10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ha really a hatke story frm others f urs
Waiting for d upcoming updates
Thnx for d pm
Apple_Rush thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Once I'll update the chapter only then I'll send u the pm!
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda45

Nice beginning.

Manik was actually rude.
That's something really different from other stories of yours.
Continue soon.
Thanks for the pm.😃

Yeah...I've tried something different this time
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: FateBeChanged

i trust you with nandini;s characterization...so far all of ur ffs made me love nandini...so i am sure you will keep the same traits here inspite of her shown quite submissive here in the prologue

i am sure she has her reasons for loving manik inspite of him being so rude to her...and now they are married!!

very interesting..can't wait to read further..all the best!!

The only reason is love!
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyagarg

Awesome prologue

Nice start and plot
Really really looking forward for this
Nandini should be a wild cat and manik being rude is ok
But nandini should make him fall in love with her so badly that he just goes head over heels for her and she just don't give herself so easily to him
And since he said he deserve someone much better so how about nandini meets in different avatar with different identity and then he falls for nandini but nandini rejects him tab use pta chlga the pain of rejection from ur loved one
I have full faith on u
We know so well u write so yes whatever you will write it will be best

Thanks for having faith!
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pravallika69

Wat do I say always yaar u always give some awesome stories n u make sure u show manan in all different ways n u always succeeded in it... N jus glad u starts ur another story n gonna njoy dis roaller coaster ride... Jus sounds interesting n true I dnt want nandu to b innocent cow at all yaar... Pls usse aise dekhavo bhi maat... N manik rude hai but I kw baad meh he Vl turn soft hehe after nandu ka charm manik peh hi tho chalega...
Excited me can't wait for the story to start update the first part soon...
All the best for dis new journey... Always wid u god bless

Thanks for pm
Lots of love
Pravallika

Thank you so much!
avneetkaur28 thumbnail
Ehmmm. Ehmmm...
M soo happy...
Ek or story by u...
I love u yaar...
N I love d arrogant manik...
It's gonna be fun...
Soo desperate I m to read this...
Thank you so much for d pm...
U rock it girl..!!
N yaah... M waiting fr d update of she got us together...
Stay happy...
Stay blessed...
Keep writing...
Keep smiling...
Continue soon...
AVNEET... (AVI...)
love_is_manan thumbnail
Nice prologue...
Waiting for it...
Continue soon...
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: avimakkar

Ehmmm. Ehmmm...

M soo happy...
Ek or story by u...
I love u yaar...
N I love d arrogant manik...
It's gonna be fun...
Soo desperate I m to read this...
Thank you so much for d pm...
U rock it girl..!!
N yaah... M waiting fr d update of she got us together...
Stay happy...
Stay blessed...
Keep writing...
Keep smiling...
Continue soon...
AVNEET... (AVI...)

Thanks and I'll try to post that soon!
Apple_Rush thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pagalpinky

im excited to see your version of monster manik