Now how does Ayesha know Milind? She is from his chawl too? Maybe u mentioned about it in the earlier update...i could have missed it.
Loved reading this update...waiting for the next part.😊
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: dipsyworld
Opti, that plumber situation was funny.😆 I felt bad for Milind though.
Yeah, but the guy was asking for trouble, comig dressed up like that for an engagement party.Wonder what happened in their first meeting.Yes, me wondering too!!! Just joking, you'll find out what did happen but not soon.
Now how does Ayesha know Milind? She is from his chawl too?Maybe u mentioned about it in the earlier update...i could have missed it.No I did not mention it earlier. In fact Prachi should have turned around and asked her how she knew Milind but the girl was so flustered by her blunder in presuming Milind was the plumber that she forgot to ask Ayesha how she knows him. Yes, Ayesha knows Milind from the chawl.
Loved reading this update...waiting for the next part.😊Thanks. Will try to update today.
Just read ur ff opti too good..........so michi hab three adorable kids so chweet............and flash back seems quite interesting.........milsi fallen for prachi gr8......👏👏
jus read da last 2 parts..rly gd..lol prachi thgt milsi woz da plumber
Plumber part was very funny. I don't blame Milind for walking out in anger. Prachi was bit harsh to shout at him. Poor Milind. Wondre what will happen next. Cool part opti.
Originally posted by: Grateful Dead
Ooopssss😆😆😆..wht a Faux Pas!!!!😆😆😆..But i just loved the Michi encounter😆..Im sure Prachi is really repenting!
Yes, she is.She is not one to ridicule people for their looks. It was a genuine misunderstanding but she hit a raw nerve in Milind. Will take a while for the guy to see her for who she is.How did Ayesha know Milind???Ayesha resides in the same chawl as Milind. There was not much of an interaction between them here because Milind was maha ***ed off with Prachi's reception that he had left the place in a hurry.So Prachi is Blushing thinking of Neev...or recollecting the moment with Milind?😆Right now Prachi is still into Neev. Hopefully not for long as we want our Michi together, wont we?Opti..i just loved the update..Thank you.now update soon as i can sense Neev would back out on the D'day...and Milind might volunteer to Marry Prachi..i could be wrong though..but im excited!😳Lets see how much of that will materialise.