priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: urvisaini

Wow

Shahid kapoor as a diwali gift to space students...
Kash man bhi space main hoti!

Navya was her bindass self
She had the time of her life!
Shahid autographed on her hand

Nandini was her docile self earlier
But then even she became her bubbly self eventually. ...

Shahid gave her a nice piece of advice!
And he took out his hanker chief to sigh it and gave it to nandini

Wow!!!!!
Loved it

Thanks for the pm
Continue soon

Ya kaash main bhi SPACE main hoti
Actually Nandu was sort of docile coz she was shy and if Manik were a regular celebrity..she would've met him the way..she met with Shahid..don't U feel so?😆

Yes...Shahid asked to Navya...to autograph on what? But for Nandini..it's his own handkerchief😛
Palchinn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ohhg myyy Shahiddd... 🤗

😳 😳 😳

Me totally speechless...

My fav part.. Manik held Nandu's hand so that vo autograph na le uske hands pe..

😳 😳

How cute 😳

But Shahid wad the besttt ⭐️ 😆
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovePANI

beautiful beautiful update..

Sahid kapur..he cute yaa..

but my fav is Ian someholder 😃

poor manik again came in second number..hahaha..

uff his eyes are stuck on her

love their ankho hi ankho baatein

(ankho ki gustakiyan maaf ho
Ek tuk tumhe dekhti Hain
Jo baat kehne chahen zubaan
tumse vo yeh kehti hai)

navya is full bindass 😆

navya was grinning like baby so cute..

holding hands aww so cute..

uff last part was toh awesome..

n also the autograph 😃

keep smiling n take care

U mean Ian Somerhalder?😳
Yes now Manik should regain his 1st spot U know!😆

I just love 'aankhon ki gustaakhiyaan' song yaar!☺️ Love the way Kumar Sanu and Kavitha Krishnamurthy sang it😳

Yes Navya was super-happy😛

Thanks yaar..I'm happy that U loved it😉
avneetmalhotra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow shahid n manik awsme combination n manan chupke chipke romance was amezing
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandyandy

Hi priy

Thks for the PM
Wow such filmy update.😉
Didn't expect this. Shahid Kapoor. 😊

So Manik did this for nandani . COOL .
Steeling glares at each other every sinlgle minute.
Manik wanted to see nandani happy.
That smile on her face was giving peace to Manik .

Manik wanted to show Shahid that nandani is very special to him by enwitening her fingers with him.

Good one
Update next soon.

Hey Vandy...thanks a lot yaar😃
Haan thode se filmy the..na?😆 Hmm...not sure if Manik did this for Nandini or not😆
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti1997

Awesome update
Too gud the shahid part was
So amazing
Navyas crazyness
Waiting for the next part
Update soon

Thanks a lot yaar😃
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: charanyaaj

Finally u updated. Thank you.
Awesome update...
Manik's blush aww so cute..
Navya is rocking.
Manan are so cute. Shahid also noticed manik's behaviour towards nandu. I hope manik realise wat he feels for nandu...
Thanks fr the pm

Thanks a lot yaar...ya finally!😆

priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsthaVerma92

Wow u r continuing my one of the favourite update...

And u gave an amazing update...
Shahid Kapoor is so dammm... Cute...
Manan r so cute together...

Plzzz update new part soon

Yes...I actually was not planning to stop 'Aiyoo Ayyappa'...but the writer's block that happened due to the offscreen drama...put me off the mood a bit. But now..trying to catch back onto my mood😆

Thanks a lot yaar...and yes I will try to update soon😛
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidhaarthi

Hey finally u update my fav ff... thanks and I have not yet seen the Thai version It started with a kiss, then should give a try to that too...

Oh Shahid surprise was cute, Manik will do anything for Nandini, I really enjoyed reading this part. Navya as usual very funny... oh that Happy diwali shahid fireworks wow...

oh he signed in the handkerchief with U and Manik hamesha so cute that part yar...

Thanks again for the update...

Wow!! Now that's a huge compliment...matlab my FF is favourite among all FFs you read?😳

Waise...the thai version of 'It started with a kiss'...I felt that the main guy doing zhi shu in taiwanese was more apt in playing the cool one..than this guy..at many points the main male character 'Tenten' is more vulnerable and it has an added stuff to the storyline..when U watch the full drama. I feel this thai version is worth a watch..specially the finale😆😛 Unlike in 'ISWAK' where the man wore woman's clothing and woman wore man's clothing for their wedding..which I felt looked absurd..in this one..that is not adapted..so I felt this one better in that sense😆😛

Ok back to 'Aiyoo Ayyappa'😉 Thanks a lot yaar! I'm happy that U loved this update😉😛
Edited by priakachan - 9 years ago
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: thamannamanan

super awesome chapter

loved it

shahid Kapoor main guest

wow

manik teasing nandini
shahid noticing that

his special autograph