IFollower thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Queen_of_Shadow

Sorry I just had to had to reply..had such a long tiring day but still need to reply to this before I sleep

Now what I actually found amazing in this post was your analysis! Simply superb! You mentioned some brilliant concepts...I especially liked what you said that he loved him enough to let him go. Bang on! Isn't that the reason he left Nandini at one point? Yes he knew Dhruv loved Nandini and he could do anything for his happiness but he also loved Nandini boundlessly and he felt she would be more loved, and more happy with him. He's never thought about himself. Never! So there is no way he can think about himself at this stage either. We saw in the precap... one punch to dhruv and he automatically yelled "Dhruv". He sees above his hurt, his pain...and just focuses on the pains of his loved ones. He always thought dhruv was a better human being and person than him.. even when he was attracted to nandu..somewhere deep inside he thought that nandu was an innocent doll who does not dserve a monster like him...manik ko laga ki main to nandu ki layak hi nahi hoon.. she always gets happy she sees dhruv and smiles automatically..u know in beginning he always complained that how come u never smile for me..meri liye to saari frowns save karte ho hai na? dhruv ko dekhte ho u always smile.. loved nandu answer "meri smile ki explanation mujhe maat do" ur rigt since he never got love from his parents..he got it from his group fab 5..he got it from dhruv then his shining star came and shred endless love on him... that makes him think that yes he is worthy of someones love.

You said it... Manik is someone who would wordlessly take in all the pain if it meant he can protect his dear ones. He can continue sacrificing himself for his friends and well for nandini...he can even sacrifice his own heartbeat, his own life. Just imagine... this is the boy who's never had fortune of experiencing his parent's love. Despite all the darkness during his childhood, if he can still possess such a loving heart and such a selfless soul...just imagine how beautiful his life would've been if he had been able to experience a childhood like a normal child is fortunate to have. He has so much love for his friends, his Nandini but he never has felt love for himself. He's always been inflicted pain, he's drowned in guilt and has lost himself again and again in darkness. One line..i just wanna go in that show and give him a huge hug... u know sometimes hugs are the best way to take pain away from someone..it feels good to have someone to hug... that's all..his life is gonna be beautiful jo 19 years mein nahi hua..woh aaj honge...his nandini will make his life beautiful

You're right... we always continue to take our relationships, our people for granted because we know that no matter what...they will never leave us. Dhruv continuously demanded Manik to leave him...to not talk, he meant it in a way that he doesn't want manik around him but he knew that Manik would never really walk out of his life. I remember that scene when Dhruv said to cabir that look, even today you all are supporting manik and everyone was left confused because dhruv was the one who had said to leave him alone. But when he could see his friends walking out forever, his grounds seemed to have shaken. And last night...when Manik so selflessly gifted dhruv everything he wanted...it felt as if his whole world came crashing down because he knows it too that there is no world for him without Manik. You could see it on his face that he doesn't know how he'll live alone, walk alone, sing alone. He wants to yell at Manik, to puch him, to scream at him...but he never wanted him to leave.And that showed how much he loves Manik in return too. It's so similar to how Manik expressed his "so-called hatred"to nandini. He would make her suffer, he would push and pull her around, he even made her his slave. He would taunt her, yell at her...but he could never let her go. He kept her in the college saying he wanted to make her life hell... but the truth is if he has the right to shower her with petals of his love, he has the right to yell at her too during frustrating times. Same was the case with Dhruv. Dhruv always claimed that manik was overshadowing him right? So dhruv wanted this..he kept pushing everyone away right? But when they finally walk away from him..he complains that oh u guys are siding with manik.. like ur the one that said u don't need us so ab kya hua? Bache ho kya? And dhruv's world got a shock today when manik said..i give up..i throw in the white flag..main ab teri peech e to kya..tere samne mein nahi aaongi..agar tu khush hai humari bina..then I will let u be because I got a bad battle to fight and I must protect my star.. its like you keep pushing someone away or say go away just leave and then they leave and u regret.. aisa hi hota hai.. jo chod kar jaate hai na..hamesha aajj ho ya kaall wapas aata hai..manik ne dhruv ko sab kuch ek silver platter me de diya...manik ki khushi..his chances..his music..sab kuch..which guy honestly will let go of a chance to sing with his girl for his friend? Manik did...even after he knew how nandu felt..he convinced her that no matter what even if we did not sing together..we will awlays be together hamesha..nothig can separate us babe... ever since he was little, manik and dhruv has been together.. and when you spent so much time with someone..u don't really know how to live without them u know.. dhruv wanted this but woh akela nahi reh payenge..deff manik ki bina...u know when u have someone in front of you u claim to hate htem but when they are gone from you and are gone from your sight..you feel the real pain..dhruv is frustrated with a lot of things..which needs to be vented out..already half was out and the rest will come out soon..hopefully tmrw and then maybe we will get a fab 5 hug as for maniks so called hate with nandu...it was just anger on top but deep inside it was love...he made her drink vinegar while everyone thought he was drinking but nandu knew.. and whenever he tried to hurt her..he felt the pain..he made her fall for his face value but when she was running more rounds manik started to feel the pain when nandu was getting tired..his concern was written all of his face...he can hurt nandu but he will always feel the double pain..

