AM FF: Hate2Love contd. UPDATED pg6

72968 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hello!😛 i'm back!! lool...i just had time to slip in this update and shall go back into hiding😆 lekin before i post hte chapter, i want to thank all of you for such immence support that i've managed to finish 150 pages of the ff😆😳

I've opened a new topic for this ff and for all new readers, here is the link to th eprevious topic - the begining of my ff:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/kahaani-ghar-ghar-ki/687518/a-m-ff-hate2love-mods-pls-close-topic

I'll also post the previous chapter just so you can remember where we left off😳...without further adue, here's the next chapter...ta da!😆

Chapter 59

She saw a yearning look in his eyes, a look so pure, so innocent that she couldn?t stop a slight smile surface her lips?

her lips.. He stared at them as soon as she smiled. Placing his hand on her cheek, his thumb gently rubbed her lip seductively? and without a second of hesitation, he moved his head forwards and kissed her. The kiss was ever so soft?ever so gentle that it felt almost surreal?but as soon as she started responding, it deepened. She felt her own arms automatically circle round his neck as he pulled her closer; their bodies colliding.

He didn?t even know for how long they had been kissing until she forcefully parted from him for breath. He shamelessly stared at her, as her cheeks flamed red and watched her as she stood breathless - the same state he was in. Her eyes were down but she knew his eyes had not left her since they parted. He placed his hand on her cheek once more and lifted her head up to face him. He had a mysterious look in his eyes, which she hadn?t seen till now and it intrigued her. She felt his lips trail along her collarbone and winced as they moved up to her neck. Wrapping her arms round his neck, she allowed him to carry her in his arms and take total control of her.

?her mind seemed to be clouded in thoughts of him and her soul seemed to have long deserted her for him?she was his?and he knew that?

Placing her on the bed, he gently kissed her neck, each moment he cursed himself for ever betraying her?but you haven?t betrayed her! A voice inside his head spoke. He looked into her eyes and his heart sank?why did he ever get drunk in the party?why did he ever spend the night with Garima?life would have been perfect if Garima hadn?t come?

Her palm slowly grazed his cheek as she questioned his sudden pause. He covered up his worried look with an impish grin and kissed her again. He knew Maithili loved him just as much as he loved her, but wondered how she would react if she found out about all of this. Sighing, he hugged her and brought her close to himself. He just wanted the both of them to remain like this - in each others arms forever. He didn?t want Maithili to ever find out but somewhere deep down he knew that someday, someway, his secret would be out and that day?she would hate him. The thought frightened him and he hugged her tighter pulling her closer into his muscular arms and whispered in her ear? ?promise me you?ll never hate me??

She looked confused at him. She was certain now, there was definitely something he was hiding from her

Her fingers gently stroked his hair while she spoke? ?I?d have to stop loving you to hate you?and I don?t think that?s ever going to happen?

~*~*~*~

Waking up in the morning, she found herself snug beside adi with his arm wrapped round her. Slowly opening her eyes, she looked at his face beside hers. Smiling, she ran her fingers through his hair and kissed his forehead.

A: hmm?he spoke gently pushing her off and turning to the side.

She looked on amused at his behaviour?sleep sure was precious to him!

Getting up, she went to the washroom for a shower and came out in a yellow churidaar. Her hair wet and loose, she leaned onto the bed up close to adi. She shook her hair over his face and let the water droplets fall in him. He looked highly irritated in his sleep and turned the other way. She grinned and went to the other side of the bed repeating her actions. She grinned further looking at him sulk even though he was asleep?

She turned round to go when he suddenly caught her arm and pulled her onto the bed.

M: adi stop it! she spoke as he leaned over her

A: kyu? You had fun troubling me while I was sleeping na! So its my turn now

---?Maithili bhabhi!?adi!?---a voice called from downstairs making adi sigh.

He dropped his head on her shoulder and sulked?

A: Bharat!!

Maithili laughed and pushed him off? ?chodo adi! Bharat is going to come in here!?

A: so?? He spoke sitting up and pulling her in is arms again

M: adi! Chodo na! Bharat aa raha hai

Maithili spoke continuing with her struggles

A: darling you?re not gonna escape, so why even try?

He pulled her closer and teasingly kissed her ear

M: adi I?m really annoyed now!

A: and I?m really happy now? he spoke kissing her neck

?Adi!? ?adi!? two voices resounded at the same time

Adi stopped kissing Maithili and looked at her ?Are you allright? What?s wrong with your voice? Should I call the doctor over??

Maithili paused and looked at the concern he had for her

Leaning forwards she kissed his forehead

M: I?m fine? she spoke smiling

?But I?m NOT!!?

Adi and Maithili turned to look at the door?at Bharat

B: yuck! That?s just scarred my mind for life! You were kissing her?her?neck and ?eww!

