shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
krishna...

kastury had a nice confession...but their was now real😳😳... but mich will need something more.... it has to be a C4😆....

( nope kan , I dont mean you😃...)

Edited by shali - 17 years ago
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shali

sweety I so hoping for a normal couple....

first ILY... then S**😳.... ohhh let my say love making😳....

but knowing ekta😭 ...

she will ruin it for us🤢......

but the moment mills says I so sorry.... I am calling the belan club back😡....

😆Dear...I am ever ready...all the time...to bash him up...so he just needs to put one step wrong...and say one word wrong ...and hes never going to forget this bashing.....😆

-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

I soo want to see the promo..let me go and bug someone for it.

Plz yaar if you know someone who can help us...i am so dying to see it. I can't wait till Monday to find out that the promo was for Tuesday's epi or even later. I can hardly breath after hearing about the promo.
shali thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

[ I am calling the belan club back😡....

😆Dear...I am ever ready...all the time...to bash him up...so he just needs to put one step wrong...and say one word wrong ...and hes never going to forget this bashing.....😆

I knew you would back my up.... so where is my basanthy thangewaali.....

after we will be done with him... prachi will be taking care off him for months....

shali thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Plz yaar if you know someone who can help us...i am so dying to see it. I can't wait till Monday to find out that the promo was for Tuesday's epi or even later. I can hardly breath after hearing about the promo.

yaar JC... I have tried to find it an starplus site... be not able... so sorry....

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I just pmed someone about the promo... *fingers crossed* the person can help us poor souls 😆anyways...so what do u girls think...will the kayamath song be playing in the background on the C-night...or a bollywood romantic song?😳

kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Krishna di 😡 Don't bring Kasturi in here. We'r gonna have a fight. 😃 😃 😃 Leking aapse kaun jhagadna chahta hai. Michi will be nothing like Kasturi. Raka can stay mile and miles away from me if they know whats good for them.

Michi however, better not act like those two. I want them to confess their love...rather passionately too... 😍 😍 😍 aye haye i am dreaming up all the senerios...but what the hell..the stupid creatives will pani pherao on all my dreams. They i am sure will not live up to my expectations for Michi. But i still can't wait. I keep playing JayBani first night in my head...and my absolute stunned heart and face at the unexpectedness of it...But since the promo has ruined the unexpetedness of the Michi night...i am just curious as to how it will happen. What will lead to it...i will not settle for anything short of an absolute declaration of "I love only you" from both my sexy duffers. 😳

😆 Aww...dear....was not taking Kasturi's side her at all.....😆 But was just hoping that the C-night happens with a declaration of love😳...that leasds to our Michi....making love😳...in the true sense😉...without them falling prey to Amnesia...or Regrets........😡

Poor Robbie....I feel for him...but I blame his mother the most for ruining his life...then Kasturi or Ronak.....😆

Now there is a woman I would love to Kill😡...(Robbies Mom dear....not Kasturi.....😆)

I just hope our Michis aren't drugged...as in KS....or Kavya Anjali...etc ...etc...

kubare thumbnail

I just pmed someone about the promo... *fingers crossed* the person can help us poor souls 😆anyways...so what do u girls think...will the kayamath song be playing in the background on the C-night...or a bollywood romantic song?😳

🤗Yasmin darling...🤗 Thandk you so very much hun...I ahve everythng that can be crossed ...crossed....I so hope that your source comes through for us...poor , desperate souls...😆

shali thumbnail

thank you so much....

keeping my fingers and toes crossed....

kayamat song will be perfect.....

kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

krishna...

kastury had a nice confession...but their was now real😳😳... but mich will need something more.... it has to be a C4😆....

( nope kan , I dont mean you😃...)

😆 Now dear...it would really be something ...if its like a C-4 (Kit darling not you dear...so don't get too happy)😆

Or what about a Hydrogen Bomb....😉Bigger...and much better....😆 Now that would more in Michi style..adn to our liking and expectations...😆 The bigger the better.....nothingless woudl do...where our Michi are concerned...😆