It is such a great pleasure to read ur reply posts to Twinkle's analysis. It makes the thread so very complete. 👏 👏 👏
twinkle10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IFollower

These lines were just so perfect! As ky2 fans we all know that as much Fab4 were so adamantly planning ways to reverse Dhruv's exit from their group..it had to be his self-realization which would enlighten him and assist him in treading in the right direction. It's all coming down to how we realise the value of our close ones, once they turn their back on us. And whilst Manik has unwillingly turned away from Dhruv... It's this one step which will set all wrong things right.

Can I just say thankyou once again for being such a beautiful support system towards every piece I write! Your appreciations and comments all mean a lot <3

<font color="#0000ff">I take your compliment very humbly, Twinkle. But you should be at thereceiving end of all these THANK YOUs, as your posts give such great pleasure in reading and understanding the episodes much better. And it is writers like U, who inspire non-writers like me to come and post something.</font>

<font color="#0000ff">🤗
</font>

<font color="#0000ff">By the way.. I posted on Nikki_Titli's thread, a bit more about Manik and Dhruv relationship.</font>

That is just so sweet... But honestly then I hope I can continue to inspire you to write more because your posts hold so much depth in themselves.

Oh awesome... I'll definitely check it out! Thanks for letting me know <3
aairahahmad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle10

Your poetry... Your wording... Your expression of words...it's all a drug to me. This one has got to be my most favourite piece of yours now. You must like frame this. Where have you been girl? Well honestly you know my writing today was inspired by my manik. He's passion for nandini, his excitement towards hearing those unsaid words. The pain pouring down his eyes as tears... The quivering of his lips when he says he's ready to walk away. My baby was so brilliant today and so I can't take the credit for your poem wholely. It's our mutual love for Manan and your gift of expression that has enable you to script such a masterpiece! Lovely my dear... I loved reading every words of it <3

Awww...thank u twinkle...

u r embarassing me...like literally...
after reading ur post i wrote it...
i dont know about framing, but i will write it in my diary...

i dont know how...everytime...like every single time...he manages to make us feel everything ...he is feeling...its beyond spectacular...
i am telling u...i dont write so frequently...but ur post has made me write like back to back...n i write sad poetries...not this type of poetries...so u want to accept it or not...i will give u the credit...
and yes.. thankx once again...

bye..
take care...
Edited by aairahahmad - 10 years ago
aairahahmad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFollower

It is such a great pleasure to read ur reply posts to Twinkle's analysis. It makes the thread so very complete. 👏 👏 👏

i so agree...
Shez.Ishra09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!! This was amazing!! Firstly I'd like to thank you for all the love and praise-filled words you showered me with. It always feels nice to have someone who was casually browsing the forum to spare a few minutes to write a comment because your inspiring words further motivate us as writers to continue writing for you. Such a sweet gesture. Will always cherish it <3

Now what I actually found amazing in this post was your analysis! Simply superb! 😃 You mentioned some brilliant concepts...I especially liked what you said that he loved him enough to let him go. Bang on! Isn't that the reason he left Nandini at one point? Yes he knew Dhruv loved Nandini and he could do anything for his happiness but he also loved Nandini boundlessly and he felt she would be more loved, and more happy with him. He's never thought about himself. Never! So there is no way he can think about himself at this stage either. We saw in the precap... one punch to dhruv and he automatically yelled "Dhruv". He sees above his hurt, his pain...and just focuses on the pains of his loved ones.

