10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice cs...
Will be waiting..
Update soon...
ankita_t thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
A simple and clean CS... honestly it makes life easy when you have a clean CS...good work...😊...
Update soon.
mehak_ahuja thumbnail
Awesome
Getting even more excited... Update soon
sri_valli thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nandini is a doctor and manik is businesses tycon...gud gng dear...waiting for first update...thanks foe pm
Sukanyadhar12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome cs.
Waiting for the first part.
Update soon.
Thanks for the pm.
Take care.
prathyushaeluri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
CHAPTER 1:

Love is a very pure word but some makes fun of it and there are also many people who always tell us the true meaning of it. Love will not happen when u see the other person daily and spend some time with them and take them into your arms. There are also love stories which were started when we don't know about each other and also even their face. Such stories are the real stories and moreover they were the stories which will be in our heart for a long long time.

Manik was sleeping peacefully in his room when his sleep was disturbed by the call of her sister. He took the call sleeping

M: hello

Mu: bha u were still sleeping wake up fast

M: kyu??? Let me sleep please choti

Mu: bahi mey choti nahi hu and if u have forgotten then let me tell there is a meeting in the office

M: shit I forgot

Manik woke with a jerk and cuts the call and went to freshen and immediately left for the office.

--------------------------

Nandini too was in a hurry as she has an operation in the hospital. She was leaving for the hospital when abhi stopped her.

Ab: doll has u decided to upload your profile in the site??

N: bahi not now please

Ab: please mere liye

N: acha fine only for u

Ab: u r so sweet doll

Abhi hugged nandini and she left for the hospital and has succeeded in the operation and in the free time she uploaded her profile in the website only for her bhai.

----------------------

In the big office of Malhotra our manik was working hard and was checking something on the internet and he found an advertisement of a matrimonial website. He for time pass opened it and registered his name and details as his parents were forcing him to get married.

He finally completed his profile and started to search for the girl that suits him. He saw many photos but dint find anyone attractive. Finally he decided to leave and was about to close the website when he saw a beautiful girl photo and was mesmerized with her eyes and opened her profile and he liked her a lot.

He now saw the name and it showed NANDINI MURTHY. He kept a message to her phone number and asked if she can meet him once only if she liked his profile. He waited for her reply but to his dismay he dint get anyone so he thought that she dint liked him and continued with his work.

-----------------------

Nandini came from her ward rounds and checked her profile in the website and found that there was a message from MANIK MALHOTRA.

N: nice profile impressive manik Malhotra

She spoke to herself and checked his complete profile and decided to give him a chance. She called him nearly 20 times but there was no response from him and she got busy in her work again.

-----------------------------

He was busy in the meeting and when he completed the meeting he saw his phone and there were nearly 20 missed calls of unknown number. Manik was shocked and immediately dialed the number and he heard a female voice.

M: hello I got a call from this number

N: is this manik Malhotra??

M: yeah by the way may I know who is talking??

N: I am nandini u have sent a message na in the website

Manik was shocked that she responded to his message and he immediately went to his computer and opened her profile and again saw her details while talking to her

M: yeah thanks for responding to it...so u work in pune.

N: yeah

M: I am working in Mumbai

N: yeah I know

Manik was happy but before he could talk further he heard his assistant calling him for the meeting.

M: nandini please excuse me I have an urgent meeting

N: yeah sure I will wait no problem

M: thanks for understanding byee

N: byee

Both disconnected the call and scene freezes on their smiling faces and to say blushing faces thinking about each other.

so here is the first chapter

hope u like it

and its up to ur mark

do tell me

waiting for ur reviews

comment and tell me how it was

for pms buddy me

spread love

love u all

prathyusha

Tiara115 thumbnail