nirvisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Hey Friends...

This chapter is for all the best friends who are the inseparable part of each other's lives...

And for me such a best friend is my besty nidhu...So this chapter is dedicated to u dear...😛

CHAPTER 5

They both turned around hoping against the hope that their guess proves right and yes it's indeed proves right. There he stood with same expression which they both have as shocking... Yes it is Shocking for them... As for manan, they never thought in their dreams also that they found their friend here , far far away from their home... And dhruv was also shocked to see his buddy and nandini here, as he also didn't think that he would find him here in this country. Soon their shocked expression changes in excitement and happiness. While thinking all this they slowly walk to each other and now manik and dhruv were facing each other and in no time manik take his buddy, his best friend in tight brotherly hug.

Tears brimmed in manik's eyes watching his best buddy after this long and also tears rolled down from dhruv's eyes as he finally meet his buddy and his friend after so long. Here he was living all alone and he don't have any person he can called his. So after seeing manik and nandini here he felt elated that after this long time of period he finally found someone who is his. Watching this emotional scenario in front of her eyes nandini's eyes also have tears of happiness seeing two best friends meeting after the long period of time. After good 5 minutes they broke the hug and dhruv was not able to utter a single word as his voice was choked due to the lump on his throat and finally manik said "Kaisa hei tu buddy?" In which dhruv answrered in chocked tone "mai thik hu. Tu heisa hey manik?" manik was about to answer when they both heard nandini was clearing her throat to divert their attention towards her and also reminding dhruv that he still didn't greeted her. Dhruv said immediately "nandini..." And they both hugged each other than finally nandini said in serious tone "Guys I think we have lots to catch up and it is really not a right place so we have to leave for home." Then Manik said in stern voice and looking towards dhruv "you are right nandu... we have... Right buddy...?" Yes manik was now angry on his buddy. And why wouldn't he be..!!! As all of a sudden dhruv just left them. Manik has full rights to be angry on him. After listening this dhruv hang up his head but in seconds something strike on his mind and he said looking towards them "one min Guys... Home? And what are you both doing here in Denmark?" Manik didn't answer him and looked away so nandini said "First come with us dhruv than we will talk." Then trio leave for home.

After settling themselves on hall's couch finally manik said still in a high pitch "Now can u please tell us about your sudden disappearance and then came here in Copenhagen? What's going on dhruv?" Dhruv started finally lowering his gaze "Actually I was so much of stressed with all the things going around and I felt miserable. And then I found that it's good to walk away from there. Then after leaving Mumbai I came here in Denmark and try to start a new life and that's it but trust me manik I missed you all, I missed FAB 5, I missed mom a lot." At ending his talk dhruv was again in tears. Seeing their friend in this much of depressed state manan's eyes also become moist and nandini said "But Dhruv.. manik confronted you na, that everything will be fine soon and also thing would have settle and come to at peace if you would have just some patience and also faith in destiny that everything will be fine soon. And also things will come around so just feel free dhruv." She said all this with so much of concern and maturity and listening her manik feel proud to have her in his life as she can control any type of situation with her sweet and mature nature. Dhruv said with guilt in his voice "You are right nandini. I wouldn't have left like this." Then he turned towards manik and said "I am sorry buddy. Maf karde muje.. I know muje aise FAB 5 ko chhodke nahi ana chahiye tha aur wo bhi aise halat me jab tum sab ko meri itani zarurat thi." Hearing dhruv's words manik's anger vanished and he immediately hugged him and assured him that everything is fine and things will be settled soon. After breaking the hug and calm himself down dhruv said confusingly"But manik... Tum dono yahape kaise? I mean in Denmark? Don't tell me you guys are here for honeymoon?" To mention of honeymoon nandini blush and manik rolled his eyes and said "afgors not buddy..." Dhruv said "haha...I know...I was just joaking but on a serious note u guys here?"

Manik and Nandini narrated all things happened with manik after dhruv left. They told him about manik have had been through partial amnesia and then they both came here for manik's experimental treatment as in whole world there is only a neuron research center(NRC) in Copenhagen, Denmark. And at last manik fully recovered due to nandini's care and her never ending hope. They both told him everything holding each other's hand as for them they are each other's support system.

After listening everything dhurv's eyes become moist knowing that his buddy suffers so much in last few months. And his face filed with guilt of not being there with his best buddy when he needed him the most. He said worriedly yet guiltily "amnesia... Buddy tu thik to hei na abhi ? mera matlab hei ki..." Manik said cutting him in between "don't worry buddy... I'm fine now completely. Because she is there na with me to take care of me." He said last words holding her hand in his very tightly and looking her in his eyes. Dhurv said with a guilt field tone "I'm really a bed friend manik. How could I leave you when you needed me...!! I'm sorry buddy... I'm really sorry... But I promise you buddy from now on I will never leave your side, I will always stood by your side as you always did for me and for our friends." Dhurv said all this with a determination of being with his best friend all the time. Then he looked at nandini and said "I know I don't need to say this to you but still thank you nandini, always being there with manik and I'm sorry to you too for earlier..." In reply nandini said politely "Its okey dhruv..." Now she stood up and said "You guys carry on with your chatting, I will tell dena to bring juice for all of us".

