lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Amazing update saby!!!!!

I see bani is getting her senses back. So did she get a brain transplant or did her tube light lit finally?

so she left to prove to his parents something? ugh woman.

I am glad she realized her fault.

After all, who can stay away from my baby for long right?

Loved the humor of the day.

Can't wait for the next part sabyyy,

Shina😳

sabsj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lonely14

I love you!!!!!!!!!!!! For making Bani that way!!!!!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—

and I thank you for your lovely comments πŸ€—, arre baba somebody's gotta redeem the great Jai Walia na, ekta mayi is of no hope, so sabby mayi hi sabi ....... anything for your baby

hehe now i get the satisfaction of hating her more πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

wicked, very very wicked .... poor Bani, she has no shina support

So she wants to divorce him why???

has any of her decisions ever made sense πŸ˜•

She has feelings for him, and yet she wants to leave him??? yaar koi iska brain transplant karo.

arre uss se bhi kuch farak nahin padega

Sabs i am telling you, if this keeps going on, i am gonna kick bani outta my baby's life, and be there myself. Keep him to myself all the time, even in the ffs.

no sweety, she is coming around ...... after all this is ur baby we are talking about, how long will be remain frozen, the walia heat is gonna melt her down soon πŸ˜†

My baby is sooooooooooooooo sweet!!!!! how can that woman even think about leaving him??? Especially when it's not his fault.πŸ˜•

exactly my point

I love the attraction they feel for each other. Well with my baby, it's love, with that woman, i dont' know what she feels, all i know is she gets on my last nerves. 😑

she loves him too, it's just that her priorities are not right now, she cares more for the Walia name than Jai himself

Sabs, finally i found some similarity between me n Bani besides both of us Love Jai Walia, that is cookies!!!!!! i hate sharing mine too. ugh people need to get there own. Cookies are private property, even when they are stranded in a cabin.

u won't share with ur baby too ......... πŸ˜†

Irreconcible differences??? What is that??? From what i read, it's just in that woman's head nothing else.

Bani's school of thought

Was she bored one day, and then decided "hmm, what to do today?" "oh yea, let's move out and file for a divorce" ughhhhh i am serious, she is just 😑

I guess she was missing her horse rides in Mt. Abu, she did not want to compromise for him any longer ..........

As for my baby, he is the sweetest person on this earth!!!! He loves her, yet is willing to do anything for her happiness, now who does that now-a-days??? and that woman doesn't realize his love??? how sad is that?

Amen to that

Don't worry baby, i am with you, with or without that woman. πŸ˜³πŸ€—

He knows that already

hahah i love the humor of the day!!!!! But in the end, well Men are betta than cats, well for the obvious reasonsπŸ˜‰

Agree πŸ˜ƒ

Sabs, one thing is for sure, as long as you write, i'll read it(that is if you let me).

look who is talking about reading 😭, i've been writing, and u have been ........ 😭

Can't wait for the next installment on MY butterfly farm.

posted next installment of butterfly farm already

Shina 😳

thanks dear ......... πŸ€—

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: hanaane

Sabj I loved it.... πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

and i love ur comments πŸ˜›

It was mind bolowing.... πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

yes it did blow my mind away trying to come up with something like this πŸ˜†

I am very pleased with the standard language you used to describe their situation... 😳

arre yaar, my language is standard only ........ believe me u don't wanna read the censored stuff πŸ˜†

The power of the cabin might not be back for a while but the best of the past will arise once again...and the ice queen will for sure start melting very soon.. 😳 πŸ˜› Bani no matter how much you try to ignore... you can't stay away from your favourite ice icream.... you will have to test once again...whethere you do now or later...... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Bani is gonna realise that soon

Yes hun I did went out last night... and enjoyed but at the same time was thinking about your update and I ended up asking if I can go back home so to read your update... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.... I was very naughty for the first time..... they thought I was sick and dropped me home early.. .... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Naughty naughty ........ wait till ur friends get to know of the actual reason ..... haila

Now who's fault is that..? It surely isn't mine.. Good Lord Sabj... what have you done to me... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

I guess ... πŸ˜ƒ

maine kya kiya ...... main to ek bholi bhali seedhi sadhi pativrata biwi hoon

It's magic It's magic...(your ff)... you got the power and what we need... πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

yeah ........ spiderwoman bana diya mujhe

I will come back to comment your humour of the day in moment till than all I can say is, it was ...😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳

Excellent job done by you.. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

To your talent and tired fingures... πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

thank u thank u ......... shukriya ........ aadaab

Alwaysa luv..

hanaane..

lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabsj

and I thank you for your lovely comments πŸ€—, arre baba somebody's gotta redeem the great Jai Walia na, ekta mayi is of no hope, so sabby mayi hi sabi ....... anything for your baby hahah well he doesn't need redemption in my eyes. Yep Sabby Mayi zindabad.

wicked, very very wicked .... poor Bani, she has no shina support hehe Poor her??? πŸ˜•

has any of her decisions ever made sense πŸ˜• you are right, none of her decisions ever make sense

arre uss se bhi kuch farak nahin padega but yaar what can i do, hoping against hopes.

no sweety, she is coming around ...... after all this is ur baby we are talking about, how long will be remain frozen, the walia heat is gonna melt her down soon πŸ˜† hahah yep the walia heat is just too hot. lol.

she loves him too, it's just that her priorities are not right now, she cares more for the Walia name than Jai himself Well that's bani, if she didn't then i wouldn't have more reasons to hate herπŸ˜†

u won't share with ur baby too ......... πŸ˜† Nope, my cookies are only mine, no one gets to eat them, let alone touch them.

