I guess if Iqbal did not how to act Ekta might just let him go, wouldn't u think so dear.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Originally posted by: swordfishh
So the moral of the story is... Acting skills and fan following are not connected... Qazi cannot sing for nuts... Yet he WON FG.... Eijaz and Rajeev cannot act too... Yetthey haveso many fans... 😆 Nana Patekar is much better than SRK in terms of acting... Yet SRK is more popular... These two things are unconnected...😳
Originally posted by: queenkumar
I guess that's just your opinion many people differ....not five fingers are the same. I guess that best actor out there is Rohit Bakshi.
I guess if Iqbal did not how to act Ekta might just let him go, wouldn't u think so dear.
Me thinks MOST of her actors cannot act....😆 So going by that logic... Ekta should wind up all her soaps other than Kasauti...😆😆😆... And I am not telling Iqbal specifically... Talking about her actors in general... Including Iqbal Khan...😃 Rohit Bakshi is great looking... But cannot say the same abt his acting...
Btw... Her few of her villains act really well... Shabbir, Urvashi and Akashdeep.... Are pretty good too...
Originally posted by: tania_uk
tru man 😆 ^^^
Nana Patekar and SRK cannot be compared..because Nana likes to keep away from the limelight..whereas SRK is marketted to hit the crowds....if Nana was marketted to the audience like that..he would be more popular...and saying IQ cant act properly..is pretty hillarious..because i have never heard of any instance where it was said Iqbal Khan cannot do justice to the role he is playing...so clearly sword..your opinion is respected...but not to be taken serious..majority wins..and the awards...and recognition...several articles on IQs skills..Ekta's praises...proves that..IQ is a great actor..assuming ofcourse atleast if not us..EKTA knows better than you about acting?...its no longer in the zone of is he or isnt he....because we all know he is😊
Originally posted by: sana.abraham
Nana Patekar and SRK cannot be compared..because Nana likes to keep away from the limelight..whereas SRK is marketted to hit the crowds....if Nana was marketted to the audience like that..he would be more popular...and saying IQ cant act properly..is pretty hillarious..because i have never heard of any instance where it was said Iqbal Khan cannot do justice to the role he is playing...so clearly sword..your opinion is respected...but not to be taken serious..majority wins..and the awards...and recognition...several articles on IQs skills..Ekta's praises...proves that..IQ is a great actor..assuming ofcourse atleast if not us..EKTA knows better than you about acting?...its no longer in the zone of is he or isnt he....because we all know he is😊
👏
Originally posted by: sana.abraham
Ekta was the one who chose other so called "non-actors" as well....😆😆 So you mean to say all of her employees are great actors because EKTA chose them??😕😆 Sorry... I beg to differ...😆
And your analogy of the Nana Patekar SRK scenario was perfect! Popularity is all about marketing and not about acting...😳😳 Good marketing can make a world of difference..... Thats exactly my point... Being popular does not mean being a good actor... It means good marketing...😳😳😳
By the way... Iqbal has had his good days with acting... But in MY OPINION he falls in the category of mediocre actors because he is monotonous in his acting... I realised that after I saw him play Raghu in KTH... His "Aye mamu" was so unconvincing...
Originally posted by: buttercup
eijaz can act for me.. for the world.. for all his fan.... so wht if others dont see his acting good.. 😕 😕..who wud care for there thout.. if u love an actor u wud find everything good abt tht person..
Is it so? 😕
Phew... I love Manoj Bohra's acting but I dont find him good looking...
I love Eijoos dancing, looks... everything other than his acting....
I find Rohit Bakshi extremely HOTT.... But dont think his acting is the best...
I love Shweta Tiwari's acting but dont like the way she downplays her co star in public....
I love Ronit Roy's looks... His acting... His personality but I hate the characters he plays....
So....😕 Does that mean I am not a fan of any of them??