LatishaSamit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

guess what

they showed that shiv gets depressed and he tells ipshita that he does not want her to ever leave him and then they both ...

they show them sleepin together😭

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh well... tho the d day is gonna be shown soon!! It sure is going the way of Kasamh Se...Now , I bet, Ipshi is gonna get real nasty.... sooner or later... and then....Oh sooo predictable..

Thank you for sharing... we now know , what we guessed is indeed true...
3 angels thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for sharing...

well this was expected sooner or later...

shiv in depressed state and he needs company so lets see how he reacts next day...

will he feel guilty for sleeping with ipshy and will ipshy turn negative ...
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
this was going to happen
tfs
Edited by Rock_Star - 18 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Bound to happen..Too obvious really because Ipshita was gonna have a more stronger role in consoling Shiv..Ipshita will be pregnant with his baby 😳
gujugurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
guari yeh tumne kya kiya.....abbh shiv or ippy ak hogaye... 🤢
JCluvs srk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
ok...KAA is officially turning into crap.
139271 thumbnail
YUCK!!!!!!!thanx for posting... i think it will be like finally Gauri manages to expose Nikky and Samar and then she finds out abt Shiv's ONS and also their affair. And she wud leav him, and then Nikky wud see that even after Gauri left Shiv, and he got Ippy he was pinning for Gauri. Then she will realize Shiv's true love is Gauri. And I also think there should be a point in Shiv's life that he has Ippy with him, but not Gauri, and then only he will realize his true feelings for Gauri.
smartc thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
For days like these, I am glad Iqbal is no longer in the serial!! *sighs*

Tfs the news~

Sana~
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

tfs... to that all I can say is...

🤣

Originally posted by: smartc