No need to thank me...i just hope the person agrees to record the promo when it comes on air. I ain't seen the promo myself so..😕
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
No need to thank me...i just hope the person agrees to record the promo when it comes on air. I ain't seen the promo myself so..😕
😆 Aww...dear....was not taking Kasturi's side her at all.....😆 But was just hoping that the C-night happens with a declaration of love😳...that leasds to our Michi....making love😳...in the true sense😉...without them falling prey to Amnesia...or Regrets........😡
Poor Robbie....I feel for him...but I blame his mother the most for ruining his life...then Kasturi or Ronak.....😆
Now there is a woman I would love to Kill😡...(Robbies Mom dear....not Kasturi.....😆)
I just hope our Michis aren't drugged...as in KS....or Kavya Anjali...etc ...etc...
krishna...
they will not be drugged or drunk... give michi some credit...
and my is blaming robby mom and himself for losing kastury... and maybe a little bit kastury for falsely blaming robby...
😆 Now dear...it would really be something ...if its like a C-4 (Kit darling not you dear...so don't get too happy)😆
Or what about a Hydrogen Bomb....😉Bigger...and much better....😆 Now that would more in Michi style..adn to our liking and expectations...😆 The bigger the better.....nothingless woudl do...where our Michi are concerned...😆
😆😆the C-night better not be anything short of passionate.😳
thank you so much....
keeping my fingers and toes crossed....
kayamat song will be perfect.....
Yes I agree too...The Kayamath song woudl be perfect for our duffers....😆...Ooops....I meant ...Lovers...😉😆
😆 Now dear...it would really be something ...if its like a C-4 (Kit darling not you dear...so don't get too happy)😆
Or what about a Hydrogen Bomb....😉Bigger...and much better....😆 Now that would more in Michi style..adn to our liking and expectations...😆 The bigger the better.....nothingless woudl do...where our Michi are concerned...😆
hmmmmm will this bomb be able to whip out the memory off JB C-night....
cause their was shot very well and romantic...
SE hunny.... they better not cause I have waited to long to get something worthless....
krishna...
they will not be drugged or drunk... give michi some credit...
and my is blaming robby mom and himself for losing kastury... and maybe a little bit kastury for falsely blaming robby...
True..Robbie darling too was to blame for the whole mess ......the way he went about ...treating Kasturi and her family...and Kasturi...to was..to blame in a way....but the major balem, still lies with his Mom😡...she really is....wicked....evil..these words are tame to describe her.....actions....😡😆😆
And where Michi is conecerned...I have complete faith...in my loveable duffers...😆
I am sure it will be hooooot and memorable for sure as compaired to KS because JW is sexy but ' sexy buddha'. Prachi Desai (Bani) is new and young, was too nervous for that scenes( i could see her nervousness in that scene). Whereas Kayamath has young, hot and sexy on screen couple 😍 😍 😍 .😍 Shaboo and Panchi are well experienced and have a hot chemistry 😳😳. It must be better than KS, OR ELSE 😡😡😡
True...it should be better then the best😳😆...better then all the C-Nights 😳shown till now😉.....Am hoping for the best....😛😆
With a couple like Michi....it shouldn't be anything less.....😳😆
I am so hoping that they do show us something more beautiful adn romanctic then the JB C-Night in KS......
Our Michi are much mroe good looking, cute, dashing...pair.....and so want to see them in a very asthetically passionate, romanctic setting and shoot....
The the rest is all up to Ekta, the director....the censor board.....and the actors...