RainFlies thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
u updated 😲😲😲

i m crying 😭😭😭 itni jyada khusi itni jyada khushi 😭😭😭

Anna ka update aaya..👏👏

hahahahaha hilarious update

that aliya cabir nail paint scene was 👏👏😆😆😆 means they were in problem and aliya was applying nail paint 😡😡

hahaha cabir and navya..idiot cabir and oversmart mukti

nandini was d sweetest here.. u correctly said, she is cute sweet little innocent but mature girl..she is star of the update...

funny update

i liked it so much

ab next update kab aayega? 🥱🥱🥱

Panimanan123 thumbnail
Oh.my god its awesome di. Jeldi next part update karo di
RainFlies thumbnail
plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

plz update

har baar muzhe aisa desperate comment karna padta hai to get an update 😭😭😭

RainFlies thumbnail
last update was on 9th august

today is 6th sept

😲

Edited by KYYian - 9 years ago
RainFlies thumbnail

Originally posted by: KYYian

last update was on 9th august

today is 6th sept

😲

quoting my own comment on 7th october

😲 😲

same status

still no update

ItsAna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Part C
(Again Dedicated to you KYYian😊)

Manik watched in amusement as Cabir bump with that mannerless girl sister falling above her.He watched as that girl scold Cabir while Cabir give her a dreamy look. Then he sees Mukti smacking on Cabir head and then talking with that girl in a polite manner.

"Now something is fishy." Manik muttered under his breathe seeing Mukti smiley face.

"What's this girl is up to?" Manik said and starts walking in Mukti direction but stop suddenly as he sees her.

Her running towards her sister and then saying something. He felt himself smiling as he sees her cute pout. He feel contended as he sees her jumping up and down. He feels something flutter inside him as she smiles at her sister. He got all aww on her cute antics as she eat her chocolate like a child. He feels ...

"Back to earth Manik." Cabir voice pull him out of his thought and he shakes his head to clear his head.

"What Happen?" He asks Cabir moving his gaze away from Nandani.

"Aren't you excited that we are going in bus? "Cabir asked him in excited voice.

"Bus?" He questioned.

"Arre Navya is also going to Mangalore through this Bus. So we are going through bus as we don't have any other option. "Cabir said while pointing to the blue Bus.

Manik first look at the bus and then turning toward Cabir he asked, "May I know who the hell is Navya?"

"OH Navya. She is sweet and cute and I just love how her face turn red when she is angry and ..."Cabir may have continued if not Alia smacked him on his head.

"Shut up Cabir. Manik Navya is that girl sister with whom you fought, She is also going to Mangalore and her sister with whom you fought suggest that we can go Mangalore by bus as our jeep is not working"Alia informed Manik while glaring at Cabir in end.

But our Cabir didn't pay any attention as he is busy in his Navya dreamland.

"I have no problem as we have no other option but you girl are confortable na?"Manik asked looking at Mukti and Alia.

"Yup we are confortable Bhai." Mukti said while taking her bag out from the jeep.

"Ok so let's go" Manik said as he take a bag from jeep and start walking toward Bus.

"Cabir Idiot.Carry your own bag. I'm not your servant" Alia yell at Cabir while giving him his bag.

Cabir smiled at Alia and then take alia bag from her start walking toward bus.

Manik shake his head at Cabir.

Cabir is gone but can't he find some other girl then her sister?

"OHH Wait, where are you going?" Bus conductor stops Cabir from going inside the bus.

"You have eyes na so can't you see that we are going inside the bus." Mukti said to driver in sarcastic voice.

"Oh Madam no need to be over smart. Do you have a ticket? "Conductor asked Mukti in a rude voice which rise Manik temper and before we know Conductor is pushed against the Bus front and every passenger get outside of Bus by seeing some confrontation .

"Keep your voice in check, understand." Manik said in a low tone.

"Yes I...I will." Conductor stutter as he see Manik anger.

After giving a hard glare to conductor Manik loose his hold on his collar.

"You are asking for ticket Na? Give me 5 tickets for Mangalore." Manik said in anger and give money to conductor.

"Sorry but you can't come in bus. We can't let anyone come in bus in the middle of way. "The conductor stutters seeing Manik furious.

