amali2305 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
OMG THANkS DARLING... SO LOVELY... ... omg omg ... wat will hapeen now... i mean in the hut...... 😉
Dazzler23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amali2305

OMG THANkS DARLING... SO LOVELY... ... omg omg ... wat will hapeen now... i mean in the hut...... 😉

LOLZ! wat u want to???
NasH20 thumbnail
WOWOWO....shaina...gud going girl 😃 👏 👏
Jaldi jaldi continue it....n u know what we want to happen next in....😉 😃
Dazzler23 thumbnail

PART..44

(In lst prt there were LOADS of Mayank& Surween's Romantic moments...)
CONTINUS....................
(Mayank & Surween reaches the hut.....Mayank knoks the door.....1....2.....3....4)
Surween--"No body is replying yaar!"
Mayank--"B silent & let mw try once more!!!"
Surween--"O.K but plz du some thing quickly!!!...................Achi...Aaachiiii"
(Surween holds him again as she was nearly to fall....Mayank knoks the door again....but invain!Then he pushes the door..It opens)
Surween--"Luk......its already open"
(Mayank smiles & both enters there in a hut....1 Surween & then Mayank.....Mayank closes the door)

(Mayank & Surween luks around there)
Surween--"WOW!!! Its so beautiful"
Mayank--"Ya"
Surween--"Hmm....It seems that someone live here na"
Mayank--"Its......nessecary! here is a hut...& obviously a human can liv in it...wat r u talking abt yaar"
(Surween smiles & luks @ him)
Surween--"Sorry....Achiiiiiiiiiiiiii"
(Surween agains falls on Mayank....Mayank holds her...Luks here & there)
Mayank--"Go there is a washroom....get refreashes...U wil feel much better"
(Both r doing chatting & sudeny a door opens)

(Mayank & Surween luks there...a man takes his entry ther in a hut...Both M-S r lukking anothers faces....A man shocks to c them)
Man--"Hu.... r u?...Hu dare to cum inside"
Mayank--"Sir ......actually"
Man--"Wat sir..sir"
Mayank--"Listen to me,....."(Tells him the whole situation...Man gives them permission to live there with him till te rain stops...)

(After a while man gives them cloths to change.....Both changhes the cloths one by one...& the 3 sits next to fire.......Surween is getting much nevous as the man is continusly staring her....She holds Mayank more tightly & sits near to him s she can.....Mayank cs her..man goes away 4sum time......Mayank & Surween gets sume reliaxiation.......luks @ eachother surween hugs him frm a side.........Mayank hosds her...........After a little whle a man enterza hut again...Mayank & Surween r lukking @ the door)

Man--"She iz my wife"
Mayank--"Oh....Hello mam"
Woman--"Hello..."
(Woman pushes the man inside the room...& Mayank &Surween luks gr88 relax)

AFTER A WHILE.......
(womn & man coms bak......woman luks @ Mayank & Surween.......)
Woman--"I feel that v hv to take a tea as the wather uis too cold 7 u 2r bafly effected by it!"
(Mayank & Surween smiles...)
Mayank--"Thanx aunty...!"
(woman luks @ him.....Mayank gets confuse..)
Mayank-"i hope uwil never mind if I wil call u aunty"
Woman--"No son...!!! Actually I wil luv it.."
(Woman handed over the tea to them...Mayank & Surween holds their cups..7 starts todrink it...both r taking a tea..& so the man & woman)

AFTER THE TEA SESSION ENDS.......
(woman takes away the cups,...after a little while..she cums bak.......& the 4 startsto du a chatting)
Woman--"It seems that this rain wil not stops today"
(Mayank & Surween also luks outside...& gets nervous....)
Woman--"Son..dont worry! U 2 can stay here til the rain stops"
Mayank--"Thnx aunty...but v wil go away after a rain stops a little!"
Woman--"No son..u wil not!...U hv to stay here til it stops..."
(Mayank & Surween.....luks to each other.....Bth the hosts cs their face-xpressions!)
Woman(to her hubby)--"u plz lead them to their rooms"
Man--"y not...cum children"

continus....