You said it... Manik is someone who would wordlessly take in all the pain if it meant he can protect his dear ones. He can continue sacrificing himself for his friends and well for nandini...he can even sacrifice his own heartbeat, his own life. Just imagine... this is the boy who's never had fortune of experiencing his parent's love. Despite all the darkness during his childhood, if he can still possess such a loving heart and such a selfless soul...just imagine how beautiful his life would've been if he had been able to experience a childhood like a normal child is fortunate to have. He has so much love for his friends, his Nandini but he never has felt love for himself. He's always been inflicted pain, he's drowned in guilt and has lost himself again and again in darkness.

You're right... we always continue to take our relationships, our people for granted because we know that no matter what...they will never leave us. Dhruv continuously demanded Manik to leave him...to not talk, he meant it in a way that he doesn't want manik around him but he knew that Manik would never really walk out of his life. I remember that scene when Dhruv said to cabir that look, even today you all are supporting manik and everyone was left confused because dhruv was the one who had said to leave him alone. But when he could see his friends walking out forever, his grounds seemed to have shaken. And last night...when Manik so selflessly gifted dhruv everything he wanted...it felt as if his whole world came crashing down because he knows it too that there is no world for him without Manik. You could see it on his face that he doesn't know how he'll live alone, walk alone, sing alone. He wants to yell at Manik, to puch him, to scream at him...but he never wanted him to leave.And that showed how much he loves Manik in return too. It's so similar to how Manik expressed his "so-called hatred"to nandini. He would make her suffer, he would push and pull her around, he even made her his slave. He would taunt her, yell at her...but he could never let her go. He kept her in the college saying he wanted to make her life hell... but the truth is if he has the right to shower her with petals of his love, he has the right to yell at her too during frustrating times. Same was the case with Dhruv.
They say you're prone to becoming upset the most with that one person you love the most and that was Manik for Dhruv.

Okay sorry...this got way too long again! :P

But can I just say...your ability to write so coherently about Manan and the various relationships being explored in KY2 is so brilliant! I loved reading this and honestly hope to read more of your work in the future!!

Keep writing and Take care <3

M speechless!! Just WOW!! Did anyone tell u how brilliant and amazing writer u are?:D i just love ur analysis..and thankx a lott for ur kind words sweets..🤗...it means a lott for me!! 😳..

@Bold You are absloutely right here!! He never had his parents love..Well they never showed his father..but as far as his mother is concerned..we all know that how much she LOVE her child that she always find reason to play games with him..and in this way she always show her love towards him..we are also not aware of the reason behind these games..!! but whatever it is, Manik got effected by all these things..!! I sometimes pitty nyonika that she has lost a Gem kind of son bcz of her evil games..!!.

@Red.Truee that!! i will write some points in ur todays episode review post😃..
Girl you are justt amazing!! and no worries about the length of the post..i love to read ur work..i must say ur writing skills are soo wonderul!! :D just keep on writing :D and i will try to comment on every post from now on:D
Takecare <3
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
MY rant on page 1 :D

- Reya aka Your Sunny <3
twinkle10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

MY rant on page 1 :D

- Reya aka Your Sunny <3

Ehmahgaaad... Our exile is over :P hahah
Can't wait to start the routine of ranting replies lol
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: twinkle10

Ehmahgaaad... Our exile is over :P hahah
Can't wait to start the routine of ranting replies lol

I know ehhh..'Our Day' is finally here...after five days of drought...i shall rant endlessly in hopes of enlightening you..lol
LOVEEE 🤗

- Reya aka Your Sunny <3
riddhima11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ok! so the new episode has been aired and I have lots of thoughts about it.. Manan have seeped inside our hearts too deep and too real.. But before that this needs to be done.. Because trust me when I say so I have been continuously thinking since yesterday how, just how I am going to write what all I felt after watching yesterday's episode and then after reading your analysis, which I said meant the world to me. But if there is someone who can understand me and my overflowing emotions right now, its only you Winkh..
First of all comes "your tareef", which I simply love doing and which is always heartfelt.
You know you are my star.. You always provide me with utmost comfort, friendship, love and concern and on top of that you gave me an opportunity to fulfill my promise, of which I was feeling guilty because I was not able to stand up to it.. I promised you my replies, my comments and my love to all the amazingly beautiful, unbelievably thoughtful and heartfelt posts of yours.. But whenever I sat down to write in whatever time I had with me.. I just could not.. It was as if I had so much to write but the time did not feel right..I could not understand how to start..I am sorry about that.. Its just that whenever I write for you, specially you.. I speak my heart out.. There is this connection that I feel here which is hard to be described in words.. I hope you understand..

