n that secret what happened 7 yrs back...just curious
appy111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pls continue soon... Tum itnuuu chotu sa updates date ho
apardh_ba thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow nice update. waiting to read more. update soon.
Humzy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow lovely update
loved it
cont soon
Manan_obsession thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow nice update. waiting to read more. update soon.
backwithabang thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Part 5

Abhimanyu wraps Nandini in his Jacket and takes her to his apartment. You can see the concern for Nandu's well being on his face. He reaches his flat and places Nandini on a big sofa near the Chimney. He request the lady care taker to change her clothes immediately . He goes out till the caretaker changes her clothes. Since there are no female clothes in the house the caretaker puts Abhi's long shirt on her and put blanket. She then informs Abhimanyu and goes to prepare warm tea for Nandini.

Manik in the meantime reaches the place and doesnot find Nandini.

M: OH god yeh ladki kahaan chali gayi. Cabir is going to kill me.

He calls Nandini but ABhi picks up the phone.

M: Hello Nandini...

A: Hey I m not Nandini. I am Abhimanyu

M: Surprised. Abhimanyu who??

A: Hey are u related to Nandini .

M: Yes Im his brothers best friend .

A : OH... can you inform her brother that she is safe and sound with me.

M: Pissed tone. Hey hello...who are you and what are u saying

A : Listen . I found Nandini on the road shivering and unconscious. He tells manik everything.

Manik is shocked and scared.

M: How ...how is she now? Where is your house.

A: Hey she is fine now. She will gain conscious soon.

M : Sms ur address . Im coming .

A : Why are you coming. Tell her brother.

M: Pissed and angry.. see her her brother is out of town and he told me to take care of her . I was on my way to pick her up and got stuck. I have to drop her home safe and sound. So please Sms me your address.

Abhi says OK and does the needful.

Abhi is looking at nandini who is sleeping on his sofa. She is looking like a heavenly beauty.

A: Whispers. Beautiful.

He thinks. U r more beautiful than I could imagine. Nandu slowly gains conscious and tries to get up. Abhi holds her hand. She looks at him. Hold her head and take away her hand.

She panicks.

N : Who r u? where am I? Where is Manik

A : Hey baby doll! Just relax relax...he tells her everything.

Nandini is feeling awkward lying on this sofa. She gives him a faint smile and says thank you.

Suddenly she realize what she is wearing. She is shocked and about to cry

N : Who changed my clothes. She looks at abhi in anger

Suddenly the care taker interrupts. Gives her a cup of tea and tells her that if was her.

Nandu is relieved and Abhimanyu smiles at her innocence.

Nandini's head is still hurting. She says ouch and Abhimanyu places his hands on her face and shows concern.

A : Hey what happened.

The doorbell rings. The caretaker brings Manik inside. Manik sees Abhi touvhing Nandu and is taken aback as if something hit him hard. He does not know the feeling but definitely donot like what he sees.

M : Shouts Nandini

Abhi tales off his hands from Nandu.

N : Manik why r u shouting.

Manik also thinks why m I shouting. He cools down.

Abhi introduces him to Manik. Manik says Hi and Thanks.

M : Now we have to leave. Nandini shall we . Cabir doesn't know about it till now. He can call any moment. Lets hurry up.

A : check with Nandini. Hey ur fine now right.

Nandini shakes her head and gets up.

Manik looks at Nandiini and realizes that she is wearing a shirt and that too of a male and realizes its Abhimanyu's and is upset

Before he says anything the care taker comes and handover a bag of Nandu clothes which she has changed .

M : Nandini chalo lets leave fast.

N thanks Abhi and he smiles.

A : No problem baby doll.

This word " Baby Doll" makes Manik go really mad and he turns his head away to control his anger.

He holds Nandini's hand and take her away in the car.

In the car they both are silent.

N : Manik . Bhai ko mat batana is sabke bare mein . He will get tensed.

Maniks smiles and says yeh sab batake mujhe marna hai kya. Thank god you are safe otherwise tumhara bhai mujhe mar dalta.

Nandu smiles and says yaa thanks to ABhi . Nice guy haan. Manik again does not like what she said but gives a faint smile.

The weather is still bad and its becoming worse. They reach Nandu's place .

N : Manik I think the weather is not going to be better. Why donot you stay here tonite.

Edited by backwithabang - 10 years ago
BriNi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
IM in love with ur story... plzzz pdate soon... cant wait
manan_flab thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
dude dat was so awesome...
jealous manik is love bas...❤️

cant wait fr d next part pls update it soon i know ur speed it better den others😉
pls pretty pls... update fast...😆
keerthu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tat was reaally awesome
haww abhi is so caring😳
MaNan at nandhu's place ☺️
continue soon