Originally posted by: Ritzzee23
Now I really wanna see trp crossing 0.5 once.... Hope it happens next week.. Manifesting 💫✨
That will be awesome 🤩 Manifesting along with you 💫✨
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: Ritzzee23
Now I really wanna see trp crossing 0.5 once.... Hope it happens next week.. Manifesting 💫✨
That will be awesome 🤩 Manifesting along with you 💫✨
Katha deserves more than 0.5 for sure
Even krpkab on Sony was consistently 0.5 for quite some days. 0.6 means too good.
Sony TV shows mostly fetch 0.5-0.6, if they're good.
If Katha breaks the trend it'll be good. I'm loving it.
Originally posted by: gaurimisha
Even krpkab on Sony was consistently 0.5 for quite some days. 0.6 means too good.
Sony TV shows mostly fetch 0.5-0.6, if they're good.
If Katha breaks the trend it'll be good. I'm loving it.
After that Kuch Rang dropped to 0.3 consistently so series came to an end . season 3 was horrible any ways
I am loving Katha , hope it will stay 0,5 or above
Firstly TRP means television rating point, its as simple. How television programmes broadcast by satellite channels are watched on TV, and viewers engagement time spent on these at given time slots, is mostly the metric of TRP.
Been wanting to write this for a while about online viewership.
There is currently NO authorized third party system, or media agency or process that uniformly generates something like online viewership of TV shows or so called online TRP's like BARC as an approved system by a council of advertisers, broadcasters, producers etc. does for weekly TRPs.
Most of twitter handles like pptv or tellyreports etc. take up social media activity or YT activity or forums activity of fans online, then compute & give rankings or ratings for TV shows.😎 There are few that also consider Hotstar, Zee5, Voot, SonyLiv etc. views of TV episodes uploaded by channels on their respective ott platforms. But again none of them mention SOURCE of data, that's the irony. 😔 reason is ott platforms don't share total views of their TV shows episodes in public domain, unlike viewes of their premium webseries, films etc.
When at times people like us ask these twitter handles, what's data source? they refuse to divulge saying its confidential, or stay quiet with no response, which is questionable.
That's why feel these online TRP's aren't reliable & authentic.
I’m soo shocked the show getting better not the trp
Increased naaaaa. Yayyyyyy