So we were a little busy creating the Chaos in KS...now that our job is done there...WE ARE BACK!!!
Hello KS/ IF ians,😎
Given the recent state of affairs in KS (*ahem ahem*), we are bringing this unique chance for you to meet some of the Kreatives 😛(from your very own backyard actually). They will be spending some (actually a lot of) time here answering your question/concerns. 😉
So you have a question? Why is someone behaving certainly? Why is someone missing? Why did they forget this raaz? How do they come up with this plot? Anything you want to know…ask us.
Suggested Topics:
- KS in general Plots lines – count the number of parallel plots "Raaz Mahal" – mysteries of WM and its inhabitants Characters (not the actors please)
- Bloopers – countless mistakes
We will soon be introducing you to the esteemed Kreatives.😉 In the meantime, go ahead and collect your papers and pens for this wonderful opportunity you will be given. Start collecting your questions and be prepared for (rather) amusing answers.😆
How will this work?
- Before you post, check this post to see if your question has been already asked/ answered. Post your question. Also include the name of the Kreative you want to ask this question to. If there is no Kreative name, it may take time to get your answers When the Kreative has an answer ready, he/she will post the answer to your question.
- We will (try to) maintain an index of questions, and page where the answer is located.
General rules for this topic:
- No character/ actor bashing One question at a time please Don't repeat the questions, if possible Avoid a lot discussion based on the answer. Spamming is frowned upon. Do not verbally attack anyone (including the Kreatives/ actors/etc.)
- General KS-IF posting rules apply
Disclaimer:
The purpose of this topic is pure entertainment. The views provided in this topic should not be considered as facts. The views presented here are creations of the Kreatives and purely fiction. Bias, if any, in the views should be ignored. (hehe)
Presented by
- Rooj (rooj-i) and Rivya😳
If you have ideas or suggestions, please PM us. Do not start posting questions unless otherwise informed.
Kekta Kreative Klub (KKK) welcomes our Kreatives 👏
Kreative #1: Kordelia (aka Kords)
"ahem... ahem... Kekta Kreative here!! I have seen you all bashing my work for days now!! How mean of you all!! I work so hard for months to bring you this show, carefully constructing each twist and turn, and now you all just spend your time tearing it apart?!! 😭
When I graduated from the University of UnCommon Sense, with a first-class degree in Raaz Creation, I never thought that my efforts would be so maligned!!
So here I am, armed with my ammunition of made-up medical conditions and legal terms, my talents in loophole-dodging, and my ability to coherently explain the rise and demise of any character in the Balaji stable...
Audience-waalon... BRING IT ON! 😈 "
Kreative #2: Kimali (aka Kima)
Agar ek Kreative se pet na bhara ho.....to THADAAA here komes the second one... your very own Kima....😊
I have been Kordu's fellow at University of UnCommon Sense founded by our boss Kekta Kapoor...but my specialisation is in 'ONSs and how to blow them further'....
I know we have been bashed up left right and center on your forum day in day out but how many of you are aware of our hardwork....we sit in air conditioned offices risking out smooth skin grow dry and itchy...😕
We also contribute to society by spreading the 'mantra' of equality...not only Richi Richs are entitled to have secrets in their dirty closets...we include Butlers, Pandits, Malis and Cooks in our stories and give them very constructive part to play......😎
So NO MORE bashing for us will be tolerated.....if you find any loophole despite of our practises of now leaving any...please contact us and we will provide you logic for what you think is illogical.😉
If you want to see any specific incidents incorporated in story, go ahead and tell us and we will try and develop(read:stuff)them in the current track...(no obligations of copy cat--ing will be entertained if you see your ideas directly lifted in the story)
So here I come Kima to toss your chappals, jootas, belans, bricks and bats back to you...and to tell you all that we Kekta Kreatives are not as Kamchor and Dullards as you think.....
Kreative #3: Kisangelic (aka Kina aka Keena)
Hi my names Keena 😉
How could you guys even question our creativity! ....we work day and night to make these loop holes and mistakes so you guys can discuss...that takes a lot of work for our not so sensible and lacking-ly brilliant brains.
Since I have been sent here by my boss😕 (sorry this is torture but has to be done to be on team😊 ) kekta the great to answer your questions.
Me I am from the never question kekta university which is the no1 in the university..my specality 😛is pia's mindless schemes...ghantees (ranveer and raashi) JnB2 with dhoom and of course my eligible boss...from time to time i like doing further research on bondgiri jasoosi and outside studies. my belnas always ready for estemed jai character and jai and bani thooti phooti but beautiful jodi! "
Kreative #4: Konely14 (aka Korny Khina Konely aka KKK)
I am very disappointed in the audience, what do you think of us kreatives? 😡We work hard every day, eating, chatting, stealing ideas from IF and yet you still question our "orginality?" Just because we each take turns writing scripts one by one and not contacting each other doesn't mean it's our fault the loop holes are created. I mean after all we are busy with our lives too. If we sit here and work, who is going to spend our money, and when can we enjoy life. Just because we make our own laws doesn't mean anything, we are just trying our hands at law making. I mean when we have the power why not use it? I mean just because I didn't complete my studies and am a high school drop out doesn't mean anything. So what if I got this job because of twisting other shows and butchering more characters, that does not prove anything. So, I suggest you stop blaming us the creatives, I mean we do try to spend an hour once a week on this show, that takes effort.😈
Kreative #5: Kooj
Hey Jai aur Bani ke Chamcheys,
Kya samajh rakha hai apney aap ko? Hum is purrey ke purrey drama me appni adhi akal istamal kar ke yeh sab latte hain and you dare question us???!!!😡
I have a degree from the Dreamland of Kekta and the Order of the Chamcheys. I have a major in the studies of Kekta's mind-ology, so the Big Boss is watching us like a space shuttle.😉😛
Well since i'm here to answer your needs and to put your mind where it belongs: to question and humiliate us.😆😆 I don't want any I hate the story-line or Kreatives because we are here whether you like it or not...