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
WOW Awesome stuff Shai!!!!:)

Keep it coming!
amali2305 thumbnail
wow...... gr8 going...... oh god.... i want a hot darling kissing scene... shai... 😆
NasH20 thumbnail
Gud shaina..keep it up yaar... 😃
Dazzler23 thumbnail
PART 45....
(Mayank & Surween goes to the hut ......to b sav frm the rain)

CONTINUS......
(Now Mayank& Surween r in another room......A man says them gud bye....& tell them to call him or hios wife if anything is needed.....then closes the door)

(Mayank & Surween luks @ each other & both r getting nervous.....luks here & there...& Surween is surprized..Mayank goes near her........)
Mayank--"wat happend?"
Surween-"Mayank...this hut was lukking really small from ouside but luk here......it seems that these ppl r very rich"
(mayank is thinking of sumthing)
Mayank--"Yes u r absolutly true..its very surprising"
(Surween luks him....and shkes him slowly)
Surween--"Mayank..."
Mayank--"ya..yum...Hua..."
Suirween--"Forget it major!.....I told u just bcoz I noticed that"
Mayank--"i know..i was also observing only"

(surween hits him naughtly.....and is going away....she stands in a window....lukking the rain)
Surween--"Its too BEAUTIFUL......"

THERE IS A PIN DROP SILENCE FOR A FEW MOMENTS........BCOZ
(Surween is lukking outside the window..enjoying the weather & Mayank is sitting on a sofa & is thinking abt some thing.......
after a littlewhile Surween notices that there is a pin drop silence......luks @ Mayank hu is thinking sumthing .......goes near to him....& sits next to him...........stil no reaction frm him..........then atlast she shakes him slowly........)
Surween--"wat r u thing about....???"
(Mayank luks @ her........& halfly lies on the sofa........)
Mayank--"I was thing about Anuj & Anurag......"
(surween luks to him sadly.......)
Surween--"I dont care abt them now....... ..bcoz u r wid me"
Mayank--"but I du...!....i dont want u in any problem....its nice incidence that today is Tuesday...."
surween--"ya but wats important in tuesday...."
Mayank--"Here is a temple ......Its very HOLY.........& ever I am here in dehli..I visit there.........& its an quite incidence that today is tuesday...I mean I got a discharge from the hospital & I went there.....& in the path I saw u & Anuja wid those damn kidnapperz"
Surween--"Thnx to god that u was there...I was toatally feared about the whole situation......"
Mayank--"dont worry....Now u r save! But i wil never let the 2 idiots to go so easily"
Surween--"O.K ....But relax now.....take a rest 4 a while that u need it"
(Mayank agrees & lies there on a sofa....Surween .....)
Surween--"Wat r u doing?"
Mayank--"I am obaying u "
Surween--"get up frm here & lie there on a bed....i wil sleep here"
(surween walk towards the bed....& take a pillow frm there..Mayank denies)
Mayank--"No I am O.K here u sleep there...& give me this pillow"
(Takes off the pillow frm her hand......After sum time Surween also lies on a bed.....then luks @ him.....takes the blanket frm the bed & puts it on him......Mayank holds the blanket as quickly as he can....bcoz he was shivring frm cold....Surween smiles on his state...& lies there on a bed again)
TO B CONTINUS.......
Dazzler23 thumbnail

