drnidsur Thumbnail
drnidsur

10 years ago

MaNan drabble - etched souls

MaNan Drabble # 1 Etched souls Soft wisps of those dark brown hair swept past an ear and caressed her neck , jaw and then very smoothly

Expand ▼
sujal1fan Thumbnail
sujal1fan

10 years ago

Trending Status ....

Hey guys ne updates on d twitter trending status dat started yesterday at night 9 pm..is it still goin on??..hwz it goin like.. Hw many tweets so

Expand ▼
manan_drooler Thumbnail
manan_drooler

10 years ago

What abt druv and rishab's attacks???

Guys if ky2 is actually ending, the writers must close all the loops and what I was thinking how can they solve druv-rishab attack problem in

Expand ▼
BornInFire Thumbnail
BornInFire

10 years ago

Manan FF: Don't Say Goodbye (Updated) Ch.5 on Pg.10 [24/2]

INDEX : Chap1: Below Chap2: Pg 4 Chap3: Pg 6 Chap4: Pg9 Chap5: Pg10 Heya! I'm a newbie on IF. This is the first time I have tried my hand at

Expand ▼
Sue101 Thumbnail
Sue101

10 years ago

|| BREAKING of FAB 5 Yaariyan ||

anything related to KY2 has become this sad oh no [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTliN2qVMaE feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
ameerafatima Thumbnail
ameerafatima

10 years ago

fate of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan

The fate of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan The media circuit is rife with rumours about MTV's Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan ending and the season 2 being called off.

Expand ▼
ameerafatima Thumbnail
ameerafatima

10 years ago

Parth Samthaan: Niti & I don't need to be best friends

Parth Samthaan: Niti I don't need to be best friends TV heartthrob Parth Samthaan clears the air about his rapport with co-star and talks

Expand ▼
sameel Thumbnail
sameel

10 years ago

vikas and abshiek insta post ...no seson 2 ???

https://instagram.com/p/6aaXsEC25H/?taken-by=lostboyjourney https://instagram.com/p/6ad7R-iiMY/?taken-by=abhishekmalik2390 my mind will explode

Expand ▼
Preternatural Thumbnail
Preternatural

10 years ago

1000 Pages Complete

I don't know how to react on the news of KY2 ending and Parth leaving, honestly speaking I am numb. I can't imagine "no KY2 day" or "no MaNan

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail
YD.AH

10 years ago

NITI NEW TWEET

Niti Taylor" @ niti_taylor 19m19 minutes ago Shooting shooting !

Expand ▼
Lov_niti Thumbnail
Lov_niti

10 years ago

Sad end !!

She came as a kid, she did what was required out of her, she brought in that natural innocence to the character, viewers loved her and loved

Expand ▼
Natashaaaaa Thumbnail
Natashaaaaa

10 years ago

Asylum chalo bhai

m really pissed off cause of off screen drama ...someone saying its ending ..someone saying its cause they met parth and he and director said...

Expand ▼
sameel Thumbnail
sameel

10 years ago

today sbb seson 2 coming parth voice ❤️

Omg! Just saw Aaj Tak IV.Parth singing his own voice..I just luv his voice.Soo beautiful! Can't wait anymore for talent hunt... And dat reporters...

Expand ▼
Tabu_khan Thumbnail
Tabu_khan

10 years ago

Help !

Is there any YouTube link of today's SBB segment ? FB link is not working :(

Expand ▼
iman_harshika Thumbnail
iman_harshika

10 years ago

V Jst forgot ! Congratulations forum walou!!

Guys in all dese tensions v forgot dat completed 1000 pages for kyy forum! Wowww let's celebrate! P.S u never know if this is indication or

Expand ▼
Natashaaaaa Thumbnail
Natashaaaaa

10 years ago

Ab kya hoga

hello people m again back with some weekend fun and mastiesss ...nwdays lots of confusion going around ...that parth is in the season 2 or

Expand ▼
WhyNot_Mee Thumbnail
WhyNot_Mee

10 years ago

MaNan - Ek main aur ekk tu (vm)

Something fun for the weekend! Hope you guys enjoy it [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-50aiM7ggG8 feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
badgarlriri Thumbnail
badgarlriri

10 years ago

TWITTER TREND ALERT TODAY 9pm :)

Guys please come to Twitter as today is the day where we can show production people fan power as well as our love to show so please its request

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail
naddiya26

10 years ago

OS current track chapter 2 page 3

i can't stop myself to write this "everything is over " he said as he heard her foot steps behind him "Manik what are you saying ? and why you

Expand ▼
AngelShru Thumbnail
AngelShru

10 years ago

A Story Which Started 400 Years Ago

Hey guys I m shru Ya I am new here but I have read many ff over here n it inspired me to write one It's my 1st try so plz give me ur views so I

Expand ▼
sujal1fan Thumbnail
sujal1fan

10 years ago

Lets Do It Guys-KY2 needs us

Hey guys this is sumana..many of you might not know me because I hardly make any posts and even if I do I hardly get responses on the

Expand ▼
voldemort Thumbnail
voldemort

10 years ago

History repeats itself!!

Happy independence day to all. Wishing you all a speedy recovery from the disease called "Addiction" wrt our show. Im counting myself also as one

Expand ▼
pooh2015 Thumbnail
pooh2015

10 years ago

1 year and nature's bounty

Kyy graduates are gifted with... 1. Detective blood 2. Spot reaction 3. Creating ships which normal ppl could never imagine 4. Blame games..put...

Expand ▼
Ragingleo Thumbnail
Ragingleo

10 years ago

The last string..FF

"Where are you beta..?" A lady in her fifties asked her son over call. " Office mom.. what happened..?? Are you fine..?" He asked her out of...

Expand ▼
goingcrazy111 Thumbnail
goingcrazy111

10 years ago

FF's plsssssssssss

Hey guys m new to this plz suggest me some nice FF's to read..there are a lot on the forum and it is difficult to find..its weekend and m bored...

Expand ▼
hav6587 Thumbnail
hav6587

10 years ago

What if nandini does this,fab5 will definitely unite,manek will love n

Guys I saw the sbb segment ..it was very hurting to see mamek so hurt ...singing with so much pain..I really felt touched...but as per the

Expand ▼
hav6587 Thumbnail
hav6587

10 years ago

They showed manek singing for talent hunt segment on sbb??

Guys I saw on ig a clip of manek singing for talent hunt...I don't know which song it was but it seemed to be some sad song ...even manek seemed

Expand ▼
anz11 Thumbnail
anz11

10 years ago

To all my ky2 forum wallos!! ky2 fan

As everything is still mystery about ky2 season 2. What ever it is ... Ky2 will remain in our heart. Manan PANI will stay as fresh as it is...

Expand ▼
arnav97 Thumbnail
arnav97

10 years ago

Aaj ke paarth or ky2 pitare mein kya hai??

. Edited by paarsaa - 2015-08-14T15:20:10Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".