"What did you said?" Manik asked in cold tone and shoot daggers at conductor who clean the sweat from his forehead and look around nervously.

"I...I "Conductor stutter nervously when Manik shout loudly, "Speak Up dammit"

Before Manik can beat the conductor black and blue someone soft but familiar voice instantly cool down Manik anger.

"Bhaiya ,I know it out of your rule to let someone in ,but they are in need,Plz help them na,and even they are paying for full ticket from Mumbai to Mangalore and top of that bust is vacant also. "Nandani said cutely.

Conductor look at Nandani and then seeing her pleading eyes he shake his head and then give 5 tickets to Manik and leave while muttering,"Ahh Girls and their puppy face".

"Thanks Nandani, You're officially our savior" Mukti engulfed Nandani in hug.

"That's Ok Mukti." Nandani speak and then giving a bright smile to Mukti goes inside the bus.

Once Nandani leave for the Bus Cabir smacked Manik on the back of his head.

"What the hell Cabir?" Manik glare at Cabir.

"That's my question Manik," Cabir speak glaring at Manik, "What the hell were you thinking? This is our last option to reach Mangalore and you had almost blown it away from your anger if it's not for our savior" Cabir speak while throwing daggers at Manik with his eyes.

"Oh really I'm blowing away going to Mangalore chance or you being with that girl Sister" Manik asked sarcastically.

Manik and Cabir both glare at each other. No one backing down while Dhruv and Mukti looked at due amusedly...well they should be because that rare when they get to see Manik and Cabir fighting like that.

"Plz, both of you stop it. We are getting late." Alia speak making four of them come out of their trance.

Manik and Cabir both give each other a last look and move towards the bus door.

Once Mukti and Alia enter inside Cabir and Manik both enter in the bus at the same time making both of them to bump into each other on the gate.

Now that it, no one is going to back down so both try to push the other one to enter in the bus. Result both is still pushing each other on the bus gate from last past 5 minutes while Dhruv is busy outside eating dairy milk that alia just pass from the window.

"Sir we are getting ..."Conductor tries to speak in a meek voice.

"Just shut up "Both Manik and Cabir yell angrily making him to close his mouth.

"For God Grace Guys just come inside like a civil citizen or Ill kill both of you right here and burry you inside the very same Place. Just get inside."Alia speak loudly scaring the wit out of every person in the bus. Which Make Both Manik and Cabir also scared and both took a step back to let the other pass through the gate which give a Dhruv a enough way to enter inside after which Cabir enter and then Manik .

Yup our Alia is also pretty scary some time. Don't just go on her Barbie doll look.

"Now that likes a good boy." Alia ruffle Manik and Cabir hair and then seat beside Dhruv.

While Cabir seat beside Mukti.

Manik look around the bus for free seat and just for his luck or you can say bad luck in Manik point of view find the free seat adjacent to Nandani seat.

"Damn" Muttering under his breathe Manik took a seat adjacent to Nandani.

But then suddenly something hit Manik and then plastering a cheesier cat smile he look at Cabir Direction who is seating in the next seat to his.

"So sad someone don't get to seat beside me.There is an awesome view from here" He speak loudly trying to get Cabir attention and Cabir didn't disappoint him as he turn around to give Manik a word of his mind when he froze in his place.

"What happen Cabir? Find something interesting?" Manik grinned at Cabir while Cabir grit his teeth and turn around to face the front...

"Shit In my fake anger I totally forget about Navya.Idiot Manik got a VIP Seat which I should have"Cabir mutter under his breathe cursing his luck.

"Teach that Idiot a good lesson for messing with me" Manik mumble and grin widely while plugins his headphone on and losing himself in the beat of The Chainsmokers new Song Closer (Love this song)

"Di can we exchange our seat? "Nandani asked Navya innocently fluttering her eyelashes

"And May I know the reason that why you want to change your seat when sometimes ago you are fighting with me for the very same seat" On Navya sarcastic reply, Nandani give a sheepish smile.

"Di wo I'm getting Nausea because of smoke coming from passing by vehicle" Nandani reply biting her lips as some time ago Navya was trying to make Nandani understand the same point but our Nandani was not ready to listen.

"Ok and Next time listen to me" Navya told sternly and then get up and exchange her seat with Nandani.

