jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
oh man i wonder what happens next........
varchita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amazing
I like the kasamh se pics
Plz carry on as soon as possible coz im a great fan of Kasamh se
Here is a song 4 all u kasamh se fans

Musqura ke jeevan
Chere pyar ke dhun
Naye naye sapne aankhon mein bun
Asha ki kiran kehti humse
Kasamh se, kasamh se, kasamh se

Baharein churaloon mausam se
Kasamh se, kasamh se

preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
superb part.loved it.plz cont soon. 😊
vaidahip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.walia

1 2 3...n thats it....
no i'm not angry...i'm sure its worth the wait...but yaar itna wait mat karana.....

great part.... 👏

sorry hun..😳i promise not too... i'll continue tonight... i'm thinking about wrapping it up in the next few parts... hope you like the next parts...thanks
Edited by vaidahip - 19 years ago
Min_3088 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow..that waz an action packed movie clip 😆 ..lol...anywayz...i loved this part plz continue soon! 😉
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Great Part!!! Please continue soon!!!
dipu00 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
no waiting please do get back to us soon!

love the suspense ...always makes me come back for more
heheeh
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh man!!!!!!

DOes she shoot anyone?

plz cont soon!
vaidahip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey all.....back again with another part... thanks everyone for yor sweet comments.. they really are encouraging... as said again my fanfic will be ending soon in few more parts... so things will happen quick.. i hope you get the main part of the story line... i hope yo like this part..well here it is

Part 22

Recap of last scene : Roshini holds the gun: K.. Raashi you're my niece so I'll give you a count of 3 before I pull the trigger.. I can give you that much… Now you have till 3 to move or stay.. which ever you prefer.. 1….2…..

Bani couldn't take it and ran in

Bani: ROOKH JAO ROSHINI!

Roshini: arre Bani Tum bhi… yaar how many of you are hiding back there! Chaal its alright I'll get rid of you here that way Jai will be free to marry me

Roshini has totally gone psycho… her love of Jai has caused her to loose her mind

Roshini: tikh hai countdown starts again.. 1…2…

At that point Jai enters and rushes and pushes all three of them to the side before the released bullet hits anyone.

Roshini was in shock and ran out of there as quick as possible..ranvijay tried to stop her but she pushed him aside and ran

Jai thought of running after her but seeing Bani hurt attented her first..

Jai: Bani I knew you shouldn't have come. When you phoned me from the car I rushed here as fast I could.. Roshini is not in the right mind….she's gone mad… how could you risk your life

Bani stared at Jai and her eyes filled up with tears. She hugged him immediately and apologized to him for not listening to him

Jai saw Ranvijay and got angry

Jai: Why haven't you left with your filthy sister. God damit.. you both have ruined my family. Get out of here

Bani; Jai its okay…I didn't have time to explain to you when on the phone.. But he is the one that gave me the information about Jigyasa auntie and Ranveer. He has apologized, Jai ,and he promises to get our Dhruv back!

Jai: Bani how can you believe him!

Ranveer: mamaji it's true… Me and ma have been involved in this plan with Roshini

Ranveer lowered his head!

Jai: I can't believe this..

Jai walks towards Ranveer and looks at him but then slaps him

Jai: I raised you has my son and now you have helped that evil person kidnap Dhruv.. AND FOR WHAT! My money!! If you asked I would have given it to you! Why Ranveer! Why?!

Ranveer with his head still lowered and for the first time with tears replied

Ranveer: Sorry Mamaji.. I've realized my mistake!

Jai placed his hand over Bani's shoulder

Jai: I can't discuss this here.. Bani..Raashi lets go home!

Bani started walking with Jai but stopped realizing that Raashi hadn't moved

Bani: Raashi you coming?

Raashi gave an innocent look at Ranveer. She wondered if this change in Ranveer would have caused him to change his mind about her…but thinking that it wouldn't she lowered her head and started walking towards Bani and Jai.

Ranveer raised his one hand: Wait Raashi!

well i hope you liked it... i'm sorry it's short... but will post the next part soon...

Luv vaidahi

😳
Edited by vaidahip - 19 years ago
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
loved this part didi!!

plz do continue!!

👏