part 46...
CONTINUE....
ITS EVENING.......7:30 PM......
(rain is stoped now but its very cold........Mayank & Surween both r stil sleeping.......the door knoks.....1.....2.....3.......Mayank gets up..............feeling an headache.........opens the door......& cs that woman standing there on door)
Mayank--"Aunty.........Cum in plzzz "
(Woman enterz the room........& cs Surween stil sleeping .....Then luks @ Mayank & smiles.....mayank also luks @ Surween & goes near her.........to awake her.....but woman stops him......)
Woman--"Son...let her sleep....I came bcoz I thought its too cold & u guys hv need to ........so I came here....& ya these r ur clothes.....r dry & i hv pressed them....."
Mayank--"Oh thnk you aunty! U r the best!!! but y hv u don a LOADS of effort I mean....."
Woman--"Oh ..dont b son....I called u my son na! thats y"
Mayank--"Oh thanx again"
(Then woman Just turnes.....& c a pillow & a blanket on a sofa.......but says nothing......Mayank closes the door.....gets refresh........ cums bak & cs Surween still sleeping.......Goes near her.......)
Mayank--"Saru......."
(Surween is not listening.......)
Mayank--"saru..wake up yaar......!!! Its hv been ages ago that u slept"
(still no reply then sits next to her......& starts to combing her hairs wid his hands.........)
Mayank--"Arre baba plz...wake up"
(surween changes a side..& keeps her hand over Mayank......mayank is lukking @ hr..bcoz she is lukking soo beautiful & sweet ..........after a little while picks her up & make her to sit by a side of his shoulder......)
Surween--"Hmmm........!! nana..............let me sleep"
Mayank--:If u want to stay here a rest of a life plz go a head wid ur dowssy state!!!But I think v hv to leave right now"
( @ last Surweens wakes up & luks @ him.....hu is sitting a side to her.....smiles........)
Mayank--"Thnxx god.....that u hv wake up..now b quick..get ready...& v hv to leave frm here........"
(Mayank stands up from there)
Surween--"Ya......but......"
Mayank--"But wat?"
Surween--"wo....I was sleeping na!.....I cant wake up til I take a tea....."
(Surween is lukking @ Mayank wid guilty eyes......as she is thinking that he wil b angry now)
Mayank--"Thanx to god again! & to aunty toooooo"
Surwen--"Y"
Mayank--"There she gave a tea..a while ago..when u was sleeping"
Surween--"O.K..I wil b here in just 2 minutes....."
(Surween goes & get dressed......After a little while she cms out....& sits next to Mayank....Myank puts a cup of tea infront of her...)
Surween--"Mayank..Y did u du this...I can diu this"
Mayank--"sshshshshshshhhhhhhhhhhhssssssshhhhhhhhhh! keep qiute & b quick,,its no time to du a gre888 chat here"
Surween--"Hmmmm..."
(Then both takes a tea......& Mayank finishes 1....gets up & takes his cell out frm thejeans pocket.....& is calling some where)
Mayank--"Oh..No network..."
(Then takes a pillow & blanket & put them on a bed as they were b4...Surween cs this.....till then she hv finished her tea)
Surween--"Awwwwwwwww!!! hu sweet!!!"
(Mayank turns...& smiles to her.....)
Mayank--"U hv finished ur tea...cum lets go"
Surween--"Ya...sure"
Mayank--"Saru......"
Surween--"Hm..."
Mayank--"wear this jacket.....its very cold outside yaar"
Surween--"I hv mine na!"
Mayank--"I know..but v to go on a bike & the journey wil b very long...."
Surween--"I know but then wat wil u du?"
Mayank--"Dont worry about me.....I wil manage..wear it & hurryup..."
(Then both gets outs from the room)

(Man & Woman cs them & both stands up.....)
Man--"U r leaving"
Mayank-"Yes uncle....the weather is clear now....& I think v hv to leave now"
Woman--"Oh...go son....God bless both of u"
(Both Mayank & Surween says bye to them leaves......................)

OUTSIDE.....
(Mayank says Surween to stand there.....he comes after in a few mins....After a while ago....Mayank cums on a bike & Surween sits behind him.....both leaves.....)

continus....😃

amali2305 thumbnail
wow////gr8 going jaan......u r the best...... 👏 👏 👏