awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Guys

I will come here bas not that often as I used to do

There is a reason to this and when I gather myself I will surely revert back to my Spamming Queen avatar

I dont know how much time

1 minute?😃

1 hour?😊

1 day?😒

1 month?😲

1 year?☢️

No idea to be honest

I am worried I hope you are well. I am scared.☢️ I'll miss you. We all will miss you. May you stay healthy and happy.🤗

SoniRita thumbnail

Thanks Hinna😳

Alaukik thumbnail

Thread is slow

hmm whats the matter

Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Why you not playing this game anymore?

I hope everything is alright!

Edited by Mithu_x - 5 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

Why you not playing this game anymore?

I hope everything is alright!

time to take a break

maybe i will play another sheep game if its just a simple sheep game with no twists

Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

time to take a break

maybe i will play another sheep game if its just a simple sheep game with no twists

Same!

These twists and all are too much for me🤣

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

time to take a break

I am going to quit sheep games after this one. I am tired of searching and googling.

LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Alaukik

you are right, but dil nahi manta na aisa hi eeni meeni karne ko😆

Ya right 😆

The more it’ll stay in my draft, the more I want to change my answers.

i’m gonna submit my answer now 🤞

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

Ya right 😆

The more it’ll stay in my draft, the more I want to change my answers.

i’m gonna submit my answer now 🤞

All the best LP 🥳

My answer are in draft too , will send later tonight or early tomorrow 😆

LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NitaReid

All the best LP 🥳

My answer are in draft too , will send later tonight or early tomorrow 😆

All the best to you too Nita! Anyway I don’t have any hopes for this round 😆