So yeah, where was I... on the amazing thing that you did when you made this post.. If it would have been the usual way you write.. it would have been beautiful like always, but I am glad you took some time and you came up with this idea.. I asked you, you wanna kill me with happiness?? I was wrong.. This post made me happy, in addition to that you made me feel loved (because you so generously dedicated this post to all of us),it made me feel crazy in love with Manan, encouraged me to jog down the beautiful journey of 45 long but worthy days of this unique love story and it also made me feel extremely lucky to have found you.. Because with all the love I have for you, I must say these days would not have been the same, would not have been filled with so much thoughtful conversations, silly dreams and pure friendship, if you were not a part of it.. if Pankh-Winkh didn't happen.. <3 <3

Also, the beautiful way in which you complimented yesterday's episode gave me a chance, an inspiration to write and express whatever I felt in all those days when I could not reach out to you, when all this friend of yours could come up with, was a RES.. you understood me, stood by me, remembered me.. it means a lot..

After a wait of what seems like so long to me, I am here.. I have already told you the extent to which I missed all this.. You writing, your superb analysis of the already fantabulous story Ky2, of our very own loving, heart-seizing MaNan.. and consequently me making you smile with my thoughts on your "as always speaking and lively words".. Amidst all the work and load I had going on,althrough the busiest hours of my days, along with all my other friends, I had you taking care of me and my health and I cannot tell you how much heart-warming that was.. Thank you for that.. When time requires you to be engrossed in studies and work, you crave for some care, because everyone around is busy, and you did that for me.. I love you, seriously :) My caring-bee..
I can go on forever writing about our friendship which happened suddenly, got attached effectively and I want it to carry on endlessly.. Because thats our charm :)

Anyways, let me dive into other emotions "THE MANAN FEELS"... *feeling happy* :-D :-D :-D
Its gonna be a long waala comment, so tighten your seatbelts missy, either you are gonna feel too happy about this or you are going for one hell of a boring journey.. hehehe kidding.. you are not coz you see I am one entertaining person... hahaha.. I am losing my head because of all the excitement.. :)

The excitement we had before the start of D-Day episode, you described that well. I had come back after a very very hectic day at the laboratory and the first thing I did was posted you the 11-minute remaining thing. I was so so excited I just could not understand what to do or better how to contain it inside my heart.. So with a jump in my step and a highly excite and anticipating heart, I finally sat down to watch..
I can understand this 45 day long journey has as much as been Manan's, as much it has been yours, it has been ours.. I am so glad that something made you jump on to your laptop on 17th February 2014, because of that we all here found an amazing writer, and uss se bhi zyda an amazing Manan lover who led us all to this enthrilling journey of 45 days.. I know many of us have told you the episode, the story doesn't ends till we read your analysis.. and this is the biggest compliment for you my Winkh.. Because its true... even amongst all the hither in the initial episodes of valentines.. Not only Nandini.. but even you gave all of us HOPE... which has been the most important member throughout... I never said this but it HELPED.. it really helped..
We dont need a warning madam, I dont need it all.. because whatever you right it always has its charm, the Winkh Magic.. :) and dare you say your post nonsensical again, I promise I'll scold you achhe se.. It was one of the best posts ever... simply because it covered everything.. it defined Love in every sense... sheer brilliance as a writer.. and other than that I know its because of Manan you write sooo well.. so thanks to them..😳 (this post is getting dangerously long😆)

The first thing I loved about the analysis was ow you made each and every day "OUR DAY"... Indeed all of them were their days... full of love for each other, which was sometimes hidden behind different facets and emotions.. I loved this thing.. While reading it, I felt like cheering Our Day! Our Day! Our Day!
Day 0- The day each and every on of us cried our eyes out.. watching Manik's hurt, Nandini's helplessness.. It was hard to believe how could things go down so quickly and so bad.. But life is all about amazing and surprising turn of events.. Many of us questioned the need of this separation.. But as of now, I feel it was must.. We have to agree Manan have come a long way, have conquered leaps of faith, tons of understanding and gallons of respect for each other.. Before this they knew, they understood what they themselves felt for the other. Manik could give up anyone: album, Fab5, his arrogant stance towards his shrewd mother, all for HER.. and Nandini could give up her love, her expectations, her needs, her heart just for HIS happiness which she felt resided in Fab 5.. They in their own world knew what they could do for the other person. But now they understand the depth of each other's love.. Now they understand the extent to which the other person can go... Amazing turn of events.. And now I cant help rejoicing at the fact that this happened... "Everything happens for a reason" so rightly said... I am sad that they had to go through so much pain, but we all know sadness and tears are a part of this life.. Manik's I HATE YOU.. It may have crashed Nandini's soul, but the way this confession is going to happen, I am sure it will overcome every sad thought, every sad feeling.. umm actually it already has...

