Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I’ve made a thousand mistakes in my life, and I might make a thousand more, but walking away from you won’t be one of them. I don’t deserve you, but if you were mine, I’d spend every last damn day of my life trying

If you were mine

What if you missed me after I was gone...

What if you wanted me back...

What if your tears were for me...

What if we could recreate our memories...

What if?

P.S- the movie has damaged retro film feel just like PreRish. Their relationship is old school and damaged.

My Previous VM

Captive of your Eyes

If I had a heart

Edited by manzilmukul - 5 years ago

Sunn_shine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Manzil, I don't think I'd ever be able to find the right words, emojis, gifs you name it to express what I felt watching this VM... sorry it won't do any justice if I call this a VM... for me its an experience, a story which allows the viewer to interpret in their own way.

You must be proud of your of this creation coz I AM..

I'll come back if I find the words... all I can say it touched me..

And thanks for introducing me to this beautiful song.. never heard it before.. guess I live in caves..

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Bahut accha chatterjee😎 talent toh dekho 😎

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Kaunsa software use kia aur kaise banaya ki 15minx mein ban gaya batao even i will

Edited by WaqtZaya - 5 years ago
Sunn_shine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Bahut accha chatterjee😎 talent toh dekho 😎

Bahutien hi jyada wala talentful insaan hai ee chaterjee to.. hum bata rhe hain

MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

This is Freaking Awesome Piu👏smiley32smiley32

Absolutely LOVED it❤️smiley27smiley27

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

What a classic VM piu ..amazing ...

tumhara talent .. jabardast .. keya pheeel hai

twitter pe dalo and before daling ask me the taglines as well as

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Awesome work the newest VM maker in town👏 I liked the damaged tape wala work done here. Haven't seen this in the other PreRish VMs

Annu8193 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Piu no twitter links...

Me not able to watch these...😭

Pls upload on twitter....

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sunn_shine

Manzil, I don't think I'd ever be able to find the right words, emojis, gifs you name it to express what I felt watching this VM... sorry it won't do any justice if I call this a VM... for me its an experience, a story which allows the viewer to interpret in their own way.

You must be proud of your of this creation coz I AM..

I'll come back if I find the words... all I can say it touched me..

And thanks for introducing me to this beautiful song.. never heard it before.. guess I live in caves..

First of all, thank you for such a marvellous post of appreciation. I bet the VM is half as good as your words.

A word about the song choice. I find Laila Manju a highly complex and beautiful tale of Imtiaz Ali. A very underrated movie. This song is the best one from the catalogue after O meri Laila. I would request you to watch the original video and see the range of pathos from the Male lead!

Anyway, coming back to the VM, I wanted to make a VM where it looks like Prerna bad Bajaj miss each other after the departure from life.

I hope it’s come out as a story that way.

Thank you again🤗