sam06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: memad

keep these theories coming....🤗

That’s exactly what I’m saying !! If you look at her previous travels are never alone . Sure she’s independent and her family approves that’s why she’s travelling with her Fraand.

AngelinaEdangel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam06

Just an observation about E correct me if I’m wrong in catholic families especially with a lot of western practices . I have many friends who are Anglo Indian , Goan catholics the parents approve of a girl going out with a boy only if they’re are committed to each other . They’re usually chilled if you have a boyfriend or girl friend . So E’s parents may approve her going out with P in the same way .otherwise why would she travel with her costar without any of her family in the country . Just To add some fuel to moni’s engine 😆

You are right its a general tradition that a girl n boy can go out only if committed to each other! And Eri has mostly traveled only with her family ! But this can also be a professional trip n not a personal one! Since she is in the entertainment industry going out with your colleague for professional reasons are fine! But above that we all know about Parica's friendship n bond! So.... hoping for the best! looking forward for great content!

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Prerna Sharma chatopadhyay Basu Bajaj 🤣 Erica says her full name in charvi's video🤣

Jenny2016 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That’s exactly what I’m saying !! If you look at her previous travels are never alone . Sure she’s independent and her family approves that’s why she’s travelling with her Fraand.

She is not travelling alone naa, others r there, so not big deal. But generally ABP dosent take lead pair of the show for trips.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Prerna Sharma chatopadhyay Basu Bajaj 🤣 Erica says her full name in charvi's video🤣

aur do log chahiye perfect draupadi ban jayegi

erica not happy at all with this track🤣

sam06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

Kaisa protective , instinct hai, the boat was swinging😆

It’s not instinct it’s chivalry. If it was SRK then all our theories of P being holding , giving shoulder and being protective is nothing in front of his chivalrous nature . Because SRK is the epitome of chivalry atleast he shows that he is 😆

Edited by sam06 - 6 years ago
vibhutil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Kzk. is slot leader, 3rd on sp, 7th overall.

Do I care? Noo😆

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Chalo finally someone gave Naveen Babu his due credits

He so deserved it😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

It’s not instinct it’s chivalry. If it was SRK then all our theories of P being holding , giving shoulder and being protective is nothing in front of his chivalrous nature . Because SRK is the epitome of chivalry atleast he shows that he is 😆

gentlemanness

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibhutil

Kzk. is slot leader, 3rd on sp, 7th overall.

Do I care? Noo😆

Not 7, tarak Mehta will be there..it should be 8