"Ok I think about it" Nandani said cheekily while Navya shake her head in reply.

Navya plug in her headphone and then close her eyes.

While Nandani try to watch the movie that is been play on bus...well keyword is TRY because they are playing Dawat-e-Ishq (Ok No offence to movie).After trying for like 10 minutes, Nandani just gave up because she can take it anymore.

She start checking her mobile but doesn't find anything interesting other than some message from her friends .Then she look in her left side to find that monster sleeping with headphone on.

"He doesn't look bad when he is sleeping. He looks somewhat cute. "Nandani thought as she stares at Manik face.

"Monster, He is good, care about his friend and somewhat handsome also...Ok he got Greek god looks but still whenever he opens his mouth na all things got in drain. He should keep his mouth shut more than m ..."

"Don't you know that it's rude to stare at strangers" Manik Voice startle Nandani, her eyes got wide open in shock.

"You just give me heart attack there" Nandani breathe out as she places her hand on her heart.

"Oh your constant stare was making me annoyed" Manik replied back in cold tone.

"Cant you speak nicely with me?" Nandani frowned at Manik and then looking up, "I was right Aiyyapa! This monster should keep his mouth shut more."

"Like seriously!" Manik speak unbelievably as she complains to her Aiyyapa.

But Nandani didn't listen as she continues to talk to her Aiyyapa while looking up making faces.

Manik gaze at her as she makes cute pout while looking making faces.

"Cute"Manik breathe out in trance of Nandani.

Someone shake Manik making him annoyed. He looked at the source to find Nandani looking at him worriedly.

"Monster what happen? Are you fine? You seem lost?" Nandani asked all questions in one breathe as she looks at Manik worriedly.

Manik heart jump in happiness by seeing Nandani care for him but suddenly her word register in his mind making him Monster mode ON.

"Did you just call me Monster, Careless girl?" Manik grit out angrily as his eyes bore in Nandani.

"Haww.From all the word I spoke you notice only that word." Nandani speak, "And I'm not careless girl. Stop calling me that." Nandani spoke gritting her teeth.

"Yes you are"

"I'm not"

"You are"

"NO I'm not"

"Yes"

"No"

"Yes"

"NO"

"Yes"

"You ..."Nandani speak as she gets up from her seat and driver thought that this is the perfect time to apply the break and as usual our Nandani lost her balance and directly fall on Manik lap.

Manik felt himself breathless.

Nandani hair is all over his face while she clutches his shoulder tightly while in reflex Manik hold her waist which fit perfectly in his arms.

Manik can feal Nandani breathe on his nape which is doing something to him

On other side, In Nandani stomach there is party going of butterflies as she clutches Manik shoulder tightly. She can feel his hand on her waist which for some unknown reason she finds good that she never want him to remove his hand from her waist.

After calming her heart Nandani look up slowly to find herself got burn by the intense eyes of Manik.

"Are you fine" Manik asked in his husky voice as he make Nandani settle on his lap more comfortably never removing his hand from her waist.

"I'm fine"Nandani replied in small voice.

All this proximity is too much for her. She was never this close to any boy in her life but for some reason she like Manik proximity.

"I was right, you are so careless. "Manik speak teasingly which make Nandani to pout.

"That was ..."before Nandani can continue Manik remove his one hand from her waist and placed his finger on her lips.

"Shhh"

Nandani eyes got wide open like saucer as she feel Manik finger on her lips.

"Why did you call me Monster? "Manik asked while removing his finger from her lips.

"Because you never told me your name" Nandani replied cutely while pouting in the end.

Manik smile on her cute antics.

"Manik, My Name is Manik, Cutey" Manik replies in trance earning a cute smile from her in return.

Sorry Sorry Guys I know that I'm updating it in like age.

Soorrry (Holding my ear)and In compensation I'm giving such a long update.

Ok So back to update tell me did you like it or not😛

Manik and Cabir fight is cute na and our Alia is little bossy and yup finally some progress in MaNan.

Ok waiting for your reviews.😊

and Thanks for all reviews and likes..

You all are amazing.👏😛😊

Peace out

Ana😊

Edited by AnnaSyed - 9 years ago
ItsAna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Panimanan123

Oh.my god its awesome di. Jeldi next part update karo di

Thanks dear 😊and Yeh I have updated it today