bkjha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I want happy ending bt nt so soon so plz keep writing . Bcz ye dil mange MORE.
aarohi_angel98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey writer...
You know what this story left me speechless...
I have started reading this story on wattpad yesterday night... but after some tym there the chapters ended.. then i thought to check on IF and i fond this... and now I have read it fully... every pov... every scene was awesome... specially this chapter...
I really want a happy ending...
Manik has also suffered alot... i think nandini should forgive him... rest is upto u and nandini ofcourse...
I really cant wait for next chapter... its amazingly superb...
Continue soon...
And yeah plz pm me if possible...

LOVE,
AAROHI...
Edited by aarohi_angel98 - 9 years ago
CROCKOMICHI thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Oh that was so emotional
Plz Nandini Manik jo maaf karde I dont like both of them suffering and avni needs both the parents

Update soon
And plz give A Happy Ending
mehjaben_nahin thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Muh tod dungi teri main
Happy Ending is must
Kya hain ye baap...mtlb iss baap ki accident karwa de n uska memory release kar de..kya behuda pagalpan hain 😡 ye buddha satak gayi hai
HAPPY ENDING MUST.
geethgeethu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey awesome update dear...superb i was eagerly waiting for this one..and about the ending,i need a happy ending..manan should always be happy..pls u should also give an epilogue after this...
piyasmanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
plz happy ending...I know manik made mistakes..

but life is too short to hold on past...nandini should forgive n start a fresh with new love n life...

Patelsonu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Plzzz plzzz plzzz plzzz make it happy ending n it's was amazing awesome superb outstanding mind blowing fantastic lovely update tysm dear fr the continue soon plzzz plzzz plzzz plzzz
yash7717 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank god u updated...amazing chappy...
Maniks words made me cry...

I wana see them both together again...in maniks style...where he will male it up for nandu...
Happy ending plz...
No sad ending...
I want this ff...in my memory forever...
rabinaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Too awesome update
I m still on tears😭
Talking about ending
Firstly i wanna see manik planning to leave them n go aboard or such tthen nandu realize her love n by the end happy wala ending😉
kash321 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey
Obviously v need a happy ending
Nd if u r planning for a sad ending plz infor in advance in disclaimer tat Its goin to b a sad ending
I Dnt wish to read sad endings
I knw good thing come to an end
Hope u start a new ff
If u can
All the best
B blessed
Tc