Day 1- The lending of the helping voice.. Manik being at his worst place had still managed to unknowingly do what was the need of the hour.. Cancel Nandini's expulsion.. The two episodes before that, Manik had become immobile to Nandini's pleas, her guilty and helpless looks.. But that day in the announcement room the mind spoke and triggered the chain of events which led to her staying back..

NOTE- I thought of posting it here.. just for the fun of it.. I know its incomplete... because I dont want it to be rushed.. and as it is the post was getting way too long.. I'll keep editing it.. and you'll have to keep bearing it...😆 Sorry!!
For now, I have left it no where... Stay tuned till I continue...❤️

Love HAMESHA
Pankh
twinkle10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

LOOK WHO IS HERE ?? DID YOU MISS ME ? I KNOW YOU MISSED MY AWESOMENESS...I MISSED YOURS TOO..Okies, enough with the caps, i was just sharing my excitement. lol

Okay, what was that ? WOWWW. Maybe because I have been so deprieved of your beautiful words, that today I find them extra beautiful . or maybe you are just so immensely talented that your words are sheer beauty. Seriously. I don't know how you understand Manik Maltorta so well and enlighten all of us in this beautiful magical way. I bet this week you did your best week cause like, if the epsidoes were good, you can bet Nandu's fireflies that my Twinkie bear matched them with her kickass writing

Okies...I am so freaking excited to finally be able to rant about me babies. I am pretty sure you know already but still. I AM SO FREAKIN EXCITEDDD. Shall we get this show on the road? Let's go.

Manik Maltorta, a man who is all heart, a man despite being so unloved in his early days holds the capacity to love endless, to selflessly. Such a precious gem he is. He will always put others before himself, their happiness before his own happiness. His friends, his family. His love, his shining star. They will all come before him, this selflessness this man has makes him so special, and so vulnerable. One would wonder how he become the man he did surrounded by such evilness and harshness ? Children are the shadow of their own parents, their upbringing, their values, they gift them to us as they help us grow. But Manik Maltorta had no parents, he wasn't blessed with parents who gave him the right values, the love a young boy needs. No, he learnt to stumble, fall, pick himself, all by himself. Then how did a young boy become a monster ? Because we are our parents' shadow, a reflection of them, a part of them will live on in us. And Nyonika Maltorta has passed on her monstrous ways to her son, taught him how to play mind games. And Manik learnt them, initially just so he could survive and now he plays them so he can beat her at her own games.

For Nyonika Maltorta, he shall wear his Monster Manik mask. Such a smart, sassy lad .With her, he must go down to her level, become the monster she adores so much because this time it counts for everything, his Nandini has to win and for her, he will do anything ! He has a plan, everything has to go according to plan and tonight he has to defeat two evils and let his love win and shine today as he sings his best today with the girl he loves so. Nandini Murthy, his reason for being, the light that illuminates his life; he can do anything for her ! Beautful job with tying in their entire journey and how they have become so much like each other. That's the beauty of love; one tends to bring out the best in each other. Manik has unleashed Nandini's inner courage, he taught her how to be brave, how to stand against the evil of the world, but he has preserved her innocence, her goodness. Manik, Nandini has brought Manik Maltorta to life, literally. She has brought out the tenderness, the goodness in him out for the world to see. She has taught him to live, to smile his beautiful honest smile, taught him how precious his rare laughter is. They have helped each other find themselves while they were finding each other.

Nandini Murthy, this girl reads his heart so well. There is no need to pretend in front of her. He can be himself, he can tell her that he gifted his estranged friend a gift just because he wanted to show his affection. And today Nandini can be bold enough to pull a Manik' and drag her Manik aside. Actually you wrote about their role reversal so well, I don't think anything more should be said.

