Me too...loved your spirit too dear😃....and yes Friends😃...as friends can always agree to disagree...😉😆😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Me too...loved your spirit too dear😃....and yes Friends😃...as friends can always agree to disagree...😉😆😆
Wow why don't you guys stop fighting. Everyone has their own opinion. You can't force someone to think the same way as you do. Well in this case here's what I think. I would like to point out that Neev isn't trying to get back together with Prachi, he's just helping her; he wants her to stay happy. But where did Prachi so called concern go, did it just fade away with "Miland's Love". For example Anurang and Prerna were still friends even after she was married to Bajaj. They were still soulmates. A soulmate doesn't necessaryily have to be your husband, it can be your true best friend, your child or anyone. And if you want the defination of soulmate then here it is- soulmate = a term sometimes used to designate someone with whom one has a feelings of deep friendship and love. I still don't think everyone should think the same way as I do and it's not right to force your opinions on others. I just wanted to express my feelings. I hope no one has been hurt by this post.
i agree with you....soulmates doesn't mean your husband or your lover it can mean your friend too a true friend who stands by you no matter what even though you kind of hurt with him with your words or never talk to him....
MP may be a couple a true couple who are in love with each other...but they lack one quality which is friendship
Anurag-Prerna are true soulmate(friendship)
but in kayamath only neev is true soulamte(a true friend)
yes!its about time that prachi opens up her mind and eyes and realize what she did to poor neev.She should atleast care for him as a friend if not as his love. Before anything they were great friends.
.And neev was right.Ayesha is the biggest PAGAL,sub kuch khud hi apney haathon se gawaya and she blames prachi that she does drama but she is the biggest dramabaz herself.And now when she wants to be happy with milind Ayeshas getting in between.Its all ayeshas fault and she blames Prachi for the closeness between MICHI.Ulta chor kotwal ko ddantey
Secondly, its also time that Ayesha gets to know what prachi did for her.Apney hi haathon se sub kuch jantey huey bhi ayesha ko day diya.apna pyar,property
And was involved in getting her mom out of the mental assylum or hospital where ever she was and what prachi did for her and her mom.
I really feel bad for neev as todays episode he said that patthar 3 tarah k hotay hain.HE was so right about the three types of patthars.
And this alaap.Arghh.. 🤢