alliesv thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey tussi chha gaye. too gud man 😉 !!! 😛
Numera89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
how can they forget their crushs name lol! continue soon!
Innocent_Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hy,,,thts really awesome
cant wait 4 de meeetnd..cont soon
lil_isha15 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks alot for ur comments n patience guys sorry knows its been a while its gonna be updated maybe friday been really busy with school!!! SORRY AGAIN!!
Edited by lil_isha15 - 18 years ago
hafsa17 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil_isha15

thanks alot for ur comments n patience guys sorry knows its been a while its gonna be updated maybe friday been really busy with school!!! SORRY AGAIN!!

i noe how u feel... GOD sumtymes i hate skool but da oder tymes its not soo bad😃
lil_isha15 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
SOOO SORRY for the delay guys jus that school has had me really really busy so havent had time...but ya i finally did get time so i hope u like it i have a couple days off so i be updatin more 😊

Gauri is drivin thinking of his name...n suddenly she stops n yells SHIV!!! shiv thats his name i knew it...she goes in the mall n buys tons of dresses...pink, yellow, red...bascially every colour u can think of n looks at the card karan gave her...hmmm should i call him
but wat will i say...o i can tell them to final the deal...NO he was drunk...i cant its agasint my princples...n suddenly she turns around n sees shiv climbin her window...n is shocked...n he says wear the yellow one ok..
gauri- kya!!! looks at her dress on the bed n is shocked n looks bak n he is gone...she runs to the window n whispers shiv? i hope its the right name..shiv!!...but no one...
gauri thinks she lost it n then she goes to take a shower comes out wearin yellow...n looks at her sandals thinks black or yellow? n again sees shiv in her mirror tells her black she looks bak n he isnt there...gauri thinks she has lost it maybe she should go to the doc...n should call...n hears CALL ME ALREADY WOMAN!!! n looks around n thinks i have lost it but maybe i should call him...yup on the other hand....shiv is moving around up n down in his room in a towel wonderin if he should call him...n opens his closet n sees gauri sittin in there n smiling...shiv screams...n closes the closet...n goes in the washroom n peaks n slowly walks to the closet n opens n sees no one...n someone taps his shoulder n gives him his clothes n shiv thanks n looks bak...n no one is there
shiv- omg there is a ghost in my room!!!....ahhhh!!...n suddenly his phone rings...
its gauri..
G- ahhh...me..yellow...i mean gauri chatterjii...is this shiv kapoor...
shiv drops his phone...
S- ya this is shiv...yes...
G- i was wonderin if i could see u...
S- see me...for wat
Gauri rolls her eyes as she knows shiv understands but bein dumb- for business deal we talked about well not really u have an appointment with me remember
S- that was today?
G- yes...i changed the place dont come to my office come to...
S- oooo...that new Winters resutrant...
G- ok c u in an hour

Shiv thinks to himself oh no an hour!! i am not even ready...ok lets see n soon his room has clothes everywhere n deicides to wear a white suit with a light pink shirt...n looks around for one...n karan comes
shiv- dont u ever knock
karan- do i ever? omg wat happened here? where r u going
shiv- gauri..i mean Ms.kapoor
karan grins- meetin huh
shiv- yes nothing esle...
karan- by the way i heard gauri liked blue better than pink
shiv- u tell me that now that i wear this...i mean i was thinking about to change the shirt too...makes me look too...
karan- isnt that ur favourite shirt
shiv is ready to beat karan who jus runs...
shiv thinks to himself in the mirror...blue jus suits me better thats it...

both gauri n shiv look themselves in the mirror n smile...n dance around n very happy mood
n gauri sister kaya comes....
K- wow u look hot...n since when did u like yellow?
G- dont annnoy me i have an business appointment i am gettin late
K- wow u never took this much time for a meetin before but anyways friday have no meetings got a blind date for u no excuse dad himself got it for u
G- kya wat u put in his head....turns her head around n kaya has left
G- arghhhh i c her later...n smiles to herself..n winks at herself

thats it hope u liked it 😊
a lil preview :
knife n rats! 😆 u have to guess whose dealin with wat 😆

Edited by lil_isha15 - 18 years ago
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
fantastic!!

please do continue!!

👏