Pawan Shankar’s interview!!!

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2005/20050206/spectrum/tv3.jpg

This is an interview taken of Pawan Shankar's in the August 2006 Editon of Showtime Magazine, I hope it was not posted before!!

He played the quintessential "Man in control" in Star One's TRP hogger, Siddhant. And now, he's back with Sony's Aisa Des Hai Mera. It remains to be seen if Pawan Shankar can recreate the Siddhant magic. Until then, he amuses himself with our monthly countdown…

5 Strengths that you admire about yourself:

My confidence and adventurous lifestyle are important. Then, of course, my ability to take risks. I strongly believe in not letting my life go in waste. I have to utilize every second of it and make fruitful use of my time.

4 Things in a woman that turn you on:

Intense eyes, long legs (that way there is more surface area to cover), clean and sharp features and simplicity.

3 most romantic things that you've done for you wife:

I was shooting abroad and I flew back to be with her on her birthday. It was a pleasant surprise for her. One year, I threw a big bash on her birthday and booked the entire place just for us. I keep giving her surprise gifts on and off.

2 most expensive things you've bought for yourself:

A one-carat diamond ring with Rs. 1.5 lakh. MY car, a Ford Fusion costs around Rs. 7.25 lakh.

1 Actress you'd want to get down and dirty with:

I will not name anyone from the industry, as I don't want to get into trouble. You see, I'm a married man.

Hope you all liked it!!!😃

Edited by indiandoll89 - 19 years ago

91118 thumbnail
thanks meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeera 😆 🤗

ignore me! i'm a little hyper 😆
91118 thumbnail
he bought himself a diamond ring?! 😲

for some reason that just confuses me 😕
cheeze thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inavars

he bought himself a diamond ring?! 😲

for some reason that just confuses me 😕

😆 I was thinking the same but I thought I was alone😉

lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i read it before but thanx for sharing. no doubt he is cute! 😳 😳 😳
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cheeze

😆 I was thinking the same but I thought I was alone😉

u guys are def not alone!!! I was laughing when I first read that!!!