HTA111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow mindboggling wonderful update

Manik was amazed seeing her in that dress and he was also enjoying her jealousy mode which he noticed in the party and she got drunk and slapped aryaman and soha pushed her but luckily manik came to her rescue and he is now enjoying her drunk state but when he lost control and kissed her he just started to freak out thinking that she will leave him when came into her senses and he is hell scared now for losing her but I don't think that will happen

Continue soon and thanks for pm
Danny92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Super update enjoyed it to the core
Nandini was so cute the way she said my manik sir I just loved it was so sweet
Cabir praised her nd she taunted manik that he shud praise like that
These khurana siblings naaa
Manik praised nandini in filmy that was a first fr manik malhotras
Drunk nandini is sooo cute just awww
They kissedd their first kiss
Manik felt that chocolates r tasty hmmm
H wil nandini react ??? Eager to know
Continue sooonnn
Samanf3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I m shock.....
Lyk totally in coma..
Did I just read dat dey had dere first KISS...
I mean...wat happened ..
Suddenly.. Da whole equation turned..
Lyk 360 ...turn..
Girl uh alwaz amaze me...
I mean...wat I thought . uh gave absolutely vice versa...
Drunk nandu...
Did she slapped aryaman...
I mean...did she really...??
"Fight wid SOHA.."...
"My Manik Sir"...ohh my god .
Uh gave me shock after shock...
Ahhh...I m still dead...
Ohhkkk...pheewww..
Let me get my sanity back...
Dat innocent confession...
At dat bench...
So cute it waz ...
Update waz unpredictable...
Super cute...
Lyk...da way nandu reacted...
She blurted out everything in her innocence...
Leaving Manik shock...
N den...den...da KISSS...
Not even in da wildest of my dream...I waz expecting a KISS in dat part ...uh completely baffled me...
Dere story iz actually accelerating at da speed of light... Hehehehe😆😆...
But I really lyk da whole scene...
Da cute and honest Confession...
Dat two promises dat she took from Manik...hehehe..
It waz super cute .
Now...comes da last scene...
Nandu n manik sleeping together in each others arms...
Well...I guess dat iz too much to handle for dat cute little girl...
I really wish..dat she Wont do ...
Any melodrama... Kind of stuff..
Wen she will woke up..
Plzz...try not to give such type of track..
Let nandu trust her " MANIK SIR"...
I really lyk da way she says. My Manik Sir...
Let dis trust strengthen more...
Plzzz...
And yes...uh ended in such a cliff hanger situation... How will I survive...Not fair..
I will die in curiosity...
Plzzz...try to update soonish...
Dis wait will gonna lyk a hammer on ma heart..
Till den...Stay blessed..

musicalstars thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
amazing update as always...enjoyed a lot...kids pointing a water gun at manik...n he getting scared...then they calling her jiju...n then asking nandini that he is her khadoos boss na...😆...then nandini telling manik how to praise a girl...manik's first laugh...then cabini dueo...n nandini telling manik that this is how he is suppose to praise a girl...n manik as usual wanted to kill cabir...hehehe...n then nandini getting jealous n getting drunk...then giving a tight slap to aryaman...then her verbal fight with soha...n calling manik hers...n then asking him that she is correct na...bichara manik haan bhi nhi bol paya...then forcefully taking nandini from there...her complaining that she wanted to have girls talk with soha...n manik knew that what girls talk she wanted to have...manik knew that know khurana will cancel the deal but he didn't even care about it...then when he stopped the car n she ran n said that he cant order her...n giving the most stupid reason but was so cute n innocent that he cant order her because he is the boss in the office n office hours r over...n then keeping the situations...n manik playing along...n accepting that she is his everything but still he need to accept it...then he fulfilling her wishes...n taking her back home...i loved it when he again again tried to cheer her up...their first kiss...she being drunk still understood what he is thinking...he getting afraid of what will happen in the morning...he knows that how will she react...he knows what he did was wrong...but still praying to god that everything happens fine in the morning...n nandini doesn't leave him n goes...
i know that u will not separate manan...waiting to see what will be nandini's reaction...continue soon...
shonUle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey really amazing update. Long long chapter very good.n tnx. Your name is also nice...
nroy195 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was amazing.. nandini's dress n accessories.. and our talli nandu is always treat to watch... and soha n aryamann ki kya class li nandu ne... he he he... awesome update...
millie17 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thnk u fr dis wondrful.updt..realy..its amazng...
Nandu felt jelous bcz of soha...n got drunk n slapped aryaman n bashed soha 2...yppeee...
Wow..nandu lso feels fr manik..
D children of d orphanage called manik jeeju..lol..but m sure its gonna b true very son...
OMG...Manan kissed...
What wl nandu do once c wakes up...hope c takes evrythng calmly ...
Manik is afraid fr nxt day but still can't stay away frm nandu...awww..so romantic...
I hope they both xprs their feelings fr ech othr soon ...

Plz continue soon dr...
abhutani0311 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OH MY GOD!!! What an update...aise updates roz de diya karo yaar! It was just amazing!! Every single thing...from jeju and kharoos boss to aryaman's slap to nandu's jealousy and manik not knowing how to give her a compliment and then to drunk nandu getting all emotional and those two conditions and manik enjoying her cute antics and then the aquarium and of course the KISSS!! Every single thing kept me on my toes! I mean just wowww! You know i was badly hoping for a kiss but never had i imagined that you would actually put one in :P i loved each and every line of this chapter...especially when manik says 'this girl who was my everything now bas mujhey accept karna baki tha' i was like kar le naa yaar accept please jaldi see! And btw darling...the title is wrong...it should not be Dheere Dheere it should be super fast coz thats how their story and love is progressing :P i just wish ki nandu doesnt leave him! Pleeeaaasseee!! Do Not put a separation track im begging you... So many writers do that and i just think yeh manan ke beech separation aana zaroori hai kya for them to realise their feelings!! Please dont separate them! And please please please give us the next update soon! Im more excited for this than i am for its Love! And btw...im officially a die hard fan of your writing! Pehle bhi thi but ab toh totally! Love you for the beautiful stories you write!! Thank you so much for the PM :*
parthmanikniti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
yeyieee first kiss...omg awesome
and best part was MY MANIK SIR it was so cute..
angry and drunk nandu very difficult to handle
seriously my god both aryamann and soha poor kids...
nandu's 2 condition was awesome. ..
and emotional when she told about her parents. ..
and very cute gesture when she asked manik in party HAIN NA SIR???
I loved it totally...
momy290691 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi
app story ka nam bohot accha rakha hai. u know how to make a story lv ur every word every sentence every line show app kitna payar or care Sa write karta ho. we r so lucky k app jaisa writer ka story ham padh raha hai and I'm to too greedy for ur story. and plzzz nandu manik ko galat na samjha. god bless u keep writing. be confident u can do more and more better. koi kuch v bola don't feel heart cuz har koi lik nahi sakta or samj v nahi sakta .