Adi raised his eyebrow at bharat

A: I?m seriously beginning to doubt weather you?re straight or if you?re going on the other path

?adi!? Maithili whacked him gently?and bharat just looked scandalised

B: yes I am straight for your information! Because I happen to love someone of the opposite sex!

A: oh really bharat! Adi asked sarcastically

B: really! And she loves me too!

A: I?m sure she does! Adi continued being sarcastic

B: you should know better! She?s your so-called sister!

Adi and Maithili looked slightly shocked at Bharat

B: uh oh! Bharat went out of the room and Maithili got up to go after him but adi held her hand and stopped her

A: I think I need to have a ?bro to bro? talk with him?you know?

Maithili nodded to this and let adi go to bharat.

Meanwhile, Adi?s mobile rang. Maithili looked at the caller id

M: ?Garima?? she looked slightly puzzled, but shook her head

How could she even think like that? she questioned herself?Adi loves me so much, and here I am doubting him!?forget it. Maithili scolded herself and answered the call

M: hello?

Garima looked worriedly at the phone?why wasn?t adi picking up all night! And why was Maithili picking up his phone?

G: uh?are you Maithili??I mean, mrs. Mehra?

M: yes?may I know who?s speaking please?

G: i..i?m Garima?adi?s?adi?s secretary

M: oh?ok?Adi?s a little busy now, I could take any messages for him

G: no no, maam its fine?just tell adi sir that I needed the quotes for the ?new project? Garima questioned herself rather than giving Maithili the answer?what the hell was she on about? She didn?t even understand herself!

M: uh?ok?I?ll tell him his secretary called

G: maam! Can you tell him Garima called??woh actually, I?m his secretary?s assistant?

Maithili looked at the phone weirdly?: uh ok?I?ll tell him Garima called

G: thanks maam?bye

Maithili looked at the phone and felt Garima was behaving slightly oddly? what the hell was she going on about? ..kahi, adi mujhse yeh baat toh nahi chupa raha??nahi nahi, aisa toh ho hi nahi sakta?adi loves me a lot?and he?d never even think of doing anything like this!

Brushing all thoughts aside, Maithili shook her head and went downstairs

Adi placed his hand on bharat?s shoulder and paused. He had to be verycareful phrasing his sentences?he was certainly not allowed to joke at this time.

A: bharat?since when? He quietly questioned

B: I don?t know?he replied

B: probably since we were in school together?he chuckled a little remembering his and tannu?s friendship ?I only realised that I loved her since ronit came into the picture?then things got out of control?

A: like?? Adi looked quizzically at him

B: we kissed?

Adi looked horrified

B: twice?bharat looked amused at adi?s face

A; she didn?t?

B: I know?she didn?t tell you?I didn?t expect her to anyways

A: but you know she loves you, so why don?t you just say it?

B: because?I?m not good enough for her

Adi looked weirdly at him ?what do you mean you?re not good enough for her??

B: I mean, I?m not the kind of guy she wants?but she still loves me?

A: this doesn?t make sense!

B: I know! He sighed and sat on the bed

B: it didn?t to me at first, but now it does?I?I?m afraid adi

Adi sat next to him and asked him : afraid of what?

B: what if this isn?t love?what if its just friendship and we?re getting it all wrong! what if I end up hurting her?

Adi had the urge to say ?Then I?d kill you? but bit it back just in time. Instead he spoke in a calm voice: I know you won?t

Bharat looked at him slightly puzzled: I thought you?d crack one of your stupid jokes because I said I was afraid..

Adi sighed and looked at him?it was then that he realised he had spent far to much time troubling bharat?he should have had this talk with him a long time ago, but he guessed he wasn?t matured enough then?and now he was.

A: you see, once I was also afraid?afraid of falling in love?because I didn?t know what would happen after that. I didn?t know if I?d be able to love her unconditionally and forevermore, but now I know I can?

Bharat looked at adi as if he was talking gibberish. Adi sighed?he?d have to simplify things out

A: me and Maithili?didn?t really used to hate each other?we loved each other

B: right from the start?

Adi nodded and confirmed: right from the start

B: but?

A: we both were afraid. I was afraid that I didn?t love her and that it was just attraction?and she was afraid that I didn?t know the meaning of love and that I wouldn?t ever be able to understand her?but bharat trust me?sometimes, the way things work themselves out is just so amazing that it makes you question yourself?is it destiny that you two were meant to be together?

B: bharat looked at adi amused

A: what!

B: you really love bhabhi don?t you

A: more than I could ever love myself

Bharat grinned and nodded : I?ll tell her?and the rest, I?ll leave it up to them.

Bharat stated pointing up in the air indicating the gods above

Adi nodded and left.

M: hogaya? She asked as she served his breakfast

A: hmm? He broke out of his reverie of problems

M: finished speaking to bharat??how did it go?

