HI FRIENDS H R U?I THINK ANGAD DID BEST THING BUT I AM SAD THAT AGAIN ANGAD WILL BE KIND ON HER BUT SHE WON'T UNDERSTAND HIS VALUE SO HE DID THE BEST THANX FROM HIM
Page
of
1HI FRIENDS H R U?I THINK ANGAD DID BEST THING BUT I AM SAD THAT AGAIN ANGAD WILL BE KIND ON HER BUT SHE WON'T UNDERSTAND HIS VALUE SO HE DID THE BEST THANX FROM HIM
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Originally posted by: khushi19
but i think angad crossed it's limits this time 😭
yes i agree with you he did cross his limits...if he really wanted to get revenge with kripa he didn't have to necessarily hurt her, his actions just made the situation worse...if you want to get revenge you don't have to act like Arjun from KDMH or Pratham from Kutumb. he can have his own way. also, it is not called revenge if you are hurting someone's self-esteem, because now he made kripa feel like she is nothing but garbage.
Originally posted by: mohitluver
yes i agree with you he did cross his limits...if he really wanted to get revenge with kripa he didn't have to necessarily hurt her, his actions just made the situation worse...if you want to get revenge you don't have to act like Arjun from KDMH or Pratham from Kutumb. he can have his own way. also, it is not called revenge if you are hurting someone's self-esteem, because now he made kripa feel like she is nothing but garbage.
yes he went 2 far this time
Originally posted by: Iq_RkForeva
i seriously think the truth should be revealed, i dunno why angad is not telling anyone, it is time for prithvi's true colors to come out and kripa to realize that prithvi is a pshcopath and that angad was always right
I agree, why doesn't angad tell anybody, good point