I guess she was missing her horse rides in Mt. Abu, she did not want to compromise for him any longer .......... ugh women

Sabs, one thing is for sure, as long as you write, i'll read it(that is if you let me).

look who is talking about reading 😭, i've been writing, and u have been ........ 😭 Saby, you know i read your updates, so i suggest stop crying, and gimme more updates.

posted next installment of butterfly farm already hehe read and commented😳

Shina 😳

thanks dear ......... πŸ€—

Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Awesome SabsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........Hope they use this time effectively!!πŸ˜‰

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritikas

Hey Sabs
I have been a silent reader for very long....but for some reason I just felt like telling u today that I really like ur style of writing....have read most of ur FFs....and I am telling u very honestly that I loved ur update much more than the humour for the day πŸ˜ƒ

Love
Ritika.

hey ritika, thank u for finally posting a comment dear, really appreciate it. and thank u thank u for loving my update more than the humour for the day ............ πŸ˜ƒ

sabsj thumbnail

Hi Sabs,

Been busy and finally caught up on the last four chapters...and they are all absolutely amazing...I particularly like the last line of the 16th chapter when he tells her he's glad he's stranded with her...that was really sweet...and Bani, what kind of a woman is she divorcing Jai Walia...and that too for her stupid work...she's nuts...rather than trying to discuss and sort it out, she's ready to leave him...but maybe she might too have really good reasons for doing so...I guess we'll find that out later only...

And btw I don't think there's anything offensive about writing of their desire and passion towards each other...they are married and it would be silly not to mention it...So don't worry what some silly cronnies say...we love reading it... 😳

thank u so much dear ......... really appreciate the support

Can't wait for your next chapter and while reading the story I really felt you can be an excellent romantic fiction writer...I don't know if you have read Erica James, but your writing has a similar kind of simplicity just like hers...

me a romantic fiction writer ......... i wish ......... but thank u so much for the compliments. have never read erica james but have heard of her ................ simplicity ........ haila ....... me ........... cho chweet, u made my day.

πŸ€—

sabsj thumbnail
Cordelia thumbnail

awwwwwww how cute!!!! Jai came back for the wedding ring?!!! 😳 But as if he was going to admit that!!! πŸ˜†

BANI WAKE UP!! GET COMMUNICATING MY DEAR!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

excellent update as usual sabs, need i repeat myself?? every time you come out with a pice of superlative writing and leave us wanting more!!! please update soon!! πŸ€—
sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: $h@aq...

awwww ! Saby hun ! u call my complemnts and my eagerness for readingg ur partss : maska polish !! 😭 😭 😭

was kidding sweety, u know that don't u ......... and i love maska ...... just in case πŸ˜ƒ

THANKSXX!! ... a dozen hun !! for dedicatingg this part at mee !! i am just falttered !! loveee yaa loads forr doing that !! πŸ€—

u deserved it πŸ˜ƒ

awww !!! Jai babyy !! ..the wayy u portrayed his feelingss and perspectivee is just tremendous !! a lil tooo emotional i guess !! ... andd Bani GOsh !! ..if u lovee him...then y not simplyy communicatee !! lack of communication isntt good ! leadss to a wholee laoad of misundertsnaings !! 😭 😭

what good is a guy if he cannot get too emotional with his estranged wife while trying to tell her what he is going thru ........ as for Bani, she is quiet cold hearted, so i guess they balance each other

o00hh myy !!! u and ur descriptivee posturess....!!! .. aap ki updatee parh ke to faint ho te hi hain...butt after readingg ur descriptions of Jai i trullyy get a heart attack !! bus coma me jaana baaki hai ! whihc i am sure u will do ...when ... u makee their stay simplyy awesome...!! see i toldd u i trsut u ! ... 😳

arre yaar, if u faint so much, mera kya hoga ........ and if u go in a coma then who will i dedicate my next super hit ff to ........ theek hain, will stop updating ........ just so that i can have u intact ...... in one piece

awww !! i reaallyy hopee they havee a great timee..readingg ur updatee !! trsutt me !! and the humor of the day !! Gosh !! i was jst taking on the phone with my sis ..who lives in usa !! nad shee was burstingg out laughingg when i read it to her ! ..shee was likee wooww !! awesomee talentt!! πŸ˜‰

now ur sister must be wondering what kind of people her sis is mingling with ......... and how they are corrupting her innocence.

andd the quote !! u knoww i alwyass comment on it !! simplyuyy perfecttt !!!! ..awwww yupp ! they havee gottaaa match ! but i fink they do ...just kept in 2 different drawerss i suposee !! 😭 noww i knoww that didnt makee snense ! πŸ˜• πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

i knew u would like the quote ........ u r my quoteholic ........ and yes u did make sense to me and what u said was indeed true, the drawers just need to be rearranged.

hun !! a greatt updatee overall ...andd i reallyy want to say that ..i reallyy likee ur writing ..and u knoww what happens to me ..i am alwayss LEFT GAPING... andd speachless ! loolzz !! i truly dont think i find ur writing offensivee !! howw can anyonee implement that towards u ..Gosh !! i am 16 !! nad i still lovee to read u writingg !! ... itss simplyy 😳 😳 😳 HELLO !! the word civilised..!! i dont think it exists in people's dictionary anyway !! .. πŸ€—

thanks dear, i knew i could count on ur support ........... and all u out there who had a problem with kids finding my update offensive to read ......... well this is one kid and a whole lotta others too who beg to disagree with u. issue closed.

andd yh !! i will surelyy be waiting for u neww Fanfic " one Rainy Night " ..cant wait ...!!! for another heart attack !! but makee suree...u updatee this onee prettyyy quick !! ....o00hh my !! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

it's turned out well don't worry, nice story, am sure u will live to hear it πŸ˜† the next update is almost ready, have to find suitbale quotes and just play around a little. will post it soon.

πŸ‘

Edited by sabsj - 18 years ago