Jessu<3

madz786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey fab prt hpe u cont soon 👏 👏
alveera thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
aww she left 😭 she should have listen to him.
btw the bes part is that he threw her out 😃
but now how he is gonna prove his innocence and above all how he is gonna find prachi.
update soon, i really wanna know answers to these questions.
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awww it is really sad tht Prachi left hme..she should hve given him an opportunity to exlain....Poor Milsi..howz he goin to deal with this....the best part of it was Milind throwing Ayesha out of the house....Hey CB excellent work..very eager to read the next bit..plzz continue... 😊
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
omg omg...itna kuch hogaya...prachi left and everything...omg omg omg...aab kya hoga... 😕 haila...but i am glad that milind threw ayesha out... 👏 i seriously hope that she is not pregnant... 😡 😡 😡 ...it has to her little chal to get milind...but as she can see...that clearly backfired 😉 ...great updates yaar...

cant wait for the next update
JAZ
Anjali-K thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi 😊
I just caught up with your FF.
Its wonderful. 👏
I wonder whats gnna happen to Prachi. 😕 Maybe she will find out she is preganant.😉
Really eager to know whats gnna happen next
BTW the best part was when Millind threw Ayesha out of the house.😆
Please update soonn
Anjali 😊
Edited by *angel94* - 17 years ago
canadianbeauty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: milindkidewani

Oh My God!! Prachi left??? Why didn't she wait for Milind? 😭

I m so happy Milind threw Ayesha out!!! Serves her right 😡

Awesome update... 👏 👏

thanks! i know eh? Ayesha finally got what she deserves!
Edited by canadianbeauty - 17 years ago
canadianbeauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: sailat

aww.....praachi's left and milind's absolutely distraught!! *sniff sniff*...somebody strangle that homewrecker!! argghh

well the homewrecker has been kicked out of the house, lol, but i have a feeling that a lot of people on this forum want Ayesha strangled! haha
canadianbeauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabzc1

agr8 chapter CB...poor prachi, she thinks her relationship with milsi was a lie 😭 so prachi has gone to start a new life without milind hope he goes looking for her and finds her soon. ayesha makes me sick 🤢 im soooooooo glad milsi threw her out of the house.

Milind is definitely going to be going through some serious and varying emotions in the next parts to come....this FF is going to get a whole lot juicer!
canadianbeauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charmed...

Loved it CB! Loved the way you wrote the letter and more importantly Milind's reaction. At least he had the sense to throw her out. I agree with Shabz, it's too short 😛 Update soon!

too short? oh no!

well i will try to update the next part this weekend, or even on Friday, time permitting :)