A: it went?well

Maithili raised her eyebrow at this: how well?

Adi shrugged his shoulders and stared at the plate in front of him

There he was again! Why was he behaving so strangely?? Last night he was completely fine! And he was ok this morning as well, but now what happened? Why was he so?out of this world, in his own pool of worry?and why would he not share any of it with her??

?adi? Maithili sighed and sat next to him

M: tell me everything

Adi looked tensed for a moment..: was worry that evident on his face, that Maithili could tell?

A: tell you what??I?its nothing?I was just worried about going to office

M: if thats what you say! She spoke getting up but he held her hand and stopped her

A: after what you said last night about never being able to stop loving me?I was thinking about that

She slowly turned towards him: don?t you think you?re thinking a lot lately?

He let out a slight chuckle and cupped her face in his hands: whatever I am thinking, its for the benefit of the both of us so don?t worry. A little brain use won?t kill your husband!

She laughed at him: you?ve changed a lot recently?

He stopped and stared at her?she was speaking the truth?he had.

ok so this was the update...sorry if its boring, but i had to get this part in somehow as it holds a lot of significance to the upcomming parts...i will be free to update after monday because that's when my BIG exam is😛

The next parts will have a lot of drama and dhamaka in them...so watch out😉

Edited by tsamhita - 17 years ago

Anjali-K thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Great Part!!

So Maithli talked to Garima... I wonder when Maithlli's gonna find out...

The first part was just sooooo...😳😳

And when Adi whispered "Please dont hate me Maithlli"....😳

Do update soon.😳

And all the Best for your exams.👍🏼👍🏼

Anjali😊

Yay!!! I'm the first to comment!!!

Edited by *angel94* - 17 years ago
ashmii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wooohoooooo!!!! u finally updated lol! 😛

haila i jus love ure ff so much it just so different i loved this part.haila!! the first part was so cute i love the way adi and maithli tease each other 😆

oh yh and watever you do please dont make them brake up coz of garima 😡 😡 lol!

update sooon 😆 !! lol i have to tell u that 😃

Sadia87 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yay! u updated!! amazing update..can't wait for the drama!! 😳 ..
and about garima..maybe she isn't such a bad person because if she wanted to she could have told mets' the truth over the phone! 😕

BTW
You should put a link up for the pervious Thread for this FF! >>>>for the new readers!

Edited by sadizzle - 17 years ago
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Samiiiiiiiiiii *smiles likes a langoor*... Reserved~

Cheers,
dc
k-ekta fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sammie at last ju upadtezed

jai oh aapki maiya.. ( i m nt talking abt mien bhaiyu jai ok dun get excited)

reserve 😉
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Finally,someone has finally updated!!!

Ok,tht wasn't boring,at all,seriously!!!

The very first AM bit was sizzling😉;then the second one was adorable😳;and when Bharat enters:tht was toh🤣🤣🤣...And the Adi-Bharat part tht followed was adorable,and quite "sensible",for a change!🤣....BTW,just a question:I you dun mind me asking!!!😳....Why did this hyena had to come bak?????😡...Khushi bardasht nahin hoti,tujhse!😡...😆..Ok,**jokes😳**....

Besssshhhht of lucksshhh for your Exam!!!👍🏼Do well,okieee😛😃;apni bhabhi ka naam Hrithik Roshna karna,okiieee??😉

Love,🤗
Amina!
72968 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *angel94*

Great Part!!

So Maithli talked to Garima... I wonder when Maithlli's gonna find out...she will find out soon dw😳

The first part was just sooooo...😳😳aww thanks

And when Adi whispered "Please dont hate me Maithlli"....😳

Do update soon.😳will update soon..er😆

And all the Best for your exams.👍🏼👍🏼thankyou!😛

Anjali😊

Yay!!! I'm the first to comment!!!lol yay! you are😛😆😳

72968 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadizzle

yay! u updated!! amazing update..can't wait for the drama!! 😳 .. lool...it'll come soon😳
and about garima..maybe she isn't such a bad person because if she wanted to she could have told mets' the truth over the phone! 😕 hmm...i'll leave you to ponder on that thought😆

BTW
You should put a link up for the pervious Thread for this FF! >>>>for the new readers!yup i'll do that l8er😆yaar time nahi hai...i'll probably update sometime wednesday adn put the new link up as well😃

72968 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashmii

wooohoooooo!!!! u finally updated lol! 😛

haila i jus love ure ff !so much aww thankyou its just so different i loved this part.haila!! i'm blushing right now😳😆the first part was so cute i love the way adi and maithli tease each other 😆 thankyou!

oh yh and watever you do please dont make them brake up coz of garima 😡 😡 lol! hehehe...you just wait😈😆

update sooon 😆 !! lol i have to tell u that 😃 hehe...yup, i'll try to 😳