26 - 17 years ago
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
its awesomeeeeeeeee too good update more soon plzzzzzzzz asap with long part.
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
premeer getting married....yes.....lol....
it was really cute and sweet didi...
continue soon
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sweta2005

update plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

my dear wait i am not a flash every day i TWICE update epi i am a dumbo 😳 yaar
-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

haila....kiya baat hai yaar its awsome di awsome..just luved it ..the story is going great plz cont soon. and thanks for the pm...

luv iqra