Thx sweety I did so want it to happen in this section talk about dreams coming true.Hope JC's comes true soon the Michi white scenario I'm so dying for some good romance between Michi now.😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Thx sweety I did so want it to happen in this section talk about dreams coming true.Hope JC's comes true soon the Michi white scenario I'm so dying for some good romance between Michi now.😊
Originally posted by: blind horizon
and do u know the names of michi kittens that yas gave them😊
yaar we are all waiting fore that...but first more roona dhoona....
( congo hunny..)
Thx Madhu dear see Michi has certainly done a lot for me as in increasing my blood pressure and my number of posts. 😆
Chit has Yas given them the name Michi kittens? Well it's very cute. 😊
u don't know😲 it's sumu, yasmin, madhu ,chit and at the last krishna😃
yep you ladies are gone be the proud childeren off michi...
congo hunny's.....
yep you ladies are gone be the proud childeren off michi...
congo hunny's.....
Thanks a lot Shali dear😳
Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy
Muneeza dear,I hope you get a good present from the KYM today with a wonderful episode on the occassion of you becoming a dazzler.Please don't come after me with belans if they don't(There are hig chances for this) 😕
dont count on it....
but enjoy mills shock face and tears...