humari adha dimagh TRP's jab down ho jatey hain tab kaam karta hai lekin dusri taraf ko dhekta hain...😎
hamari Sachai 100% Raaz hain...😉😛
So watch out KS-ians here i come...😛😛
Notice: Hiring freeze for the time being...will continue once we have more questions..
Sample from Kreative #1:
Q: So Kordelia ji...where is my Nattu darling? And since we are being nice to you can you please not make him negative...I mean agar usse bhi recognition dena hai to usse yahan hamare beech mein bhej do..hum waise hi usse pyar de denge...woh famous ho jayega...
A: Nattu - you see i have not decided about him yet, at the moment he is good as i dont have the time to write long scenes for him, i am very busy with my Tarun, but you know us Kreatives, we are very resourceful, if i decided one day to switch things about i am sure i can create some solid motive for him to do a volte-face! thats the beauty of being a Kekta Kreative!! memories, flashbacks, and dreams can be created at will to prove anything!! either that or i am sure i can create some obscure medical condition that will explain his to-ing and fro-ing from the good side to the bad side!!
Sample from Kreative #2:
Q: Can we have the following:
- Repeat of June 19th!!!! Death bed of Pia and Tarun!!! Ruining that looser of Sahil!!! St. Billo ka band baja!!!
- Aur Rashi ka operation!!!
A : Future story:
- rashi's operation is over now.......she is all fine and a cricket team of ranweer is on its way..... now Ban's ask ranweer and rashi as to where from they got money for the treatment as they never took it from her....ran,rashi try to make cock and bull story but ban's being an Kasam Expert makes rashi promise to speak truth and truth only...... rashi tells her about the night when she had gone to meet my cuddu...and what she heard....bani does not believe..... here Pia takes disadvantage of sahil the gfn....he replaces Tony butler and provides her inside scoop as to where my cuddu is sleeping every night etc etc.. he is caught by masi one day...she slaps him one two cha cha cha.... Pia ditches sahil once her kaam is over, this fumes sahil and he revolts against her....and spill all her beans in yet another party.....from somewhere he produces the ONS cd and showcase it in party where pia can be seen clearly drugging Jai..... jai slaps pia and sahil and throws them out....they land in heap Tarun is unaware of Jai's reedemption...he storms in party and starts shouting on bani as to she had to take his permission before hosting any bash in walia mansion.... jai dislike this and slaps him for shouting on the bani.....there is a fight between tarun and jai where jai uske dil ke armaan saf kar deta hai.....he washes Tarun to hilt.......bani cant see tarun hitting jai so she slaps Tarun and asks him to stay clear of her from now on...... masi is very happy to see all this.....she cant content all this and dies of cardiac arrest...... tarun and pia find solace in each other's arms....when they are consoling each other in their beds....a portion of ceiling falls down upon them and they die in their deathbed...... here my cuddu and amma celebrate 19th june yet again......slanting roof, burning candles, swaying curtains and Jiya Dhadak Dhadak in background....
- and amma's word....ye raat hamari poori jaindagi badal degi......
Sample from Kreative #3
Q:So the selective hearing is one medical condition but what about her (Pia) eyes? what explanation do you have for that? Can't she see her di's hurt and pain?
A: well its simple all her eyes have is notes in front 😛 everything else is blind ...the conditions called goldgrabberitis
Sample from Kreative #4
Q: Since we all know the Jai will happier with Bani, why are you pushing the JP angle on us? Don't you think it should rest now, since we all want to see our darling JW happy?
A: We as kreatives can see the emotions the characters are going through, we can in some way connect with them, and can't stand their pain. Most importantly we kreatives use our brains to know what is right for them. Unfortunately the viewers lack the basic thing the creativity that is why they come up with absurd angles and hope that we are brainless. The main reason we show Jai and Pia together is so that we can teach the younger generation why marrying or even associating with reptiles is dangerous. One more message we are trying to pass is that reptiles are deadly and can't be put in a normal environment, so we are using Jai as the guinea pig. As soon as that's done there will be other lessons to learn. If we were to show JB together, that would be dangerous to the society because it will show us that they actually have brains. This is hazardous because many people will suffer from heart attacks and our Indian population as we know it will diminish or may even wipe out. As for making Jai Walia happy how is it be possible when we ourselves don't know the meaning of happiness? If you look carefully there are hidden meanings everywhere only if looked upon it right.
Now that you know what to expect, bring it on...😆😆😆