They say if you truly love someone, set them free. If they are yours, they will retrun. Today, Manik Maltorta has put a stone on his own heart, has put his best friend before himself once again and set his buddy free. No plans, no pleads, no tricks nothing. Today Manik will do something he has never done before, he will walk away. Walk away for his friend, sacrifice his own happiness for his friend yet again. This person Dhruv is becoming, this bitter selfish man. Manik is unable to recognize him, he can no longer see his buddy clearly . Manik wants to remember and cherish his sensitive buddy he always knew. So now, he won't chase him. Manik will always want his buddy to be happy, even if he has walk away from him

When we have someone in our life, we can't appreciate them the right way. But when you lose your someone, then you realize their importance. Today Manik walks and Dhruv is stunned. How can Manik walk away ? Manik is suppose to be his buddy, they are suppose to be buddies for life. Manik has given his free rein, to go off onto his own path, to rediscover himself but does Dhruv really want venture down this new path by himself ? Has Dhruv started ti realize how wrong he has been ? Yeh Dosti, does he really want to lose it ? This fragile, beautiful bond of friendship, brotherhood, does he really want to break it ?

OMGGG, Harshad is back. Manik's harshad, Harshd, Harshad. Well, this promises to get interesting and surely messy. Harshad's return promises to both complicate and simplify lives. His return to Navya and Mukti's lives will leave both the girls a little rattled, waiting to see how the ladies handles themselves. And simplify the past tangles of Harshad, Manik and Nyo for the viewers. We are finally going to get a blast from the past and loopholes shall be closed off.

The monster vs. the devil. It's the night of the final battle. Aaj ratt, one long raat it shall be but both the opponents are ready to give it their all. And am I.

Okies, this feels so damn good. I have missed this so much. So here is my first rant, I hope that you enjoy it :P And you know you were more fab than usual and I can't wait to read all the other responses for this week.

Love as always,

- Reya aka Your Sunny <3

p.s this may have gotten too lengthy, haha, got carried away with my rant.

Ohhh the utter bliss of reading your posts! This felt way too good to be described in words. Welcome back my Sunny and I'm pretty sure not just me but many routinely writers on this thread have missed you!

So I read it and I hope you've glance at what I've highlighted and that...exactly that is what I've missed all week! The ability to highlight your precious words as they creatively seep through into my body and hit a deep corner somewhere in my heart!
That massive paragraph I coloured red...yup so there was no way I could have left a single word out uncolored! It was a brilliant representation of how these two souls complete each other. She possessing the absolute radiating, shining ball of optimism and him possessing the courageously fearless heart he's been training all these 19 years. And when they came together, an incomparable love story was formed. As they have finally found each other they have realised that as long as they walk hand in hand, her optimism and his courage will ensure they pass every test of love with flying colours!

Now I'm trying very hard here to not surpass the date that this episode was aired and travel ahead of time in mentioning bits and pieces from other episodes because I know you haven't watched it and so I shall try my best to keep mum. But twinkie sorry if I accidentally mention something that wasn't part of this episode...it just means I was too excited and totally drowned in my emotions lol

I loved what you mentioned about if you truly love someone you will let them walk away. And I can't help but apply that MaNan too. Remember that hospital scene when Manik was admitted due to the critical stage of his hand? And he says that "Nandini...agar iss baar you walk out from here...then I swear...mai tumhare peechey kabhi nahi aaoonga." He had let her go then ...knowing that if they were real, if the unnamed feelings tying them together were real, she would eventually return to him herself.

Can I just say that I absolutely loved how much Utkarsh has grown as a performer! So proud to see the growth!
That stunned look he has on his face says it all that this isn't what he had wanted. He never wanted for Manik to totally abandon him in this lonely world. Yes he wanted the right to be able to express, to shout to be upset with him but that all comes with the love package doesn't it? The person we love the most is the person we can openly express our frustrations with too. But he needed Manik just as much as Manik needed him. A life without Manikis something he couldn't even imagine for himself!

We literally partied when we saw Harshad in the precap and not only will his return shake Navya and Mukti's worlds but it might just add a little spice to Cavya's friendship too. Cabir's next project "protect and defend Navya from Harshad"isn't too far off I reckon lol

And look what you made me do again...honestly when I start writing I promise that no...this can't be that lengthy but your writing has its way to cast a spell on me and I just continue writing and writing and writing...

Love you for this!

Twinkie <3
Edited by twinkle10 - 10 years ago