Taz234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Awww...lovely update 👏 ...honeymoon pe mazaa hey and the teasing was great.

Loved the last few updates with the old couple!
😆 😆 😆
Tazoo
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 Vani Ben that was hilarious romantic parts mein yeh comedy daldi... Spice, thirsty and looool see you at noon...
:::pooja::: thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yay!!! I caught up!!!
Wow, I miss 2 days and I have ten pages to read...
And So much happened...
Jai got his property back!!! Haha AD 😡 😡
They move into their new house and Jai and Bani decide to go on their honey moon 😳
And that girl 😆 😆 I thought she had a crush on Jai that's why she kept looking back at him 😆
Rano's pregnant again?? Wow, that was kinda fast, i guess...
This old couple 😆 😆
Too funny, cont. soon 😛
*Guli* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Part 116

Bani; Why are you laughing?

Jai: Sorry! But he was funny!

Bani; That's very rude!!!!!!

Jai: Okay I will stop!!!

They cont to walk!

Jai and Bani are enjoying their 2nd to last night together!!!!

Jai: I am so happy that I am seeing this day today!!!!

Bani; Really??

Jai: yes!! Becuz if we were like we were before!! Then I would have never seen this day!!

Bani smiles!

And she blushes!!!

Jai: Make sure I always see this smile on ur face!!!!…..

Bani: As long as you are w/ me!!….. This smile will always be there!!

Jai kisses her!!!

He starts kissing her

And then his phone rings!!!!!

Jai doesn't pick it!

Bani; Ur phone!

Jai: What phone?

Bani; Jai!!

Jai: Arre I am gonna throw this phone!!!

Bani: Pick it up!!

Jai: Hello!! What you want??

It's a dude from his work!!

He's like wait 2 days

And I will be there!!!!

And he hangs up!!!!

Bani: My husband is soo popular!!!!

She's like everyone wants him!!!!!

Jai: Yes…

But only one can have him!!!!

Bani: And it better stay that way!!!!!

They both laugh!!!!!!!!

And they hug!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 117

Jai and Bani's trip ends

And they have to come back home!!

They enjoyed it!!

It was soo much fun!!!

Except for those phone calls!!!!

But everything else was okay!!!!!!!!……

They came back home!!!

And it was back to the same normal routine again!!

Jai had loads to catch up on

And work as well!!!!

Wen he came back

He went to his study

To find out…

Wat was happening and things like that!!!!

Both of them were tired!!!!

So they had went to bed early!!!!!

The morning came…..

And Bani was actually doing the morning aarti!!!!

Jai had heard this!!!!

Jai: arre…. Its morning already!! NO!!!!!!

He put his head under the pillow!!!!!!!!!!

Bani finished

And she went into the kitchen

And made breakfast!!!

She saw the time…..

And she comes up

Bani: Jai!! Good Morning!!

He's under his pillow!!

Bani: Jai!!

Bani takes the pillow

Jai: Bani!!!

Bani: UP!!

Jai: No!!

Bani; Please!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 118

Jai: No!!!

Bani: Why?

Jai: Becuz!! Sleep is good!!

Bani: Jai its 8!!

Jai: It was 8 yesterday its 8 today and it will be 8 tomorrow! Tell me something I don't know!

Bani: Jai!!….

I will come back in 20 mins…

if you aren't up…..

then it will be bad!

She leaves!

Jai is like ahh!!!!

He eventually got up!!!!

And he ate and went to work!!!!!!!!!

He kissed Bani

Bani was fixing his tie

And told him to come home early!!

Or at least try too!!!!

Cuz before

He would come late!!

Jai: Now this time I have a good excuse to leave early!!!!

And she smiles!!!

Jai calls up Bani..

Saying that he forgot a blue file and if she can bring it!

Bani says she'll be glad too…

She gets into the car…..

And she drives

And while she is going

A car stops in front of her

She's like what the heck!!!

She honks!! But nothing!

She comes out

And goes to the car and when she does….

She is shocked to see the person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bani is shocked!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 119

Bani: U???

Its AD!!!!

He takes off his glasses

And he smiles

AD: Hello!

Bani is mad!

Bani walks away!

AD gets out

And tells her to stop!!!

Bani: I don't want to talk to u!!!!

AD is smiling!!

SAD: u must be happy now w/ Jai!!!!

Bani turns around

And says it w/ Pride

That yes I am!!!

Ad is like I would've have guessed right!

Bani gets annoyed

And she gets into the car

And she drives off

AD is thinking

Don't think I will stay quiet!!

I will get revenge on you Bani!!

U are the only person I loved

And you betrayed me!!!!…

He puts his glasses back on

And he leaves!!!

That ruins her mood

She arrives at WGI

And gives Jai the file!!

Jai sees her mood

And asks her whats wrong

Bani is like nothing!!

Jai: Come on you can tell me!!

Bani: No really its nothing!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 120

Jai holds her face

Jai: are you sure??

Bani nods her head yes!!!

Jai kisses her!

She smiles!!

Then one of the guys come in

And says that he has to go out of town!!

Jai checks it out

Bani is listening

Jai is like okay!!

He'll leave day after tomorrow!!!!!!

Bani; Ur leaving me?

Jai: I will be back before you know it!!!

4 days I promise!!!

Bani: 4 days!!

Jai: yes!!!….

She is sad!!!!

She don't want him to leave

But he has too!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bani goes home afterwards

She packs for him!!!

AD comes to know

That Jai is leaving out of town

He is thinking

He will make Bani's life miserable once he leaves!!!

He is laughing!!!!!!

AD: Once you see what I will do to you…….

Gives an evil smile!!!!

Jai will be leaving tomorrow!!!

Jai hugs her

Bani; 4 days w/o you!!!!

Jai: How will the days go?

Bani: Fast I hope!!!

Jai kisses her!!

The End! (please comment!)
davia389 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

first

pls continue soon

davia

Edited by davia389 - 18 years ago
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Haila ab kya hoga? I'm scared what is AD going to do with Bani? 😭 She doesn't deserve it, please Jai take her with you
Vanita Di this isn't good!