AnuPre/ParIcaAT#75-AnuPre dil ki dhadkan mein rehte hai(Celebrating75) - Page 82

AngelinaEdangel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Happy Anniversary luvmayurarti!

Leenaaa thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rp5127

Unlike in EK shows where episodes go by in the middle of a fire 🤣 where ML and FL go on talking without worrying about the fire 🤣

trueeeee!!🤣🤣 The other show I watched is the FL lead informs the ML house is in fire n later they got lost in each other eyes n almost had a kiss🤣

sam06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sss1119

EJF....can actually make you feel the pain .... ufff she is beyond amazing in emotional scenes 👍🏼

@bold ...yes waiting for that Sassy Pre again 🤪

Oh yes Anu2.0 is not gonna give up...can’t wait for the Angst and crazy for dedh biwi Anu😆

Yes partner she will care a damn for the person

Who separated her from anurag .

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I should change my username😆

That feauture is yet to be re-introduced in this new IF🤔

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

trueeeee!!🤣🤣 The other show I watched is the FL lead informs the ML house is in fire n later they got lost in each other eyes n almost had a kiss🤣

People in tv world do romance at the most inappropriate time n location 🤣

abcdexyz thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvmayurarti

Today is my 9th wedding anniversary ❤️

Or sath me pre or B ka bhi 🤪

Happy Wedding Anniversary 🎉 🎉

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luvmayurarti

Today is my 9th wedding anniversary ❤️

Or sath me pre or B ka bhi 🤪

Happy anniversary dear 🥂

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AngelinaEdangel

Good morning Ppl!!

Saw the epi!!

Pre cries bitterly reminiscing all the beautiful moments spent with Anu, But Unable to connect with Pre's anguish though Eri cries beautifully, Pre loves only Anu n her marriage with Bajaj is only a deal but unable to make sense with hiding the deal n the baby from Anu after everything they have gone through together!

Loved Anu-Anupam scene, they have such a special bond, Both AnuPre think alike, Anu senses Pre's distress over the phone.

Bajaj is proud about breaking AnuPre's unconditional love n making Pre his wife, Expected a much better answer from Pre to Bajaj but CVs asusual disappointed with Pre standing there n staring @ him!

Exactly what I felt . No doubt Erica did the scenes really well but I felt a disconnect with her character.

Leenaaa thumbnail

Eri is in her makeup room (?) sipping chai (i guess) out of her starbucks mugsmiley36

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I should change my username😆

1.5 shaadi hi rakh lo😆

God ! I have become obsessed with it😆