Poll

Which ’’prefering-to-get-baby’’ scene do like more?!

Login To Vote
-afghaniibabe thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Hi..
Which one was most lovely?!
Is these,, who I self had seen!.. so..

For me it is Prem and Palchin's - because it was the first episode I saw from Kasauti.. and after that episode,, I was so...😍 -- Prem and Palchin 's jodi had always been my favorite from Kasauti,, they are on my top5!!
That episode was so lovely and sad!

(I would post the pictures .. but can't find the right one - may be later)

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Prefering-To-Get-Baby ( ?!?!?!?!?!!?!!?!??!????!?!) 😕

Ohkiz, if u are talking abt couple, it's PRB for me 😕 , and if u are talking abt something else also, then also PRB ( ?? ) 😕 ....

Har Haal mein PRB hi PRB for me 😃 😊
-afghaniibabe thumbnail

Okay..
. heeh.. I mean when they sleep together 😃
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ohhhhhhhh OMGGG then toh mannnnnn ALL the WAYYY It's PRB PRB PRB hehe 😳

So much of criticisms and controversies were created for that clip but after all it's our RR-ST, when they would be together in a normal scene, then also they set the screen on fire 😃 .....

I love PRB 😛
heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
prefering-to-get-baby 😆 😆 😆 that was funny 😆 😆

ofcourse its AP all the way 😳 😳 we had so many such scenes and omg! that were simply breathtaking 😳 😳 AP are so bold 😆 😳 and what to say abt ck-st's chemistry 😳 I loved their reunion after the eight year leap! that was the best scene...they were fighting like two insane ppl and after a few seconds they were doing ahem-ahem 😆 AP ka koi bharosa nahi hai! 😆 they can do anything anytime 😆 two crazy-insane-passionate lovers 😆
heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
cezanne khan[anurag basu] and shweta tiwari[prerna] 😉 😉 watch them and u will forget about prem-palchin 😆 😆
-afghaniibabe thumbnail

Originally posted by: heaven_view

cezanne khan[anurag basu] and shweta tiwari[prerna] 😉 😉 watch them and u will forget about prem-palchin 😆 😆

Okayy.
I have write them;;
them I have seen!
And I haven't seen;;
Anurag and Prerna 's
scene .. so..??