6219 thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: roopal_18

Seriously I had no idea abt how much Nomey does for the forum until I read this post....I mean I always appreciated his contribution but I never realised the extend of his commitment to the forum.....Thanks Nomey for all the wonderful work you do for us.....& Nannu di ..Thanks to you too... 😊

My brother is the best and only the best....believe me no one would do this for us...no one...

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NANNU

Munni Didi???😳

Aap bhi Shuru hogayi???😕😆

Daikho Nannu kala chashma laganey sey sabh chup tu nahin jaey ga na aur sach chupaney ki zaroorat hi kya hai bolo mujhey batao.
6219 thumbnail

Yeaa Sangu Didi....

Nomi manages his Office + IF Video Posting...😛...

He does soo much for us Just for nothing...OMG...Thats something which is sooo Sweet of him...

Inspite of being Busy he tries to post the Pics & Videos...He purchased Paid Accounts just for all of us...Just because he wants to see all u guys Happy...

U know he Wakes up early in theMorning Just to Record KYPH for all the Perdesis....

In india its 8.00 pm when its 7.00 am in san-fransisco...He wakes us soo early just to post us the Pics & videos...He doesnt care for his Health..I always tell him not to stress soo much but he says he loves to make people smile...
He Skips his lunch😡,& Posts pics & Videos just for us...😳

He will neva say no to any request....😛

He is such a cute,Sweet & Funny Guys...😳

Nomi te Humesha Chaye rehende ho....!!😳

Tussi great ho....!!😳

Nomi is the Best...!!!

I have No words to Express Nomi sweety...Coz I know u very well now...😳UR THE BEST...😳

NOMI ROCKS...!!!😳

Sangu Didi...Tussi toh meri Jaan Ho....😳
I love u Sangu didi...🤗

Awww wat can i do widout u sangu didi??😳😳😳

Luv u,😳
Keep Smiling,😃
God Bless u,😳
Nannu...!!!😳

He goes to bed late as well...posting pictures and promo

newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

😆Shivu ki Bachi..😡😆Yeh kya bol rahi ho???😡😆😆

😆wohi nannu jaan jo tune suna😆oh btw u look cute yaar😊

dishachoudary thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arey mei jaldi mei reply karke chaligayi thi....nannu tumtho sweto ho na.....muje malum hai.......love u yaa
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
both nomey n nandooo deserve all the appreciation 4 the hardwork they put in only 4 us....Thank yew soooooooooooooo much ....luvyaaaa🤗
Edited by sweetnsariyal - 20 years ago
rupika182 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah both of you Nannu and Nomi do a lot for the forum, thanx a lot guys😃.
usa_girl0021 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nomi bhai u rock 👏 👏 thank u so much for the daily pics and videos. u r the best. we luv u so much 👏
Anamika_Mitra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WWWWWWooooooooWWW👏👏..

Thankooooo Sangs for making this post...A well deserved one!

Nans and Noms you guys are the best..I am one of the few members who doesn't get to to keep up with the show till you post the pictures, updates and the beautifully edited videos without the unwanted ads!!!

U both are so fantabulous and selfless that u deserve all the kudos!!

🤗Anamika🤗

Edited by Anamika_Mitra - 20 years ago
*Sweet.Sabz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yup! Nannu n Nomey r da best...plus Nitica...i luv da way she analyses da show

infact everyone is just wonderfull on dis forum

big 🤗 4 everyone