priyasmiley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nyc update
romatic update
jst loved it
wht a timing of cabir wth knwg r unknw he will be cmg in perfcet time of manan romance
jst hope nw manik shd realise his feelings
continue soon
stay blessed
mahhi_jain thumbnail
Hahahahahah...manik!
That was too good!.
Hey chillax u really good at writing
All this stuff..im impressed.. Even u can work on a little
By reading our romantic literature
Anyways it was awesome
Really liked it
Plzzz next part soon
Ur writing is very good..
Feel like reading it all day
Anyways all the best
Next part soon plzz
Waiting like mad
Plzzz
Soon
Plzz
Soon
Thank u
BarbieNiti thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wowww
awsome update
sooo romantic
waiting for the next part
continue soonnn
thnx for d PM
deekshagarg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ooommmggg.. what a part it was.. and u say u don't know how to write this stuff.. u were amazing girl.. ufff I'm still captivated by the part..
Manik to soha ko bhool hi gaya.. and I like it..
The most hilarious part was when they were about to kiss and suddenly
Ba ba ba ba ba banana.. hahaha

I just loved today's update please keep giving update like these with romantic scenes..

P.S- I'm somewhere missing the initial days of this ff where it was very hilarious can u add some funny scenes too.. (special request.. a prank on soha) plz plz complete this request of mine..

Will be waiting for next part
Danny92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update
U hav written it very well
Manik is nt able to control himself nd he was kissing her oh God that something he has lost himself nd makng her weak by his proximity
Cabirs timing is always perfect at wat a moment he called nandini he is so dead
Manik is so angry on cabir fr nt letng him do wat he want he wana kill cabir fr that
Nandini is nt gng fr party no yar she shud go naa its her success she shud be happy and enjoy
Manik is blushing aww
Continue soonnn

Entwined_Fates thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Baby I'm so gonna finish you
Urghh 😡 😡 you screwed up all my crush on minions and of course ba ba na na
You know after this miss kiss of Manan I'm just hating my ever favorite character all credit goes to you
What effect they had on us yaar... I really realized it today... They are our inseparable parts

And coming to the part I loved nandu's happy time it remind me of ep 63and again romance in changing room
Aww so cute blushing nandu and blushing manik thinking about their miss kiss
Cabir you gonna definitely killed one day my manik...whatta perfect timing Che Che Che paap lagega for disturbing succha moment
Chalo waiting for next update
Take care stay blessed
rimsha01 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg!! Manan Romantic Moment!!
Finally!
They could have kissed if her minions wouldnt hv disturbed them.
But it was damn beautiful.
I would have loved it more if it would have been a third person's pov totally or just nandini's or manik's. Coz revisiting same event in nandini's pov nd den again in manik's pov made it repetetive. Just a suggestion.
But i really liked it.
Glara thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wow seriously u knw how to keep us eager to read ur updates
really wonderful & tat ringtone too
cabir i like him here becoz i like to see manik irritated face here.i luv it
sry culdnt comment becoz of some prob in my mob
continue soon
sharon.babu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...
a kiss-miss...manan's favourite thing to do...
can't believe cabir...every time finds a way to interrupt manan...
can't wait to see what happens next...
keep up the good work and continue soon...
piyasmanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
where is ur update...me waiting...update soon...but u changed track only