Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Ye kya ho raha hai 😂

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8tz0v6nboy/?igshid=1c1hnmoxxf1h2

I can only see how Beautiful they are looking and what Intensity there In that Pic

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I can only see how Beautiful they are looking and what Intensity there In that Pic

The poster speaks volumes❤️

The intensity which was never fully utilised .......

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.Tufani

Congrats 🤗

Sab achcha achcha ho Allah plzzzzz 🤲

Let Cutiepie go phir Sab accha hoga 🙈

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Look at Parth 😆. Taken good night way too seriously 🤣

ifmember thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Look at Parth 😆. Taken good night way too seriously 🤣

Kasauti sets seem to be one of his most comfy sleeping places 😂

priya185 thumbnail

Hello

Looks like the episodes are improving

And we will get Kzk 6days a week. I hope they don’t deteriorate the quality of the episodes 😬

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya185

Hello

Looks like the episodes are improving

And we will get Kzk 6days a week. I hope they don’t deteriorate the quality of the episodes 😬

Quality ka pata nahi but the new bts of AnuPre in red and black on some terrace has got me curious. Looks like I have fallen into the trap again 😩😩😩 Hey bhagwan mujhe bacha lo 😭😭

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Quality ka pata nahi but the new bts of AnuPre in red and black on some terrace has got me curious. Looks like I have fallen into the trap again 😩😩😩 Hey bhagwan mujhe bacha lo 😭😭

Watch this 😂

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8tfShlh5dj/?igshid=1liixbw6l954p