sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

That's jhopdi pe conceive kiya hua Baby 🤪

Not forgetting to mention, Prerna is strutting around wearing Sindoor, MS and Shankha Pola of Bengali women signs of matrimony. As a Bengali woman, I take offence. behna, you aren't officially married.

then write to IBF

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Oh, Man, their CHEMISTRY ☺️

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

HULK BABY is used to this kind of survivals🤣🤪

By God, kya Genes diye hain Bhagwaan ne. Seriously 😎

sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

YASSSSS! That baby GOT BORING GENES! He is like MAIN TAS SE MAS nahi hounga just like my PARENTS! 🤣

now i m thinking what would happen after 9 months.. what if baby refused to get born and wanted to stay there .. comfortable and cosy

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

OMG, they had more chemistry than the Anupre or PreRish ship, seriously LOLLL.

Look at the way he just throws him on the bed. Such a silly little boy BASU🤣

I have never liked Anurag to ship Bajrag. But then somewhere I agree with you. Pre this season is so bland that literally anyone seems better than her.

MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sparkling_gems

More than Mihir Tulsi, for me it was for Om Parvati.. they were Ram Sita in true manner of their time...wont go in detail warna will get warning.

acha theek hai par maine wahin suna tha pehle...the epic event that even GOT wala copied...😆

MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

OMG, they had more chemistry than the Anupre or PreRish ship, seriously LOLLL.

Look at the way he just throws him on the bed. Such a silly little boy BASU🤣

I agree

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

I have never liked Anurag to ship Bajrag. But then somewhere I agree with you. Pre this season is so bland that literally anyone seems better than her.

Anurag and Prerna are very unidimensional and boring characters, to begin with. Their story had spice in S1 because there were layers to their characters. Here, its a joke now. Forget Bajaj entry, without him too they were UTTERLY yawning.

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

The scene that started the Bajrag ship.

And the scene which increased the speed of that ship😆

Also, the Karan-arjun reference gave way to so many theories which finally amounted to nothing(lol).

And , the first ever utterance of 'Prerna' by RB. ❤ That sexy voice.. I literally felt goosebumps then. Damn EK for spoiling everything

TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I affirm ! Prernas dupatta/ pallu is the most tharkiest thing on this planet. Kisi bhi waqt kisi k bhir sar -chehre par sawar hojata hai . Tharki what the dupatta