amiee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
what another cliffhanger you have to update soon..........
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry guys im behind on my comment..so these are pre-post of the recent update.

Nina: well that is the idea..but lets see what happens

Davi: They may be colleagues but watch what happens...because being colleague is a good thing sometimes..

Tanu, suimi: next part is up

Sharan: Thanks yaar..i would love to see Bani having Jai wait on the real proposal, that would be awesome...imagine all the things Jai would be doing to keep her happy or to manao her 😆 😆 Next update is up

Jaz: Thanks...am not stopping it just putting on hold for a while, but i will update in between so no worries...

Tiff: thanks yaar...yes i got you good, but its all coz u update late 😆 😆 , ok so im not stopping to right at all..just putting it on hold. am still gonna write but expect the unexpected update!!!lolz..now the next part is up so check it out and comment early!!!lolz!!! 😛

Menal: Thanks Hun...i guess if you put it that way, it sure does sounds amazing...but am not as good as other writers but thanks again and welcome to my parivaar...

Sheena: you do know that the name is rooj not jaz 😆 😆 😆 but all in all i understand a mother's mistake...Thanks my billi but the next part is up...

frndsnstrngers: thanks but the next part is up...

Thanks guys...
enjoy the next part...
rooj
Edited by rooj-i - 18 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
bugs_bunny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
rooj u really love to torture us don't u??

another cliffhanger?

now what will bani say???? 😉

great update! loved the little kids giving bani 'advice'. i want to know her answer so update soon! (have u realised that it;s always bani's answer that u keep us on the edge of outseats with?? lol)

Tanu
frndsnstrngers thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
loved it rooj....haila....yeh ho kya raha hai...pehele...woh jawab wala...thing.... I was left agap as to know that was all it... I thought it was some kind of personal proposal...par loved it yaar.....you are a very good writer indeed ......now you leave this cliff hanger...but buddy it was too god to see Bani having such a good friend like pooja.....BTW I think pooja will be of great help to bing Jai and Bani closer......loved it
Edited by frndsnstrngers - 18 years ago
bkeero thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Here I am with my Happy commenting! 😉

You just love leaving us at cliff hangers. I know you do it on purpose to toruture us. 😆 But is ok, suspense banha rehta hai.

I am so looking forward to see them getting closer while working together.

They are so unsure of their feelings right now, which is normal, but soon the realizatoin is going to hit them both. I hope.

The kid was great. Sure made Bani go into the thinking mode. She was in so much shock it that a good looking guy was even having a hard time. 😆

Continue soon ok. Looking forward to it.

Happy commenting over. 😃 😆
Mitu1228 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
That is it, ur my cliff-hanger queen, now!!! I love that kid!!! Great job!!!
-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Hey jaan.
Sorry I didn't comment on the last part but I was busy. And I don't feel like commenting on that part anymore so here are my comments for your latest part.
That little girl was cute but I really don't see a child saying something like that to someone. the child's mother maybe but not a small child.
Lol! I knew Puja was going to come into this sooner or later.
A cliffhanger 😡 😡 😡
And with your updting speed we will never found out what happened.
Anyway... try to update soon...

Yuks
Edited by queenyuks - 18 years ago
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Rooj--hope skool is going great. 😃

wonderful part,the interaction between jai and bani was so beautiful.loved the little girl's remark.pooja is so cute just love her.there friendship very heartwarming.wonderful part,cant wait for the next part,really excited. 😊
Davi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg u left on a cliffhanger....why'd did u do it 😭 😆 😆

anyway gr8 update......it seems like they r realizing da feelings 4 each other

absolutely wonderful 👏 👏