5th mar updt AYESHA’S ANOTHER EVIL PLAN

junooni09 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

5TH MARCH UPDATE:

Milind is in haji Ali and sees a flashback of tying the thread and he thinks that i dont know why i have been here b4 also but when as i never came here then he remem all those scenes when mishra said abt remem prachi and ayesha saying abt mangal sutra and shop keeper reconizes milind.. Milind feels dizzy and a man holds him and asks him whether he is ok or not 2 which milind says i m fi9 and then the man tells him to tie the thread on the grill and whatever mannat u will say will be fulfilled here an dthen milind goes and is tying the thread and those lines r heard by him that he said when he tied it b4 that i want my love to be safe and meri umer ussay lag jaye an dthen milind repeats those lines again and is surprised that why did he said those lines..

Prachi is praying in front of the God and says that i have kept this fast 4 milind and plz make my milind better agian and when she turns around she is shocked 2 see milind standing and she gets upset that did milind hear her.. Milind calls 4 ayesha and then prachi looks at him and walk 2wards him and then they both look into each others eyes and prachi has a light smile on her face an djust then ayesha comes and is shocked to see them in that position so she comes down and asks milind that why did u call me and then she says that i knw u must have brought my mangal sutra so why dont u make me wear it and prachi is shocked & worried then milind tells her that i 4got 2 bring it from the shop as after this accident i have been 4getting alot and in Haji Ali also i felt weird and both girls r surprised.. Ayesha tells milind to bring that mangal sutra 2moro coz its kewera tej on which we keep fast for our love one's and milind says ok i will bring it 2moror and make u wear it...

Prachi goes 2 ayesha and says that milind has 4gotten me but i didnt 4get that i m his wife and i have been fulfilling my duties since i wore this mangal sutra and ayesha insults prachi badly and just then neev enters and says oye ayesha u must have heard this quotation that jin ke ghar sheeshay ke hotey hain woh dooseron ke gharon par pattar nahi maartey and dont 4get that maybe milind gets his memory back 2moro then u know what will happen to u coz maybe he will come to know that u r behind his this condition and ayesha is shocked and nev says yes just like prachi i also know ur truth well i came to know the day this accident happened, and think abt it that what will happen when i will tell this to milind and prachi is shocked and tells neev not to tell him 2 which neev says that no prachi now we have to tell milind the truth coz its enough now and prachi says that u promised me neev that u wont tell him anything 2 which neev says dont worry prachi i wont tell him anything as i was just seeing the tensed face of ayesha coz this like this she makes u worry...

Ayesha smiles and says ppl says true that love never dies as its always shown in the eyes and just like that ur love 4 prachi is clearly shown in ur eyes and neev says what r u saying and ayesha says i can see that some1 in ur eyes and its none other than prachi so why dont u accept that u love prachi and neev tells her to shut up but ayesha continues and tells neev to accept ur love and neev eyes rolls down and he gets quite and prachi also feels uncomfortable and then ayesha says that if u dont love prachi then why do u care so much 4 her as why do u want milind 2 remem everything why do u care for her happiness it is bcoz u still love her and u cant see her in pain so no need of pointing me out as u r also on the same path as i m.. Ayesha then tells prachi u better break ur fast coz i wont let u keep this fast and she leaves....

At the dining table prachi is setting up the table and ayesha comes and sees prachi sitting and she stops her and says that u 4got that ur place is not here u shuld stand and give food 2 everyone like a servant and ayesha sits and prachi thinks that ur talks does hurt me for 2 mins but then i think that i m doing all this for my milind.. PL comes and tells prachi 2 rest as u r fasting 2 which prachi says no i will be fi9 and mishra ji also comes & says ur mom is right but prachi stays..

Milind comes down and sits and is abt to eat food but ayesha stops him and says that b4 u prachi will eat the 1st bite as last time she put so much mirchi in ur food and now u never knw whatelse she must have put and ayesha tells prachi to eat and all r shocked and prachi hesitates and ayesha says that i m telling u to eat this food not poison then milind tells prachi 2 eat food in anger and prachi being helpless takes the bite and is abt 2 put in her mouth and it touch her lips and the epi ends there...

NOTE: Dont 4get 2 Use the Thank you button 2 Thank!!!! 😊

Edited by Saara COMB - 17 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

bluedollie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Prachi's character is soo dumb, being the wife she is so coward... 😡
6219 thumbnail
Thank u so much dear, this Ayesha man...what can we do to her man...oh god...I want to kill her! 😆 😆
yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
something will happen...prachi will not break her fast
junooni09 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Neev rocked the epi 2day and there was so much love in his eyes 4 prachi which was clearly shown.. Both neev and ayesha r on the same path as both love their 1st loves but neev's love is different as he wants 2 see prachi happy with milind and ayesha wants only milind and doesnt care abt his happiness 😡
rani2008 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awww neeev rocked yaar.. he is so cute,, i am sick of aysha and prachi's conversation everyday,, i have a feeling that milind got his memory back after going to that place that is why he didnt bring the mangl soutra back and make aysha wear it,,, thanks for teh update 😃
linkin_vonsky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the great update.....Ayesha is really shameless but I'm really impressed with her brilliant brain .....she always has many ways to do her evil plan.....but I hope all her action will backfire her.....

145665 thumbnail
this is insane y cant somebody stop this lady once in a while thx junooni wish milind remembers on the occasion of karwa chauth
Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for the update Sanaa..
Bee3nazz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnks!!!

i wonder what ayesha's upto this time! 😡 🤢