When nandini came with the juice tray for trio she saw a million dollar scene in front of her eyes, as both the buddies were super engrossed with playing the PlayStation settling themselves on bean bags. She mumble under her breath "Aiayappa... please always keep both of them this much happy and give them strength to be stood by together at every step of their lives..." Then ending her prayer session to aiyappa she said "Mani.. Dhruv come on stop your games and first have juice." Manik said abruptly "Nandu... Don't disturb na, I will lose... As I'm winning... Buddy u r loosing again..hahaha" seeing him laughing his heart out, she admire him and thought to herself. "A best Friend has the power to make you laugh and cry also" She saw a new sparkle in his eyes when he was laughing may be because he was laughing with his buddy. But it was now manik's diet time so she abruptly press the pause button and said sternly "Manik.. you know na it's your juice time and now you have to finish this diet juice first and then gaming ok?" Manik look at her for a minute and then cribbing like a baby said "No nandu... I don't like the taste of this juice...its yakkk..." Nandini and dhruv both chuckled at his childish behavior and then nandini said "manik..no cribbing...come on have it...fast" Manik frist make a baby face and then something strike his mind and he immediately get up and then sits on couch besides her. He made her drink a sip of diet juice and then he himself take a sip and said looking her eyes intently "Now it taste so yummy..." She blush and look into his eyes with love as always he manage to amaze her with such an antics. But their cute eyelock is interrupted by dhruv "ahammm... Guys... haha... You both looking very cute..."they both just smile looking each other.

Witnessing this lovable scene in front of him, Dhruv's mind travelled in past, where he also done such cribbing with her love, Aliya. Yes he loves her still staying away from her is not easy for him as he wants to keep her happy in her life but little did he knew that she is not happy because he is not their with her. He want to ask manik about her whey they both were talking about their friends but he couldn't. Watching dhruv's face manan both steal a glance to each other and understood what exactly going on in his heart and mind so manik said "Aliya k bareme nahi puchega buddy?" Hearing this dhruv said hesitantly "manik wo..keisi hei wo?" "wo... bilkul thik hei" "Khush hei na wo va..varun k sath?" manan look at each other first after listening this and then nandini said "dhruv...aliya is not with varun..." Dhruv's face light up with happiness with this new found information but instantly he felt sad thinking how he thought wrong about them and how Aliya only loved him but he think all the wrong thing and ruin everything. But sensing his buddy's inner turmoil manik said "don't worry buddy. She will also come around."

They talk about each and everything of their lives and dhruv told them that he was doing job of a dance choreographer as he couldn't sing without having his friends, FAB 5 by his side. Manik told him about how FAB 5 broke and GD didn't select FAB 5 for musicana. Hearing this dhruv again apologized to them for leaving FAB 5 at that miserable state. Manik also told him about his street concerts in city and also his huge concert in next week. Dhruv felt happy for his buddy and also congratulated them.

When suddenly manik said "Buddy... me and nandini are going India back next week after the concert so tubhi hamare sath hi chalna..." Dhruv's face went blank hearing this and he said "I really want to come buddy but I don't know how to face everyone, What to tell Aliya and mukti that why I left? I don't understand anything..." Nandini said assuringly "it's okay dhruv... you did mistake and everyone does... but whoever have guts to face his mistake and take the responsibility to make everything perfect is the real man... Yes they may be angry at you for leaving them but deep down they all love you so much that's why they were angry... So you have to come and make them believe in you that you will never do such thing which you did in your past." Listening this dhruv said with determination "You are right nandini, I will come back and did everything right." Then he look and manik and said "I will come with you guys only." Then dhruv take a leave from manan and go back to wrap up everything in Denmark before leaving to India.

After dhruv left manik pick up nandini in his arms and headed towards the swing. He settled himself in swing and made her sit on his lap and stare at her. Nandini confusingly look at him and before she could understand something he instantly took her lips in his and kiss her hardly. She first startled but soon reciprocated back. He was biting her lips and then smoothly sucking it too sooth the pain and she was moaning in his mouth. Her hands were fisting in his hair and his hand were rubbing her waist and back. Feeling her breathless, he pulled apart and rested his forehead on hers and said "How can you forget about my this diet does han?" she turned red in blushing and said keeping her head on his chest "manik..." He giggle and said "Thank you for convincing dhruv to come back." "Manik dhruv is my friend also."He smile at her reply and wrap his arms around her protectively.

To Be Continue...

I m done...

Thoda zyada lamba ho gaya na but kya kru dhruv ka pura concept one chap me wrap up karna tha so...bcs aage abhi bahot kuchh hei ...

Nd now my all friends who commented,thank you so much guys and I m really felt happy with your responces...

Lots of Love

NISHU

7_Sasha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb update... waiting for your next update... continue soon...
SIAZAHEED.1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaarr..
a very good Attem...
nd a lovely start,..
chap 1 nd prologue was lovely..😊

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Super cute update
Thanks for the pm :)