No Shaadi.....No Babies please!

swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Angad and Kripa get married or not..... I dont want any babies in KYPH....

Don't you think Shaadi and Babies can just take the fun out of the whole thing??

Why couldnt KYPH have been just about Romance and heart break? I think they got Kripa married too young. A girl who is supposed to be freaking out with her friends, clubbing and partying hard.....What have they done to her? She has become a reclusive good for nothing sitting at home.....

She did not drop out of high school for this....did she?? Shouldnt she just get back to her career? I think she is too young to start a family.....In fact she is too young to be even be married.....Least of all have babies.....

Imagine- 24-25 yr old Angad and 20 yr old Kripa becoming parents....How sick could that get?? I think they have grown up too fast.....The first baby was a result of passion or whatever......Common among today's youth....But this time...... NO BABIES PLEASE!

There much more to life and much more to love than just getting married and having babies......

Ideally..... Neither Angad nor Kripa should have been married....They are just too young and immature to even think of getting married....MARRIAGE IS NO JOKE.....NOR IS HAVING A BABY.....

Edited by swordfishh - 19 years ago

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
There are lot of happiness in life but the best of all is having there own babies.. i wud love to see angad behaving as a dad and kripa as a mum.. i think it wud be awesome 😛
rano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I seriously agree. But then, when has that ever stopped Kekta Mayee? AK get married, kripa gets pregnant, AK divorce, someone comes along and marries her again, whiile Angad/Mishtoo get married, Mishtoo gets preggers, when again AK get together, kripa's husband dies or something and they marry again, so Angad has two pregnant wives...and we have the perfect Kekta serial...it happens in every K-serial. They could've tried something different this time. 🤢 🤢
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: buttercup

There are lot of happiness in life but the best of all is having there own babies.. i wud love to see angad behaving as a dad and kripa as a mum.. i think it wud be awesome 😛

BINGO! Thanks Butteryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I couldn't have said it better myself.

Swordy, I respect your opinion but not everybody is alike.....and thus not all of us think that way.

To me, Angad-Kripa marriage ( should last forever if KYPH scriptwriters have any concern for us and respect for true love) is a balm to all the wounds they harboured.....and their baby? Their baby would dissolve all the scarred memories of the past.

My two-cents.....may sound brainless but are full of heart.

a8.jpga12.jpga10.jpg

"There is no paradise without pink flowers of divine love blooming around......😳."

Edited by nitica_82 - 19 years ago
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rano

I seriously agree. But then, when has that ever stopped Kekta Mayee? AK get married, kripa gets pregnant, AK divorce, someone comes along and marries her again, whiile Angad/Mishtoo get married, Mishtoo gets preggers, when again AK get together, kripa's husband dies or something and they marry again, so Angad has two pregnant wives...and we have the perfect Kekta serial...it happens in every K-serial. They could've tried something different this time. 🤢 🤢

Rano, why can't we be positive? KYPH has maintained it's signature charm even in the crappiest situations. What if it actually turns out to be like A-K Fightclub?😉

a8.jpga12.jpga10.jpg

"There is no paradise without pink flowers of divine love blooming around....😳."

Edited by nitica_82 - 19 years ago
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitica_82

BINGO! Thanks Butteryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I couldn't have said it better myself.

Swordy, I respect your opinion but not everybody is alike.....and thus not all of us think that way.

To me, Angad-Kripa marriage ( should last forever if KYPH scriptwriters have any concern for us and respect for true love) is a balm to all the wounds they harboured.....and their baby? Their baby would dissolve all the scarred memories of the past.

My two-cents.....may sound brainless but are full of heart.

Well first of all I have no problem and I mean no problems in seeing them getting married and having babies. I completely agree with you both. It would be aweseom to see them as parents, Angad as a father and Kripa as a mother. It would be awesome. Its gonna be different cause they are rockstars and we will see how the rockstars handle their personal life and professional equally. I mean its gonna be another treat for the eye.
rano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oooohhhhhhhhhh...Nitoo di, if it turns out like The Fightclub, your "Fightclub", I will be the happiest person on earth, aapke munh mei ghee shakkar, huggies and kissies. Dar lagta hai. AK ko saath dekhte dekhte spoilt ho chuke hain, AK marriage ka matlab aur zyaada AK interaction, magar phir Kekta ji agar purana script chaloo kar den , toh mar jaoongi.I wish and pray KYPH ke scriptwriters aap jaise sochen ya aapke fanfic se aur zyada extensively churayen..they do it anyway!! 😉
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

For a couple as madly in love as angad-kripa, marriage is inevitable or else they will eat each other's heads up! 😆

On a more serious note, marriage holds a lot of essence, and has a more beautiful outlook!.Angad-kripa being entwined into one soul, I feel shd get married as they have no other option, but each other!!( and yes they shd not make a joke out of it, by divorce and remarriage 🤢 , thts where it turns out tu be a joke)

As for babies, I wud love to c dem. I agree wid nitto and butter!.A baby in a couple's life does wonders, and For angad-kripa, it wud just be the perfect touch to complete dem in their entirety!..Not only will the wounds be healed, but the bond uniting them will be evn more stronger!

As far age is concerned,I believe, love is beyond limitations, barriers!!A 20 year grl is neither to old nor to young to marry!.and so it is for a 25 year old boy. Marriages of dis combination, do take place evn today and in bulk!

Edited by sidrah fariq - 19 years ago
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

As far age is concerned,I believe, love is beyond limitations, barriers!!A 20 year grl is neither to old nor to young to marry!.and so it is for a 25 year old boy. Marriages of dis combination, do take place evn today and in bulk!

Sidrah, I dont think Kripa is still 20 and Angad is still 25, did you forget Kripa's birthday and did you forget that mishty also celebrated two birthdays, so that means two years have gone by by now Kripa is 22 and Angad is 27. I know you are referring to Kripa and Angad's age in you post but I just wanted to say this. Hope you dont mind and lets all party and be happy.
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angad_Kripa_200

Sidrah, I dont think Kripa is still 20 and Angad is still 25, did you forget Kripa's birthday and did you forget that mishty also celebrated two birthdays, so that means two years have gone by by now Kripa is 22 and Angad is 27. I know you are referring to Kripa and Angad's age in you post but I just wanted to say this. Hope you dont mind and lets all party and be happy.

oops sami, no dear not at all, y wud i mind..U have a valid point.I thnk i brought their real life ages in here lol!//and if its 22 and 27, its even more better!😃