19th March Written/Video Update

Himmi_K thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

rahulviral thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

u have very funny imaginations😆

thank you for the qiuck update 😊

Edited by rahulviral - 18 years ago
kpatel84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the quick update
Hkaurk22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Himmu! I look foward to your funny comments :) 😆
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow thanxxx yaar ur gr8 👏

Love Leena 😉
khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I will write a lengthy post after the update 😉 Thankz Himali!

Oooo Jealous Jai, boy am I happy.. hehehe!! Why does this photographer have to always make Ranveer and Rano sooo uncomfortable, sheesh!! Okay, so this isnt the lengthy update but I came back😳. Your side comments were great Himali!

Sheen

Edited by khrhun_sheen - 18 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks hims...looking forward to your funny comments... 😆
dhruvie05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks so much, Himali 😊 Looking forward to the rest of the update..I really enjoy all ur funny comments and posts 😃
sobia.k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the quick update. Loved your comments about how the ONS should play out, if only Ekta would read this.

Sobia
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
thanx himali ,can someone tell me why was that pathetic ACP introduced if the evidences were to be found in tarun sabloks office and he has to call his BF's pregnant wife in the night to show them....comet dikha raha hain kya can't wait for morning right... 😡