tumhari? Thumbnail

Posted by: tumhari? · 17 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=919370

Expand ▼
-afghaniibabe Thumbnail

Posted by: -afghaniibabe · 17 years ago

Hi everyone..! We all seeing the Take-Ten about actors, and we are reading about it ! But now we can have our own ! I will ask about

Expand ▼
curtair Thumbnail

Posted by: curtair · 17 years ago

I myself... might be getting married soon ... and you all are invited! but I would like to know what kind of boy or girl would you like to...

Expand ▼
moon27 Thumbnail

Posted by: moon27 · 17 years ago

Hey...why was there no written update for thursday i.e 17th april 2008??? Sumone please help me out...

Expand ▼
linkin_vonsky Thumbnail

Posted by: linkin_vonsky · 17 years ago

Shaking the stage with Tanushree IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, April 16, 2008] Post their

Expand ▼
Eijaz_Iqbal_4va Thumbnail

Posted by: Eijaz_Iqbal_4va · 17 years ago

CAN SOME 1 HELP ME I WANT SHABBIR AHLUWALIA E-MAIL CAN U HELP ME?

Expand ▼
Nina_sabin Thumbnail

Posted by: Nina_sabin · 17 years ago

I think now in in coming episodes Milind will somehow get his memory back than MP storyline to start with full of thrill. After a while

Expand ▼
krangara Thumbnail

Posted by: krangara · 17 years ago

happy birthday to 2 u

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaar_siya · 17 years ago

doesnt he look like shabbir

Expand ▼
Nina_sabin Thumbnail

Posted by: Nina_sabin · 17 years ago

Guys its very sad to see Prachi same as one month before? I was on vacation and within the last 30 days the story is revolving like 5 star

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail

Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 17 years ago

Hi Friends... Kindly rate this week's show and leave your comments about the current track too before Thursday. Regards, IF...

Expand ▼
mghurye Thumbnail

Posted by: mghurye · 17 years ago

I know what you guys are thinking...but No I am not a NP fan ( well yes I am but I am also a MP fan) No I do no want MP to separate and no I...

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail

Posted by: -JC- · 17 years ago

OMG i couldn't stop laughing. I just noticed because i watched the epi again to see Michi hug and Prachi giving Ayesha an earful...lolz The

Expand ▼
da_mom Thumbnail

Posted by: da_mom · 17 years ago

I am not familiar with the laws in India regarding marriages but i assume that they are similiar to those here in Canada. My question is...do...

Expand ▼
k_sarala Thumbnail

Posted by: k_sarala · 17 years ago

Now it seems that Milind's Sar dard will keep on increasing with Ayesha and Mama taunting. They cannot keep their mouths shut and always talk

Expand ▼
Ira593 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ira593 · 17 years ago

For last 2 episode panchi is sporting this hairstyle where all her front hair is back brushed and clipped u kno wat i mean....i dun like it ...it...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 17 years ago

While NP's fake engagement annoucement will stall plans by WWW, mamaji and the GFN immoral dadi to get them really 'engaged' I am wondering...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

I may be totally wrong in this but I have a feeling that there may be another wedding of compulsion in store for us. This is what I think will...

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail

Posted by: -JC- · 17 years ago

I have cursed the guy too much this week for the act that he put up. I have truly truly cursed him from the bottom of my heart. And i truly truly...

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaar_siya · 17 years ago

hey guys starting a topic after so long because they r so much to read so i cant start any anyways i want to ask u guys will miland go to...

Expand ▼
gauri17 Thumbnail

Posted by: gauri17 · 17 years ago

I can't even believe this that Neev is doing soo much for prachi.....that even shows that neev truly loves prachi.....his love is more greater...

Expand ▼
Murali28 Thumbnail

Posted by: Murali28 · 17 years ago

y prachi is taken of mangalsutr ////////

Expand ▼
-Mink- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mink- · 17 years ago

42 4/8/2008 Tue KAYAMATH Star Plus 23:00 23:29 2964 3.32 44 4/7/2008 Mon KAYAMATH Star Plus

Expand ▼
vidyac2003 Thumbnail

Posted by: vidyac2003 · 17 years ago

hey Guys, I feel the storyline is really interesting now. Milind loves Prachi which is soo good. I am just starting to love kayamath now. Now we

Expand ▼
Guronge Thumbnail

Posted by: Guronge · 17 years ago

Yesterday --------------------------- Thursday, April 17, 2008 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

It is said that love is blind. One normally presumes that the word blind here means 'blind to each other's faults and failings'. But these two...

Expand ▼
k-ekta fan Thumbnail

Posted by: k-ekta fan · 17 years ago

Prachi was wishin dat in nxt borth she can b neev. wow.. it was superb wish man... prachi want 2 b neev b'coz she want 2 larf out in every n

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 17 years ago

I don't how many of you feel this way, but I really do think that Prachi should tell Baba/Mishra ji the truth that is that she is not engaged to

Expand ▼
k-ekta fan Thumbnail

Posted by: k-ekta fan · 17 years ago

yday epi was d best epi after a long tym. I felt so. d same neevu whch v all neevu fanz like him. he is bck... his 1 liner.... where he...

Expand ▼
ifyaa Thumbnail

Posted by: ifyaa · 17 years ago

hey where r all the np fans 2day,,i thought u guys will be jumping with joy after neev and prachi rekindled their friendship,,it was just like...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".